HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Snowbirds Book Now And Save!!! Spend the Winter on Beautiful Perdido Bay!!!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This is a Truly Relaxing and Quiet unit that is located on the last island in our area that has not been commercialized. The private beach allows small children to enjoy their vacation while playing in the shallow water of Perdido Bay. There is also a public boat ramp just a mile from the unit for boaters. Enjoy a Nice Peaceful Time on either the top or lower balconies overlooking the water. The unit is fully equipped with extra linens, towels everything down to a crockpot. All you will need is groceries and there is a store about 3 miles from the unit. A real home away from home ,Very Affordable, Surrounded by Water and Away from all of the Hustle and Bustle of the typical summer crowds and noise....also with WiFi....What Else Do You Need. This unit is priced about half of what you would spend directly on the gulf, save your money and enjoy all this beautiful area has to offer.

Perdido Key and Innerarity Island area is a short driving distance from Pensacola and Orange Beach,/Gulf Shores

Keywords: Condo/Town Home

More Details

Owner
Erin Gunn
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
23 July, 2017

About Erin Gunn

Master bedroom view. No photo available at this time

Erin Gunn purchased this condo in 2006

Why Erin Gunn chose Pensacola

It is very private and quiet. It's away from all of the crowds and noise, besides being surrounded by water.

What makes this condo unique

You can enjoy the Perdido Key area although its not on the Gulf its on the back bays with great views and it is minutes to the Gulf without having to pay higher prices. There are 3 public beach accesses or young children can swim in the shallow waters without having to be tumbled by waves. We also have a private pool. There are several golf courses, marinas for off or inshore fishing, NAS Pensacola Air Museum, home of the Blue Angels.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Innerarity Townhomes in Pensacola

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • One bath soap, hand soap and roll of toilet paper is provided in each bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

67% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Snowbirds Book Now And Save!!! Spend the Winter on Beautiful Perdido Bay!!!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 28 reviews
5

Great house, great owner!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect 3 bed, 2.5 bath house with nice water views and community pool.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Surprisingly beautiful views tucked away from the tourist hustle and bustle

  • 5 of 5

This property is located on the lagoon side of Perdido Key. At first we were dismayed to find that we wouldn't be staying on the beach proper. However, the lagoon side is incredibly beautiful and (with less tourist traffic) was much more peaceful. Even the "small beach" located near the property was beautiful and easily accessible. The home was clean and we'll taken care of with all the necessary amenities- new carpets, flat screen TVs with cable, well sized bedrooms and bathrooms. Our family of 5 adults fit comfortably in this home. Overall a great experience, and we all agreed that we would definitely be returning here.

  • Review Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice inside

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed - maybe next time it will be for vacation and not work

  • Review Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and glad you enjoyed it. Hope you come back and stay longer next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5

It was perfect for us. We have three children and it had enough room for us all to be comfortable! Great location as well! Our family that we were visiting lives in Perdido, so we were very close to them. Great pool and excercise room, too!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

LOVED IT!!

  • 5 of 5

Owner was very attentive!! Townhouse was beautiful as was the property!! Will definitely be here again! We have two more trips booked here!! Anything that needed attention was taken care of in a timely manor! It's very comfortable and all the amenities are there! Only thing we didn't like was the beach on premises is small an water is murky... But, there's no control over that!!!! Overall, it was FANTASTIC!!! We loved it!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Mississippi
5

Clean, Beautiful, Relaxing!!!

  • 5 of 5

We took our three kids to Perdido Key for the first time this summer. The draw for us was the bay - they love to fish and look for sea-life in the sand. The bay did not disappoint! They were able to wade out and explore to their hearts' content. They even caught a crab! The condo itself is a few steps across the parking lot to the pool and to the bay's edge. I even felt safe letting the kids go to the bay without us. (The water is shallow and they are good swimmers.) The inside of the condo is clean and beautiful. The carpet looks brand new, and made me want to go home and remodel. The colors were elegant and relaxing. The accommodations exceeded my expectations. Short of groceries and supplies, we had everything we needed to feel at home. Erin was so nice to talk to and did everything she could to ensure we enjoyed our stay. I would recommend a lunch or dinner at the Sunset Grill. Just a few minutes from the condo, and they had great outdoor (covered) seating overlooking the water. We got to watch a storm roll in and blow over, all while eating outside. Made a fun memory.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Innerarity Townhomes, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Fall
1 Sep 2017 - 7 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
£317
for 2 nights
From
£103
 
 
Shrimp Fest
8 Oct 2017 - 15 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
£335
for 2 nights
From
£112
 
 
Winter
16 Oct 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
£300
for 2 nights
From
£94
 
 
Spring
1 Mar 2018 - 31 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£300
for 2 nights
From
£94
 
 
Summer
1 Jun 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
£335
for 2 nights
From
£112
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£215
for 1 night
From
£103
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £96.18
Admin Fee £15.39
Tax Rate 11.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals