Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Modern property in the heart of Sóller, with terrace and jacuzzi. WIFI FREE

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,076 sq. ft.
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Property located in the center of Sóller, 5 minutes walk from the central square. Now completely renovated, it has 3 rooms with accommodation capacity for 5 people. Large and bright living room connected with a fully equipped kitchen. The property has a bathroom and a terrace with wonderful views of the mountains of Sóller, a jacuzzi with bubbles (hot and cold) where you can relax during your vacation.

The property is located in a central yet very quiet time away from the nightlife and noise. A few meters away is a supermarket and a cafe / restaurant, so the use of a car (in the event that carry car, the property features a private garage without any additional cost) is not necessary. They will also enjoy a magnificent free internet access throughout your stay.

Sóller is a fantastic place to spend your vacation, it is prestigious valley with mountains and also has its coast with sandy beaches with a very special charm. The good weather of Sóller possible to do many activities outdoors, in the mountains, at sea, walks ...

More Details
Registration Number : ETV/5255

Property Manager
Property manager.
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 September, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday chalet around the Sóller around the Serra de Tramuntana

Property Type:
  • chalet
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
Location Type:
  • beach
  • city centre
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • rural
  • town
  • village
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 5 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 2 Double Bed
    - 1 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

65% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Modern property in the heart of Sóller, with terrace and jacuzzi. WIFI FREE
average rating of 4.45 based on 20 reviews

Modern apartment in Soller town - mountain views

  • 5 of 5

Clean comfortable apartment in Soller town (9 mins walk from square). Quiet safe area near GR221 path. Smart TV (could use our screen mirroring from phone for Netflix/prime). Good wifi. Modern kitchen and bathroom. Lovely views windows and balcony. Mar the local manager was helpful, friendly and spoke good English.

  • Review Submitted: 06-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for this lovely review Katherine. You were amazing guests, very polite and clean too. I hope to see you in a close future. Best wishes, Mar
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice property, terrible management

  • 2 of 5

Before we booked I asked the owner if they were happy with a late check-in, which they confirmed was fine. Whilst we were flying out they started ringing my son, asking where we were, ringing over and over. Naturally we only got his message about this, when we landed. We phoned the manager and she said she would be unable to meet us at the property, but would ensure the door keys would be left out on the door-step, which was on the road-side. When we arrived at around 12.30 am we could not see any keys. It was quite dark, but fortunately my husband had thought to pack a torch. We looked up and down the street, but could see nothing and started to panic. We rang the manager again at around 12.45 and it sounded like we had woken her up. She said she would get a neighbour to drop it off. We continued to wait and then had to ring her again, until about 10 minutes later a woman arrived with our keys. During the stay we had problems in getting and maintaining hot water in the shower. The manager texted my husband at 1 am and again at 6 am with some instructions we couldn't access, waking him up twice. Another morning at around 1 am for about 1 hour and 30 minutes someone very noisily used the gym, just below my bedroom, which woke me up and then I couldn't sleep. The only people having access to this were the other couple staying below us or the manager's brother. Whomever it was clanked weights, laughed very loudly and had a noisy conversation with someone else in Spanish, so I assumed it wasn't the other couple, who were English. We had so may problems with the hot tub, which left a dirty detritus on my bikini bottom, because it hadn't been cleaned properly. It started to smell before the end of our stay, so I stopped using it. We are extremely disgusted with the people who run this apartment and would not stay with them again. Whilst the actual apartment was very nice, a next door neighbour's dog barked insessantly and was very annoying. What a shame, Soller is lovely. If we go again we will stay somewhere else.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for leaving your comment. In regards to the late check-in there must have been a misunderstanding between us. We understood you would arrive after 10pm which is no problem at all but as we saw that after 00:00am you still hadn´t arrived we started to worry. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused when calling your son, but please understand that it was the only work number we had at our disposal in case of an emergency (All our travelers put their personal number, not those of family members) . In case something had happened, we are sure that you would have wanted us to contact your family. Please understand that we run a business and we weren´t really aware about this late check in, so it was quite difficult for us to have the key delivered to you by us in person as we start working quite early every day and also this misunderstanding with your arrival occurred. We had ask a favour from our neighbour to deliver the keys so obviously you had to wait a little longer. We make an everyday check in and check out from 7:00am until 23:00 am, on our guests are very happy with our service. In regards to the hot water, we have to say that we weren´t informed by you in detail and we had to understand what the problem was (electric or pipes). Had we known the problem, we would have arranged for someone to repair it immediately as our priority is that everything works at our properties and that our guests are happy and comfortable. We have a good team working 24 hours / 7 days week, so If you don't let me know it's imposible to solve it.. In regards to someone using the gym late at night, which is note even allowed, affirming that it was the Manager´s brother who doesn´t even live in Mallorca is a quite dared and unfair comment. Next time, as I told you, call me and we solve it. In regards of my late responses, It's completely false, I keep all my messages and there aren't responses late during your stay, our response time: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm. (In case of emergencies we are 24h) In regards to your bikini, we are very sorry. If we would have been informed by you we would have arranged a laundry at our costs with no hesitation at all. And in regards to the neighbour´s dog we have to say that we are very sorry, but again we weren´t informed. Next time, call me, and we solve it. We would welcome you again any time with pleasure and we are really sorry that you perceived your stay in such a negative way.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2

Great location, tidy apartment

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here for 5 nights for our first time in Mallorca. The island is beautiful and Sóller is a fantastic spot for walking in the mountains, having a coffee in the square and going to the port for a beach fix. Scenery is magnificent and the train from Palma is great, dropping you right in the heart of Soller. The apartment is about 5 minutes walk from the centre square and a few doors away from a Spar for supplies. The host Mar was friendly and easy to contact by text. The apartment was clean, and nicely decorated with plenty of space for just the two of us as it sleeps five. I would give this 4 starts but we took a star away from our review as there was a horrible sewage smell in the bathroom that we just couldn’t stomach. We kept the door shut so it didn’t spill into the rest of the apartment but it never seemed to shift. Must have been the drains or something.

The hot tub is a nice touch, but in our naivety we didn’t realise it would take about 8 hours to heat on the first go so bear that in mind!

Kitchen has most of what you need for your stay, the oven was broken but a portable oven was supplied if needed.

Would I recommend to a friend, yes I would but I’d warn them about the bathroom smell :)

Soller is a fairly small town, busy in the day with visitors from Palma but quiet in the evening. Some lovely little shops and restaurants.

Taxis are easy to get hold of and fairly priced. There is a bus from Soller to the port if the €7 per time tram gets a bit pricey (bus is about €1.50). Got a map and did some walks through the hills to nearby villages and went on a sunset yaught cruise from the port. There is loads to do here, had a great holiday.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Marie, Thank you so much for your nice review and thanks for saying that I'm a good host :) Fortunately, bathroom smells have been repaired and it has not happened again!!! We had to wait to end the season because had to be a small work. But finally it is solved. I hope to see you soon. Mar
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Clean, modern apartment in great location

  • 5 of 5

We spent eight nights here for our honeymoon and loved everything about it. It is equipped with everything you need. It is a five minute walk to the city centre and also has a supermarket right around the corner. Ideal quiet location. We enjoyed the mountain views and spending lots of time relaxing on the terrace. The apartment was immaculate and bed was very comfortable. We would highly recommend this spot.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

High spec well appointed apartment .

  • 4 of 5

Tastefully modernised apartment high quality fittings . Not far from Soller centre.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Belle semaine à Soller !

  • 5 of 5

L'appartement est conforme à la description. Le couchage est excellent. Le village de Soller est à quelques pas et est très mignon. Un supermarché Spar à quelques mètres de l'appartement est très pratique. Ils y vendent de tout et les tarifs sont corrects. Le port Soller est sympa aussi. Par contre dans ce coin de l'île, peu de plage de sable blanc. Mais les paysages sont les plus beaux de l'île.

Merci à Mar pour son acceuil et ses conseils.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
45 Kilometres
Son San Joan
Nearest Beach
3 Kilometres
Playa den Repic
Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday chalet around the Sóller,

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
November to March
1 Nov 2018 - 31 Mar 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
1 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
1 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
1 Jun 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
July and August
1 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
1 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
October OFFER
1 Oct 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals