HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Apartment next to the beach, for 4 people max. 6 persons.

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
1 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday apartment in Torrenova

The location of this apartment could not be better if you are looking to enjoy all the fun in Magaluf and just 10 meters from the beach.

Located on the same street Punta Ballena, surrounded by all the bars, clubs and main attractions Magaluf could offer, it can not be closer to ground zero! Not suitable for families with children.

The apartment is brand new, it is a 4th floor.

There is a living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms and a bathroom with shower.

Towels and linens included.

* This apartment is governed by leasing season. No tourist services such as daily cleaning, reception, and breakfast is provided.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Antonella
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, German, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
2 December, 2016

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

Apartment next to the beach, for 4 people max. 6 persons.
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
4

Si per ragazzi

  • 4 of 5

Casa molto pulita dotata di tutto, adatta per ragazzi, in un posto strategico a due passi dalla via principale piena di locali e a un minuto dalla spiaggia, armatevi di pazienza per il caos notturno, sopportabile se si è giovani, sconsiglio alle famiglie con bambini... Non metto 5 stelle per il troppo caldo che c'era in casa per questo consiglio alla proprietaria di mettere dei condizionatori al posto dei ventilatori, ma nonostante questo ci tornerei..

  • Review Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Grazie mille per la sua descrizione e per averci visitato. Un saluto da Mallorca. Antonella
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Appartamento centralissimo molto accogliente

  • 4 of 5

Eravamo 6 ragazzi e abbiamo passato 8 giorni in questo appartamento in centro a Magaluf. La zona è veramente nel cuore della zona più viva di Magaluf (se si è con la famiglia è sconsigliato) e per ragazzi che voglio divertirsi è l'ideale. L'appartamento è attrezzatissimo di phon, accessori per il mare (materassini, pallone, ombrelloni), asciugamani, caffè, zucchero e sale, pentole, piatti, posate, ecc. tutto quello che può servire in un appartamento, bisogna solo fare la spesa per il mangiare.

Oltre ad essere attrezzato è veramente un appartamento molto accogliente e moderno, con 2 camere con 2 lettini in una e un letto matrimoniale nell'altra. Poi un'altra camera con un altro lettino e il salone col divano. Poi bagno e cucina. Per nostre necessità è stata inserita anche un letto più piccolo e non comodissimo nella camera da letto. Come previsto in questa zona vi è musica e gente dalle 7 di sera alla 7 del mattino circa ogni giorno. Comunque appartamento consigliato per chi vuole fare una vacanza con amici per divertirsi a Magaluf. Molto gentile, corretta, tempestiva nelle risposte e precisa Antonella che ringraziamo.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Appartamento come previsto e centralissimo al paese

  • 5 of 5

Appartamento molto accogliente, con ogni comodità come phon, asciugamani, beni di prima necessità, addirittura ombrellone e materassino per il mare distante pochi metri dall'appartamento. Posizione centralissima e comoda per raggiunge ogni posto. Un po' rumorosa la notte ma si sa come è il paese quindi non ci si può lamentare di questo. La proprietaria molto gentile, conosce l'italiano ed è stata sempre presente è disponibile per le nostre richieste.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vi ringrazio per averci visitato é stato un piacere ricevervi, ed naturamente per la vostra la descrizione. Mi fa piecere che siete stati bene e che avete trascorso una bella vacanza, questo é il nostro obiectivo, farvi sentire bene e a vostro agio nel appartamento. Un caro saluto da Palma di Mallorca Antonella
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

casa ben arredata e comoda

  • 4 of 5

casa comoda e ben arredata perfetta per un soggiorno di una settimana

accoglienza ottima e persone dell' agenzia sempre a disposizione molto gentili

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Salve Luca, mille grazie per averci scelto ed per il suo racconto sul appartamento, il piacere piacere é stato nostro di riceverla. Siamo felici che ha trascorso una bella vacanza e che si é trovato bene e comodo nell ´appartamento. Saremo felice di riceverla l ´anno prossimo. Gli mandiamo cari saluti da Mallorca. Donato & Antonella
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect for Magaluf life

  • 4 of 5

Perfect for living the real magaluf life, a little bit crazy for us. Anyway the apartment has everything you will need for a great stay. it is new and perfectly furnished. A little bit hot, also because it doesn't have air conditioning, but Antonella provided two fans. It is in a very noisy place, but if you are planning to visit Magaluf, you probably don't care. One bad issue was that the property took two weeks for refunding the deposit. Really too much.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Eduardo Thank you very much for your visit in Magaluf, it has been a pleasure to meet him, I'm glad I have a good time ch and enjoyed your holiday. Concerning the air conditioned, (this is written in this published thad not have air conditioned), we have done everything possible for you, so immediately che we purchased two fans, today the apartment there is 3 fans. Concerning the Deposit, there has been a failure and I'm sorry, this does not happen normally, we are correct and very esponsables in your returns of deposit. I send you a greeting of Mallorca. Donato & Antonella
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
Son Sant Joan de Palma de Mallorca
Nearest Barpub
10 Metres
Magaluf Rock/Playa
Nearest Ferry
15 Kilometres
Palma
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Bendinad
Nearest Train
15 Kilometres
Palma centro
Nearest Motorway
4 Kilometres
Andratx
Nearest Restaurant
5 Metres
Varios Reataurantes
Nearest Beach
10 Metres
Playa de Magaluf

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Torrenova, Calvia

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Enero - Febrero 2017
1 Jan 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
4 night minimum stay
£332
for 4 nights
From
£56 **
£495 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £25 per night, per additional guest
 
Marzo - Abril 2017
1 Mar 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
£349
for 4 nights
From
£60 **
£580 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £25 per night, per additional guest
 
Mayo - Junio 2017
1 May 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£451
for 5 nights
From
£68 **
£622 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £25 per night, per additional guest
 
Julio - Agosto 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£494
for 5 nights
From
£77 **
£664 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £25 per night, per additional guest
 
Septiembre - Octubre 2017
1 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£451
for 5 nights
From
£68 **
£605 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £25 per night, per additional guest
 
Noviembre - Diciembre 2017
1 Nov 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£332
for 4 nights
From
£56 **
£495 **
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£165
for 1 night
From
£56 **
 

Additional pricing information

Ecotasa £ 1 per person per night
Limpieza final £59
Lavandería £51
Refundable Damage Deposit £253
Stay tax €1 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the manager upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 16 years.

HOUSE RULES/ CONDITIONS
CHECK-IN/OUT: The check-in time on the property is between 14:00 and 21:00. For other times of entry you must notify us by email or phone to adapt it whenever possible. The CHECK-IN after 21.00h will have an extra charge € 35.-
BOOKINGS: BOOKINGS:The booking days are flexible all year round. In high season June, July and August ONLY booking on Friday or Saturday. NO weekdays.
NOISE/MUSICAL: It is strictly forbidden to make any kind of noise and more particularly after 00:00 PM. You are kindly requested to respect the neighbours’ rest.
PRICE/COSTS: The price only includes the number of occupants that are stated in the booking. If more occupants are found in the house, you will be charged a penalty fee. There is a charge of € 70 .- for final cleaning and € 60.- for laundry. To be paid cash on arrival.
DAMAGE/DIRT: Any damage such as lost keys, dirt, the cost of cleaning or repairing any defects such as dirt, stains caused by wine or other products, broken glasses or the deterioration or destruction of other objects of the house, oder lack of Bath towels or beach towels, will be deducted from the Deposit.
DELIVER: The house is provided to you in perfect conditions, it must be left in same conditions. Use the home as if it were your own and use furniture and appliances with care.Please treat the house and its facilities as they were your own and make proper use of its contents and appliances.
BATHROOMS: Do not use bath towels for any other purpose and please do not stain them (i.e. make-up stains or similar). You ha
GARBAGE: You may not leave garbage behind at the flat, nor accumulate it or deposit it outside the door. We will inform you where you can properly dispose of it.
CANCELLATION:There is no refund for canceled reservations.
NON-COMPLIANCE WITH THESE HOUSE RULES WILL ENTAIL THE PARTIAL OR TOTAL FORFEITURE OF THE DEPOSIT !!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund for cancellations more than 0 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment on the Torrenova, Spain

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 80 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • city centre
  • near the sea
  • village
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Shower Enclosure
  • Included: Towels and soap
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 2 Single Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 1 Single Bed
  • Closets, sheets, lamp, hangers.
Entertainment:
  • Television
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties