HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

4/3- 2 Min Walk to Jupiter Beach 60' Pool, Hot Tub, Private

20 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more




Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday home in Jupiter Bay

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

Picture this luxurious clean tiled garden villa set in a tropical garden where fruit trees surround a sparkling blue pool with a separate 8 seat hot tub. Cool interior, tile and marble floor throughout, crystal chandelier, leather sofa and love seats, stainless appliances, granite counter top, TV and DVD in Master bedroom and Sitting Room. Free WiFi. A charming walkway leads you onto a park and then you are only a few steps to the beach. Walk the other way and you will find shops, restaurants, Gold's Gym, live theatre, movie theatre, lit tennis courts, Jupiter Yacht Club and Burt Reynolds museum. Yes we have it all. If you fancy a day trip you can visit Orlando, Miami or Fort Lauderdale. You can see sea turtles in the marine life center at nearby Juno Beach. If you are into fishing we have two piers, one is in a park with a lagoon which is very safe for children bathing and a popular spot for BBQ.

The nearby inlet is where Celine Dion filmed a video and she has a home in Jupiter. For the golfers we have the PGA up the road and numerous golf courses. Famous Palm Beach is 12 miles away. For night and day entertainment we are close to City Place, a very popular and luxurious shopping and dining experience. For the shoppers we are 10 minutes from the Gardens mall and Downtown that contains the Cheesecake Factory, Whole Foods, movies, etc. The fabulous Rapids water park is 8 miles away. For boaters Jupiter is an endless paradise.

For a few dollars more you can rent 1 or 2 extra bedrooms that are available for $80 each in the same house but located away from the other rooms , These 2 extra rooms are only available to you with a queen bed and own bathroom. So you may bring another family member, a friend to live next to you in a separate room/rooms and enjoy your privacy.

The rental fees are valid for all year round except for certain holidays. Please call early for discounted special rates.

No smoking. No pets.

Keywords: House

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 October, 2016
Call Manager


based on 20 holidaymaker reviews

4/3- 2 Min Walk to Jupiter Beach 60' Pool, Hot Tub, Private
average rating of 4.25 based on 20 reviews


  • 5 of 5

I actually rented this house for my destination wedding. For an affordable price we were able to provide lodging for our closet friends that joined us for our big day. We also had our reception at the house. It was perfect--so perfect that the wedding planners and caterer asked for the owners contact info for possible use in planning other weddings and events. The house was private, and I never worried about being disturbed or disturbing the neighbors. The outdoor area was excellent--we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub! The house was also beautiful and we had plenty of room for our guests. The beach was a short walk away, but aside from our actual wedding we didn't spend much time there because we found the pool and patio area at the house so enjoyable. This house is also so multi-functional. It was great for our wedding party, but I would also highly recommend for a family vacation. The owners were also great to deal with. Honestly, when I try to think back on something negative, I can't. Everything about our wedding weekend was absolutely perfect--and I don't believe it would have been nearly as wonderful if we had stayed somewhere else.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 5, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
amherst, ma usa

these are nice people

  • 5 of 5

Sadly, hurricane Matthew precluded our ability to be able to go to this wonderful home. The owners were gracious and flexible beyond measure. Kindness and flexibility are nothing to be ignored.

If ever I am lucky enough to have the opportunity to schedule I would not hesitate...I wish I had gotten there.

These owners are lovely people and I just want to say thank you.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chapel Hill


  • 5 of 5

I rented this home for my destination wedding and I must say its gorgeous. There was an issue with the jacuzzi and the pool but with a phone call it was resolved the next morning. Perfect location, private, spacious, my guest didnt want for anything. The home is private but surrounded by an elderly community so be careful if you plan on having a DJ...we got the cops called on us- but its not a party till the cops show up right...LOL- even the Cops were nice and just told us to turn it down a notch, and they were on their way. I think they only showed because they had to, otherwise, they didnt seemed to bothered by the music or the pool party we had going on. In all honesty, I cant wait to come back and if I could afford to live here I would. The owners are awesome, home a lil older but it says "home" not rental property which is even more inviting. The owner Yasser is just a great person all the way around and a phone call away. Cant wait to find a reason to come back. Thank you for everything you provided and the way we was treated was awesome. Thank you for making my wedding a special weekend.

  • Review Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Statesboro, Ga

Great place clean roomy and private!

  • 5 of 5

Older but very nice property. New appliances very roomy. Great pool and Hot Tub. Very convenient to everything. The kitchen is well supplied with utensils and cooking supplies. Excellent home for family or groups. We will be back.😊

  • Review Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Barachois, NB, Canada

Therese couples from Atlantic Canada

  • 3 of 5

We stayed at this property last year as well. I had recommended last year that the owner have beach chairs available and beach towels. There are no beach towels and only 2 beach chairs. We were six people. This is unfortunate for the price you pay. The location, a 4-5 minute walk to a beautiful beach is excellent. NO Face cloths to be found in any of the bathrooms. Upon our arrival, the pool was very dirty and three calls to the pool person and one email to the owner did not help. We lost two full days of pool use on a seven day rental. Last year, it was okay but We were very disappointed this year. The kitchen was not properly cleaned and the cutting boards were still full of food. The owner did a nice upgrade with the fridge, stove, dishwasher and micro wave. Only one light bulb in kitchen with three missing. No spares to be found anywhere. This home has a 60 foot pool which means if you are not at the beach, then you are on pool side. The dishes are a mix of everything with very little plastic to take outside by the pool. We bought our own plastic cups.

Huge disappointment: the dirty pool with ducks in it and duck feces all over. The very dirty jacuzzi also not used for two days. The lack of face cloths (none), the lack of towels in bathrooms and the lack of beach chairs and beach towels. The whole purpose of this rental is for the beach and pool yet, the amenities were poor.

Strong Positives: the location, beach, grocery stores, restaurants, nice quiet area. In all fairness to the owner, he does not live nearby and maybe he should have his personnel focus a little more on what clients on a holiday are looking for. I am sure others before and after me will have some of the same concerns.

The home needs a little tender loving care...paint the inside all over, bathrooms need upgrading. (at least some caulking). This is a spacious home, lots of bedrooms with comfortable beds. It just needs to be updated and fitted for clients needs. I do recommend this home as it is is an excellent location in Jupiter. Unfortunately, we will not be returning next year as the price is simply to high for what the overall experience gave us ( lack of cleanliness, lack of basic amenities for the price paid).

  • Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were very disappointed with this review and just wish we were given the chance to send our crew to rectify. Although the guest has mentioned that he e-mailed me once I am unable to see his e-mail. We now have a new pool man and the other issues have been taken care of. Please refer to the many good reviews and understand that this was a one time incident. It seems some beach towels and beach chairs have disappeared. We have replaced all missing items. We do apologize for this guest's unfortunate experience. Meanwhile, as for the ducks we have put a Big Sign over the house banning all sort of ducks from entering our territory especially if they have bad intentions like pooping in our pool - Just kidding - We have not seen one duck in our pool since we built the house in 2000.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice week in Jupiter

  • 4 of 5

Overall we had great week in Jupiter, when we first pulled in we meet the manager who was very helpful. The pool was very dirty and after a cleaning it cleared up very nicely. The house is having some some repairs done , but we didn't have any problems. We had a great week,everything is very close to the house and the weather was wonderful. We would love to come back to this home next year. Thanks for a great week!! Glenn J

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Jupiter Bay, Palm Beach County

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night

Additional pricing information

cleaning fee £164 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Jupiter Bay in Palm Beach County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Dialup Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Player
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties