HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Jan special $159/nt !! Ocean View -On Beach Book Online at www.msfa.us

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
People
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
4 - 6 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Hollywood Beach - TIDES 15W

2 Bedrooms, 2 full baths - sleeps 4 comfortably

Enjoy breathtaking ocean and intercoastal views from your private terrace, in a newly remodeled apt. Just redecorated with marble floors, top of the line stainless kitchen appliances, flat screen TV's in living room and master bedroom and surround sound in the living room. Here you will enjoy the exclusive residents' beach club and pool. And the unrivaled amenities and aesthetics afforded by more than $20 million in renovations.

Close to the exciting Hollywood Beach boardwalk where you will find many outdoor cafes, restaurants and shops. There is live entertainment at the bandstand on the boardwalk on weekends. Just a 15 minute drive to South Beach or 10 minutes to Ft. Lauderdale.

for more photo's and information, please see our link below.

Beautifully Furnished 2/2 on Hollywood Beach with Spectacular Ocean View

TO CHECK AVAILABILITY OR RATES OR TO BOOK THIS PROPERTY CLICK ON “BOOK THIS PROPERTY” LINK IN FURTHER DETAILS SECTION,

The Sian is have exterior paint work done from 9/3 to 9/13

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Mario DiNatale
Member since: 2006
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
9 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

Jan special $159/nt !! Ocean View -On Beach Book Online at www.msfa.us
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 11 reviews
4

Great place and a good location

  • 4 of 5

Nice apartment with a lot of space and all the conveniences. Very comfortable. Perfect for beach lovers.

Éric S.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Ste-Marthe-sur-le-Lac
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5

Excellent location, very clean place. Nice view from the balcony and easy to get the keys! Cooler, beach chairs and sand toys into the closet. You got everything to cook your own meals. You also have linens and towels provided. I would recommand it!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always strive to give our guests a great vacation experience and are very pleased when we receive a review like this one. The apartment has everything a vacationer and family will need to enjoy their time on beautiful Hollywood Beach. The property is located right on the ocean and has a wonderful pool area, shop and exercise fitness center.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Savage, MN
4

Best View Ever

  • 4 of 5

This was my second year in this condo on the 15th floor. It has the best of both worlds. You can see the ocean from one end of the balcony and the beautiful lights and intercostal from the other side. The pool area is great. The Condo location is close to restaurants, shopping and the Hollywood Boardwalk. I will be back again next year!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always strive to give our guests quality accommodations at reasonable rates. Repeat guests are a the best indication of satisfied customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Short Stay in Hollywood--Florida

  • 4 of 5

Near perfect. I was able to stay fewer days than a full week; I was given instructions to accommodate the front desk guest restrictions; I was met by a representative who escorted me to the apartment and showed me around. Everyone with whom I spoke was helpful and friendly.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Never AGAIN.

  • 1 of 5

We will NEVER rent from this company again. The check in process was difficult since our flight did not land until 10pm, so we had to pick up keys to the unit at a completely different location. We had to say that we were "guests" not "renters" of the owner, which we found to be quite shaddy. The next morning we were to go to security to get our guest passes. However once there they said they didnt have us on the list. So I emailed the company to find out what was going on. After an hour of waiting for response I called the only number I had and was told that they would get it fixed immediately and I asked them to call me as soon as it was taken care of. After not hearing back for almost two hours I called again and left a message. Mind you you cannot do anything at the condo without the guest pass/fob--it gives access to the pool, the beach, getting back in from the beach, getting into the building, etc. About 20 min later I recieved a call and the company said that they could not get ahold of the owner and that there really isnt anything they could do. I was angry as we had been at the condo for over 12 hrs yet could not do anything as promised. The company manager told me that he would give me a full refund and I said YES. We immediately packed up our belongings called a near by resort, which got us in a wonderful ocean view 2-bedroom suite with full kitchen, bar, and restaurant with in 10 min. I left the keys on the table and off we went. Later that evening I recieved a voicemail from another one of the managers asking why we left, stating that "if we just could have waited for them to get ahold of the owner it would have been taken care of"--however please note this was suppossed to be a vacation not a situation of us waiting on someone else to make it "OK" that we were in the unit after we had already paid in full. Needless to say I never called this person back. This all happened a week ago from yesterday, and we have YET to recieve our full refund to our credit card. I understand that there are situations that are sometimes out of peoples control, but customer service is key and I was constantly hunting downt these folks, they never reassured me that things wer being taken care of, etc. We will NEVER ever use this condo/company again and I will make sure to let all of my friends and family (who travel very often) to never use this company.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We strive to make our guests comfortable, so they have a a great vacation. Unfortunately, there are sometimes circumstances that require a little bit of time to correct. This guest had absolutely no patience and exaggerated every item that arose. We tried our best to assist them, but nothing we did made them happy. When we realized this situation was not going to work out we offered them a full refund. They also received their security deposit back well within the time specified. We have been renting this apartment for over 6 years and have received many great reviews and repeat customers over the years.
Did you find this review helpful?
41 2
4

good place good location

  • 4 of 5

I would stay again, the place was nice, good location. the only thing you need to do a little driving to get to the bike path., or rent a bike for the entire week. good security also, clean. well stocked house

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 1

Location

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Ft. Lauderdale International (FLL)
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hallendale Beach Blvd. & South Ocean Drive (A1A)
Nearest Beach
1 Metres
Car: recommended

We are conveniently located on Hollywood Beach, about 10 minutes from Ft. Lauderdale to the north and 25 minutes from South Beach to the south. We are within walking distance of the beautiful Hollywood Beach boardwalk along the ocean with many shops, restaurants, and outdoor cafes and the world famous Westin Diplomat Hotel & Spa.

TO CHECK AVAILABILITY OR RATES OR TO BOOK THIS PROPERTY CLICK ON “BOOK THIS PROPERTY” LINK IN FURTHER DETAILS SECTION

Other Activities: Hollywood Beach Broadwalk is a short distance from us with shops, restaurants and night clubs

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Hollywood Beach, Greater Fort Lauderdale

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Fall
2 Sep 2016 - 22 Dec 2016
6 night minimum stay
£696
for 6 nights
From
£96
£3,906
 
 
Christmas Holiday
23 Dec 2016 - 1 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,213
for 4 nights
From
£273
 
 
Jan 2017
2 Jan 2017 - 31 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£680
for 4 nights
From
£140
£4,788
 
 
February 2017
1 Feb 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
4 night minimum stay
£997
for 4 nights
From
£220
£4,964
 
 
March/April 2017
1 Mar 2017 - 8 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£750
for 4 nights
From
£158
£4,259
 
 
holidays
9 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£997
for 4 nights
From
£220
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £159
EXIT CLEANING FEE £119
Tax Rate 11.0%

PARKING IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE RATE
BUILDING FEES FOR ENTRY FOBS ARE NOT INCLUDED IN THE RATE
OUR PRICE INCLUDES 4 ADULTS. THERE IS AN ADDITIONAL CHARGE OF $25/ DAY PER PERSON OVER 4
Holiday rates of $189/ night for Memorial/ Labor and July 4th weekends will apply

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Hollywood Beach in Florida South Atlantic Coast

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 15
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Bathrooms are beautifully appointed with top of the line modern fixtures
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • The master bedroom and living room have access to a private balcony with spectacular views of the ocean and intercoastal waterway. Both bedrooms have private baths.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Garden
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
INTERNET ACCESS IS BROADBAND - PLUG IN TO A MODEM NOT WIRELESS.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties