HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Tax, Cleaning, Beach Chairs Incld in Price, call 989-891-7104

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Our Sterling Breeze Condo has all the elements needed for a great get away vacation. Beautiful sunsets, white sandy beach, emerald waters and luxury accommodations. Our master suite is spacious with a large walk in shower.

Our #2 bedroom is also a master bedroom with king bed &

full bath (shower & tub) & a separate balcony

Bedroom #3 has 2 separate bunk beds for plenty of room for the kids . Plasma TV's are in each bedroom as well as a 42' plasma in the living room.

Our condo has it's own grille on the front balcony for great in house meals!

We also include 2 beach chairs w/ umbrella (beach service) for everyday you spend at the beach!

Sterling Breeze is located 1/2 mile west of Pier Park.

Whether lounging at the pool and hot tub area or sitting on the beach, life is great!

Come & join the fun @ Sterling Breeze Unit 607!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Rick Lothian, call 989-891-7104 or e-mail ricklothian6@gmail.com
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 September, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Mr. Lothian.. Got home last evening..and just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time. Your condo was beautiful! So comfortable for us. Everything was great. We did have a time with the weather….rained for 3 days, but we all caught up on our relaxing. Sterling breeze is a nice resort, overall it was great….we loved being close to Pier Park. We will definitely recommend your unit to friends. Thanks again for letting us rent your unit…….Lueta
Jun 2010
  • 1 of 4

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Free Long Distance
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Our unit has its own electric grill on the balcony, all TV's are flat screen plasma w/HD capability.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

84% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Tax, Cleaning, Beach Chairs Incld in Price, call 989-891-7104
average rating of 4.84 based on 29 reviews
5

Another Great Vacation and Jazz Festival

  • 5 of 5

We have rented this condo for the Seabreeze Jazz Festival for the last two years and I can't say enough about the unit. It is always clean, well furnished and has everything you need to complete your beach getaway and even included beach chair service. Pier Parks shopping and dining is in walking distance but the biggest drawing point for us are the views of the beach and the sunsets from the patio which are breathtaking. If you are planning a trip to Panama City Beach, please consider this condo as your home away from home, you will not be disappointed!

We are already getting the group together and planning for next years festival and return to this condo if it is available. Thanks Rick for sharing your condo with us and we will be in touch when we are ready to make our reservations for next year.

  • Review Submitted: 04-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good Afternoon Lionel! Thank you for the wonderful review! Our goal is to have all our guests as pleased as you! Vacation should be a combination of relaxation & fun. I must say, it also makes all of our hard work worth while when others notice & appreciate the extra effort we employ keeping our condo in top notch shape. We look forward to having you return, as you have over the last several years. Rick Lothi8an
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
(Southside, AL)
4

Great condo

  • 4 of 5

Stayed first week in Sept. The condo was clean and beautiful. Had great space. Only problem was couches were uncomfortable. Felt like they were worn out. Only problem with whole complex was small kids were allowed in hot tub. The were in and out all the time. Nothing was said to them or parents. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Mr. Lothian was very easy to work with.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Theresa, for your review! Our goal is to make sure our guests have a great time on their vacation! We pride ourselves for making sure the condo is clean and comfortable! As we do every year, we will check our sofa and love seat for wear, and replace as needed. Please return on your next trip to PCB! Rick Lothian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Fabulous condo to share with another family. Plenty of room, did not feel on top of each other. Great building, beautiful beaches.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo - Awesome Views - Very Spacious

  • 5 of 5

We were fortunate enough to stay at this place for spring break and had a fabulous time. The condo was much larger than we anticipated and nicely furnished. It was also very clean and full of kitchen utensils and appliances. I mean, who offers you crock pots? The pool/spa area was great and very relaxing. Beach access is a few steps from the pool and the chair service was a nice bonus. We easily walked to lots of fun places to shop and grab dinner. I'd highly recommend this place. Do yourself a favor and book it. You won't be disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Winter Vacation #607

  • 5 of 5

Breath Taking View, Great shopping and entertainment.

This unit is so nice and well kept up. It is more then we hoped for.

The owner, Rick is so nice to work with. We are looking forward to coming next winter.

Thank you for the wonderful experience.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review Mona! Our goal is to have all our guests as satisfied as you! We look forward to your return, & to other guests like you! We appreciate the fact that you noticed that we refurbish our condo constantly, & always try to make our guests comfortable. We try to make sure your vacation is as nice as you expect it to be! Rick Lothian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was amazing! I can't wait to bring my family back!

  • 5 of 5

I have been traveling to PCB for the past 30 years! This unit/property was the best yet. It was close enough to things to do, yet far enough away that you didn't have the noise and traffic! The room was amazing and working with the owner was wonderful! He is very friendly and responds quickly! I look forward to staying here again.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lori! We are so glad your family had a great experience at our Sterling Breeze Unit 607! When families vacation they need a stress free time to relax. My job as an owner is to make sure you can make your reservation and enjoy a clean and fun time for all, with as little effort ass possible. Please come back when your ready!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring Break
17 Mar 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,057
for 4 nights
From
£264
£1,586
 
 
Spring
14 Apr 2018 - 25 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£710
for 4 nights
From
£177
£1,152
 
 
Early Summer
26 May 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,178
for 4 nights
From
£295
£2,001
 
 
Prime Summer
16 Jun 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,208
for 4 nights
From
£302
£2,077
 
 
Late Summer
18 Aug 2018 - 4 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£906
for 4 nights
From
£227
£1,507
 

Additional pricing information

All reservations will be made to guests 25 years old or older. An additional fee of $10.00 must be paid upon arrival to the Sterling Breeze Owners Assn. for parking permits, wristbands & registration.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals