HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

200meters walk to beach-promenade, pool heated jacuzzi spa,wifi,parking.Golf 3km

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 5
Separate WC's1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 14 nights


Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday villa in Torremolinos - Villa Saudi pool heated jacuzz

200 meters walking beach, private pool,jacuzzi,garden,5 bedrooms,4 bathrooms

No need car, 3 minutes walking to the sand beach, restaurants,supermarket,farmacy,atm,bank. Luxurious villa, spacious, with private pool with waterfall with plants near the beach and local facilities, with parking and garage.

Impressive entrance with a spiral staircase and window glass. The ground floor has an open plan lounge, dining room and kitchen areas are fully equipped, excellent furniture, LED 50"" smarttv wifi, DVD and digital television. The doors of the hall leading to a porch overlooking the pool. There is a semi-basement with billar and wine cellar for wine tasting party or celebration. Built in traditional style around a central patio with plants Andalusian style. With air conditioning and heating in all rooms and public areas. Living room with fireplace. 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a toilet, a kitchen, a hall and 50m2 cellar with wine tasting in purchasing. Fireplace in living room and cellar. Air conditioning. Swimming pool with spa heated pool,with waterfall. Salad water. Second Hot tub Spa in garden. Garden furnirture porch.

tourism and culture: Cultural visit Malaga (10 minutes by car): Old Town: Picasso Museum (mpm), the Wine Museum (Museum of Wine), Museo del Flamenco (Peña Juan Breva) where you can taste wines and tapas, Museum of Contemporary Art cac, Benedict Hall, Arab Baths , Fortress, Gibralfaro (inn), museum of Malaga, Folk Arts Museum, home of the guard (málaga old tavern with a variety of wines and seafood, via crucis bells, Galeon Santa Trinidad (In port, you can dine, Drinking, etc., is a real replica of the Old Galeon) golf courses in the area:

Guadalmar Golf club in front of the beach (3 km walking distance), Lauro Golf Alhaurin (15km), Golf Guadalhorce (8km), Mijas Golf (20km), Torrequebrada Golf (10 km), etc..

acces: Airport 5 km. Easy access from highway exit on the promenade. Train stop (the hill) to 2km. 50m bus stop. If you come by plane, do not really need a car for a holiday in the area.

More Details
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed

Property Manager
homesholidays, Maria
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
26 October, 2016

About homesholidays, Maria

I am Salome, i´d love to help you to find a house for your holidays and give you welcome if you choose my house. I grew up in Costa del Sol and i went to a school in Malaga. Currently i live 4 km from the house, so i will help you in all that you need during your holidays.

homesholidays, Maria purchased this villa in 2009

Why homesholidays, Maria chose West Costa del Sol

This property is one of the best because is so confortable for groups from 2 till 10 of people. 2 heated jacuzzis spa, one in garden other in pool, You will not need a car, beach and promenade is just 3 minutes walking, and all is around (200 meters), like big supermarket, farmacy, bank, atm, restaurants, swing set, tennis, paddel, minigolf, golf...so if you have children or simplely dont want to drive with hot or looking parking, this is your house.

What makes this villa unique

2 heated jacuzzis spa, one in garden other in pool, you will relax in jacuzzi spa in the garden, with views to the pool and porch or making barbacue with your family waiting swiming in the pool or just in sunbed with a refresing drink.


based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

200meters walk to beach-promenade, pool heated jacuzzi spa,wifi,parking.Golf 3km
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews

Lovely villa

  • 5 of 5

It's a great spacious house with all the luxe you need, 2 jacuzzis, one inside the pool, billar, ping pong table....¡¡¡¡. Good beds, very clean and a nice garden with enough beds sitting place. Walking distance (4 minutes) to the beach and restaurants. Salome is very kind and if you need something she's Always there, and Aurelio. The pool is amazing, like the Beach with White sand, very nice, Take some towels beach with you from home , ther's 2 towels per person bathroom. We had a great vacation in this house.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Lovely Villa ... but

  • 2 of 5

I have rented villas for family holidays for over 20 years but sadly this year I was left feeling somewhat "ripped off" and would not re-book


All rooms are large and comfortable ( except cellar bedroom see below)

Perfect position close to beach and supermarkets

Villa was very clean on arrival

The location is very quiet


The rental charged for the 14 days was the most I have ever paid for similar villas so to then incur considerable additional charges was somewhat a shock

You have an allowance for electricity equal to normal usage and pay for any excess. We were charged an amount equal to over half of the deposit paid

This seems ridiculously high when you consider it equaled more than twice the amount we pay for a months electricity at home.

Were we excessive with our usage?

Yes we used the oven most days but cook daily at home

Yes we used the air con but only at night when sleeping

Yes we switched the lights off when not needed

Extra sets of keys Only one set is given for 10 people and we wanted 3 sets. I could have had 3 more sets cut for the price I was charged

Although still shown as a selling point the waterfall has not worked for 2 years according to the pool man

No extra pillows provided

The cellar smells and the drain in the floor is a breeding ground for mosquitos . Since one of the bedrooms is also in the cellar it is therefore mosquito dining heaven

Generally the furniture is very tired and worn and the whole house is in need of some tender loving care

I see from an earlier review that Salome claims the sun loungers were bought new in 2015. Having now seen then I find this very hard to believe and the lounger cushions are disgusting

The barbeque was filthy and we had to spend 2 hours cleaning it before we could use it

The design of the pool causes the surrounding grass to become waterlogged and very muddy which then is tracked into the house

The was no information left in the villa whatsoever such instructions as how to use the facilities, local restaurant recommendations. telephone numbers for local doctors, police, hospital, local attractions and maps of the area.

All of these I have found without exception in previous villas

In conclusion I feel that the renters homes holidays are more interested in making as much additional money as possible unlike every other renter I have used who try their best to make their villas as welcoming as possible

  • Review Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Perfecto Villa

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this villa with two other couples and eight children and it was perfect. Brilliant pool , jacuzzi. Fantastically kitchen and great BBQ. The rooms were all big with ensuites and a massive master suite upstairs. Spaced out and private for friends holidaying together. We did find our hire cars to make excursions, very useful but the location of this villa is excellent with Torremolinos centre and seafront less than a five minute walking away and shops. It has everything , wifi, fab sun terrace and lovely gardens. The agent Salome and owner were extremely helpful and Salome was always at the end of the phone or whatsapp if you needed her. Thank you for a truly memorable holiday.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Niki thanks a lot... You and your friends will be Wellcome next time.. you was a very hice and fantastic group....
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


  • 5 of 5

We were so impressed with this house and had such an amazing time that I felt compelled to write a review. The villa is simply stunning and so spacious that even with us 6 adults and 4 children (my parents, us our children and my brothers family) still felt like we all had our own space. Each room has beautiful ensuites and doors that open out to a veranda that overlook the very private and pretty garden and pool. I would say the best aspect was the amazing private outdoor space and garden that is also split into different areas. A beautiful "outdoor, indoor" type terrace lovely for us adults to have some pre dinner drinks and a lounge on, and many a happy evening was spent having big BBQ's. The pool was fantastic for the kids, like white sand beach, to jump in and out of and spend all day occupied with and I particularly loved the bonus of having the jacuzzi. No need car and beach is only a few minutes, 3 - 4 , walking...

  • Review Submitted: Dec 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear friends, thanks so much for your words, i hope to see you again ... The house after your checkout has been found perfectly, i hope you like the bottles of wines... My best regards and see you soon...
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Family Lovely villa

  • 5 of 5

Just back from a week in this villa with 4 adults a 4 children great time had by all villa was clean and very well decorated.Kids had a ball in the pool all day and we barbecued most nights if not eating out. The barbie was great thinking of building one similar back home shops and restaurants were close by and the owners were available on what's App if needed not that we needed them.All in all a nice villa in a good location we will definitely be back.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good night Finlay, thanks for your words. I am very glad that you liked the house and have written these words. It will certainly be a pleasure to have you and your family in the future with us. Thank you for taking a few minutes to write this and I wish you the best for all of your family. Warms regards.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
san francisco

Great Location But Only 3 Stars

  • 3 of 5

Location is close to everything, but here are the reasons I am giving it only 3 stars:

- It was very hot in July when we stayed and the a/c only worked in a few rooms. We told them and they said, that is just how it is. It was 102 * F

- photos are very nice, but in reality the home is a bit worn

- kitchen is not well equipped

- the house is rather small for 10 people, wouldn't book for more than 8

- the dining table seats 6 comfortably, we had to eat in shifts

- small back yard and lawn furniture cushions had lots of mold on them

- I was quoted no cleaning fee, but when we arrived I was given a new summary of fees that quoted a cleaning fee. We had booked many homes that summer so I didn't catch the error until I got back to the states. I emailed the property manager three times asking for the 100 euro fee to be returned and they never replied. I still have the original contract and email stating no cleaning fee, but by now I have given up trying to get our money back.

- we wouldn't rent here again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thanks so much for your review, but i can answer you: about the hot, like everybody knows , this summer has beent the most warm, and yes some airconditioned in diferents house has work bad, this house has 2 machines and automatic conductor independet to each room, to work fine, all the windows and doors terrace must be closed, and if anybody is in the rooms, must be switch off, because the energy must be used with carefull for much reasons, the consuption, the planet, etc,,, About the number of persons, some times we have had 12 guests, and the space is so much enough, the table in the livingroom, black , you can see in pictures, is possible to be opened, closed is for 8 persons, count the chairs, and opened is for 12 persons. Sorry if you didnt see. All the furnitures garden are new, bought in may 2015 , and the shop is called " maisons du monde", the cost of the gardens furniture was around 2000 eur, and very nice and very good quality. the same with some rooms, that has been change, are new, and very quality furnitures. The pool has been renovated this winter and have a jacuzzi spa with waterfall for shoulders massage, soon you will can see in the pictures. About the cleaning fee, yes is it not included and it was write in notes about price below rates. Sorry for your misunderstanding and hope this never happen again. The rest of the guest has been happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
5 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
Nearest Ferry
3 Kilometres
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
golf club
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
la colina stop
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
autovia malaga
Nearest Restaurant
100 Kilometres
Nearest Ski
150 Kilometres
sierra nevada, Granada
Nearest Beach
150 Metres
Car: not necessary

Only 3 minutes walking to the beach and promenade. Villa independent you can see in:

Constructed area of 430m2. Private garden of 400 m2, private pool with jacuzzi heated spa, terrace on the top floor of 30 m2 with sea views, BBQ, porch in the garden, patio and wine cellar. Located in a nice quiet residential area in Playamar, where you can find any reference fun with the sea and the beach, swimming, kite surfing, surfing, squier, diving, fishing, etc. Multitude of restaurants, bars and pubs from 200 meters, located on the beach, promenade and town, so you do not need vehicle. Supermarkets, pharmacies and banks from 200 meters. Walking along the promenade comes to Puerto Marina, taking a walk, where you can enjoy more restaurants, shops, discos, pubs, or renting a boat sail. Accommodations are directly opposite the door. You decide to go for tapas, lunch, dinner or relaxing on the beach or dancing until the wee hours morning.

Other Activities: tapas, visit cultural, historical centre, museum, cathedral.

Golf: The last 6 holes can seem very long and unless you are confident in playing long irons and fairway wood don't be disappointed if you're not reaching the greens in regulation. The greens have shown a marked improvement in condition over the past few years. Most of the green are quite flat and easy to read with exception of the 9th, 12th and 15 perhaps. The hardness of the sand in the bunkers lets the course down a little – you'll notice that most of the club players use their lob wedge from the traps around the green. There is not a short par 3, a suggestion for nearest to the pin would be the 150 meter par 3 13th as it's the shortest hole on the course. For the longest drive try the 10th. If you're playing a serious game show some caution on the drive from the par 5 12th if you trying to get past the trees, and take a certain amount of care on you approach to the narrow 17th green. Some of the tees can subtly draw you towards danger if you're not concentrating. All in all you're doing well if you come in with over 28 points in Stableford – don't let it spoil your holiday! A third nine was introduced 18 months ago, though this is more suitable for beginners or juniors. An alternative is to have a drink on the beach bars between the course and Villa Saudi (Open May to October). Just as a side note the beach bars on this stretch open for some serious clubbing during the summer weekends.

Ski: Real Club de Golf de Málaga. Established 1925. Course Designer Tom Simpson. Travel information Malaga Airport: 2 km. Par 72, Holes 18, Metres 6040 yellow tees 5134 red tees , Handicap required men 28 ladies 36, slope, buggy. Discounts discount for professionals. Is located about 3 kilometres from the house, you can go walking, in the heart of the Costa del Sol very close the airport and the mouth of the River Guadalhorce, a protected natural area, given the innumerable species of birds that live there.. Without a doubt, it is a privileged spot for playing golf. We think it is one the most underrated course on the coast for a challenging test of golf and also good value for money. The open fairways are forgiving for high and medium players and the length provides a stern test for low handicap players with some massive par 4 on the back nine.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Torremolinos, West Costa del Sol

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Mid season
1 Oct 2016 - 31 Oct 2016
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £18 per night, per additional guest
Christmas week
22 Dec 2016 - 6 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
mid season
1 Apr 2017 - 31 May 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £18 per night, per additional guest
high season
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £22 per night, per additional guest
summer season
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
14 night minimum stay
for 14 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £27 per night, per additional guest
high season
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £22 per night, per additional guest
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £18 per night, per additional guest
mid season
1 Apr 2018 - 31 May 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £18 per night, per additional guest
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £27 per night, per additional guest
1 Jul 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
14 night minimum stay
for 14 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £22 per night, per additional guest
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

* *CHECK TLF/DETAILS ONLINE WEBSITE: homesholiday.weebly.com
Credit cards accepted so you have security
Booking deposit is 40%. Balance 10 weeks before holiday.
Suitcase storage facilities available for you and may be able to provide you with a late check-out.
Refundable security deposit of €450 prior to your arrival at the property. Refunded after checkout if property has not suffered any damages.
Included in price: Hot/cold air con and jacuzzi -Utilities-High Speed Internet-Satellite channels-Billar Room -One basic cleaning/laundry between Monday to Saturday (only summer).

Offer price winter 6 persons is for 3 rooms use, 8 persons is for 4 rooms use, 10 persons is for 5 rooms use. For special winter rate and any special offer rates are for up to 6 people. Supplement may apply for persons 6 - 12.

The electricity is not included from 50eur in the rent. An electric meter reading will be taken on arrival and departure from the house. The electricity will be deducted from the deposit. The amount of consumed electricity depends on you use. If you run all 7 ACs day and night with doors open, you can get a high bill. If used with care at nights you can expect a low bill.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Torremolinos in Malaga Province (Costa del Sol)

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 450 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • village
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , w.c. and washing hands
  • The house, Villa Saudi, has 4 bathrooms and one toilet. 2 bathrooms are inside the room. All bathrooms have windows. Towels are provided in all bathrooms.
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed , air condition/heat
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Suite bath and lounge. air condition/heat
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , air condition/heat. Terrace
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , air condition/heat.
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Double Bed , air condition/heat. Terrace, and ensuite bathroom.
  • All rooms are exterior with windows or balconies, air conditioning and heating. All beds have sheets and blankets.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski lift pass
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
We have introduce, our new jacuzzi pool for 6 people, in the garden with views to the pool, with hot water, cromotherapy, aromatherapy and radio stereo.This 60-Jet spa is the best hot tub for hydrotherapy massage! Relax, rejuvenate and enjoy a full body hydrotherapy massage in the ergonomically zero gravity full body massage lounger or in one of the comfort captain or first mate chairs. While you see the garden, or speak with your friends in the porch, or see the rest of people in the pool. Divine jet therapy puts you in control.Every jet selected is strategically placed right where you need it the most to melt away every ache and pain. Soothe your spirit with the points of LED Divine Mood Lighting, cromotherapy.Feel the smell with our aromatherapy.Plug in radio player and enjoy the high fidelity media sound system.For your peace of mind, this spa comes standard with a water sanitation system which includes an ozonator, 100 square foot filter media and a silent circulation pump for

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties