HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

APARTMENT IN THE CENTER OF CAN PICAFORT, 50m from the beach, RENOVATED 2015. - Apartamento 1B

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 4 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday apartment in Son Baulo

Apartment ideal for a holiday of sun and sand.

The apartments find at 50m from the beach, is one of the beaches of longest sand island with 7km long, perfect for a holiday of sun and beach with all amenities and privacy that adds an apartment.

They are in the center of Can Picafort.

In the surroundings you can find variety of resturants and shops.

The facilities are new, fully renovated in 2015.

Towels and linens provided.

Accessibility: Wheelchair inaccessible.

No tourist services such as daily housekeeping, meals, transfers are offered.

Details for holiday apartment Apartamento 1B, 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

Apartment located north of Mallorca in the center of Can Picafort 50m from the beach, formed x 3 double bedrooms, a kitchen, a bathroom, a toilet, terrace and laundry

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
Joan
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2016

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

Apartamento 1B
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews
Pulborough
3

lovely appartment

  • 3 of 5

A lovely, clean apartment which was well equipped & in the centre of Can Picafort., though the cabinets in the bedrooms & kitchen felt a bit flimsy. The brothers running it are friendly and very helpful especially Bernat, who took the time to take us around in his car to show us places to shop & eat. Came and fixed anything that went wrong promptly.

There was complimentary bottle of wine and couple of cans of beer and some cans of soft drinks and a big bowl of fresh fruit, which was very nice.

We went in a quieter time so don't know what the parking situation would be at a busy time. It is on the quiet side of the road. One needs to buy the extra toiletries as only one toilet roll supplied and no dishwasher detergent. There was no couch in the lounge but sun beds provided in the balcony & table & chairs in the lounge area. hence the sofa situation depends on personal preference.

Plenty of eating places as not far from the beach, which itself is lovely.

I would give it just under 4 stars

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your comment. Before every check in the apartment we clean all apartment , we put clean linens, 2 towels for each guest and watch it all work everything correctly. We were warned that the microwave did not work well and we change the microwave the next day so they guest could use the microwave during their hollydays in the apartment. The parking in front of the apartment is free and can park easily. In the bathroom we left a roll of toilet paper for guests to use, there are a supermarket 100 meters long where they can buy everything they need. We always carry the phone on to answer any call or message from our guests. Sincerely
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

19.09.16 -30.09.16 Urlaub Familie Bertucci

  • 5 of 5

Der Erste Eindruck war ein Traum nach Strapazen beim Anreisen.Man fühlte sich direkt wohl.Wurden herzlich empfangen trotz späterer Ankunft in der Nacht.Getränke und Obst waren ausreichend für die 1.Nacht vorhanden.Wohnung komplett ausgestattet mit allem drum und dran was man so braucht.

Vorallem mitten im Zentrum genial mit Kleinkind, da man abends mit Buggy spazieren gehen kann und nicht mit dem Auto unterwegs sein muss.Trotzallem draussen lauter Geräuschkulisse war in der Wohnung nichts davon zu hören.Dann auch noch direkte Strandlage.Was will man mehr Urlaub.Kurz gesagt wer etwas treiben möchte und ruhige Zone zugleich dann nur zu empfehlen.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

100 procent i orden

  • 5 of 5

100 procent total i orden lejlighed, kan klart anbefales. Køleskabet var fyldt op med mad og drikke, der var frugtfad, kaffe og the så man ikke selv skulle ud og handle allerede næste morgen. Dejlig beliggenhed, tæt på det hele :)

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Underbar terras

  • 5 of 5

Vi har varit i juni juli månad 2 veckor 2016, en familj på 4 personer( stora barn). Det är väldig bra , fräsch, stor och nära till allting lägenhet. Vi tyckte väldig mycket om lägenheten och läget vilket inte är 50 meter men knappt 1 minut till stranden (väldig nära). Rummen är renoverade med bra sängar, badrummen (2st )helt renoverade och fräscha, köket är bra fanns allting man behöver och alla köksmaskiner/redskap var nytt. Ingen vardag med soffa eller nåt men köket var i vardagsrummet och stort, men vi satt för det mesta i den underbara jättestora terrassen med underbar utsikt verkligen och tyst.

Ägaren välkomnade oss i tid och är väldig hjälpsam och väldig trevlig familj, är det något ni behöver så ring bara då löser jag det, sa han (väldig omtänksam). Det kändes underbart när vi kom in i lägenheten då fans det fräsch frukt som hans mamma hade plockat från sin trädgården och en flaska vin ...underbart. Vi hade bil och det var lite problematisk på kvällen men jag hittade alltid en ledig plats i närheten. Vill man ha det bra och nära till allting så tveka inte du kommer inte att bli besviken (det blev inte jag och jag har höga krav på boendet så...)

Jag åker gärna igen på samma ställe

  • Review Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Enspannte Woche in toller Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5

Wir haben vom 1.08.bis zum 8.08.2016 einen richtig schönen Urlaub in Can Picafort verbracht, wobei die schöne Ferienwohnung daran sicherlich einen Hauptanteil hatte.Sehr sauber, und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, präsentierte sich uns die Wohnung bei der Ankunft.Meine Kinder und ich fühlten uns aufgrund der guten Ausstattung sofort sehr wohl , Internet klappte gut und die schöne Terrasse macht Lust auf gemütliche Abende oder morgendliches Sonnenbaden .

Auch den sehr freundlichen Kontakt mit dem Vermieter und die sehr herzliche Einweisung von Bernat muss einfach erwähnt werden.

Wir möchten nächstes Jahr gerne wiederkommen.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danke für den Kommentar, ist es hilfreich für neue Gäste. eine Umarmung
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Tolle Ferienwohnung am Strand von Can Picafort

  • 5 of 5

Sehr schöne Ferienwohnung (Apartment 1B) in 2. Meereslinie am Strand von Can Picafort. Sauber, modern und mit einer tollen großen Terrasse als Highlight.

Die beiden Vermieter, die Brüder Juan und Bernat, sind super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bei Ankunft stand direkt ein riesiger Obstkorb, eine Flasche Wein und ein mit gekühlten Getränken gefüllter Kühlschrank bereit >> TOP!!!

Absolut empfehlenswert, wir hatten tolle 8 Tage und kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: INGLES. Thank you very much for the comment, it is helpful for new guests. we do our best so that our guests are comfortable in our apartment. For us cleanliness it is very important for this, before each chek-in we cleaned the apartment, put clean towels and clean sheets. ALEMAN Vielen Dank für den Kommentar, ist es hilfreich für neue Gäste. wir tun unser Bestes, damit unsere Gäste bequem in unserer Wohnung sind. Für uns Sauberkeit im es das ist sehr wichtig, vor jeder Chek-in gereinigt wir die Wohnung, setzen saubere Handtücher und saubere Bettwäsche. ESPAÑOL Muchas gracias por el comentario, es de gran ayuda para nuevos huespedes. hacemos lo posible para que nuestros huespedes esten comodos en nuestro apartamento. Para nosotros la limpieza es muy importante por esto, antes de cada chek-in hacemos una limpieza del apartamento , ponemos toallas limpias y sabanas limpias.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
60 Kilometres
SON SANT JOAN
Nearest Barpub
ZONA COMERCIAL
Nearest Ferry
8 Kilometres
PUERTO DE ALCUDIA
Nearest Golf
18 Kilometres
GOLF DE AUCANADA
Nearest Train
12 Kilometres
ESTACION DE SA POBLA
Nearest Motorway
15 Kilometres
AUTOPISTA
Nearest Restaurant
ZONA COMERCIAL
Nearest Beach
PLAYA DE CAN PICAFORT

THE APARTMENT IS IN CAN PICAFORT SMALL TOWN NORTH OF MALLORCA A SECOND LINE OF THE BEACH WITH PARTIAL SEA VIEWS.

LOCATED IN THE CENTER OF TOWN WHERE TO FIND A BUSINESS AREA RESTAURANTS, SHOPS, ETC

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Son Baulo, Santa Margalida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
temporada baja 2016/2017
1 Nov 2016 - 30 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£265
for 4 nights
From
£50
£399
£1,240
 
 
TM MAY 2017
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£214
for 3 nights
From
£50
£399
£1,324
 
 
TM JUN 2017
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£240
for 3 nights
From
£59
£458
£1,484
 
 
TA JUL-AGO 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£378
for 3 nights
From
£105
£820
£2,800
 
 
TM SEP-OCT 2017
1 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£63
£542
£1,720
 
 
TB NOV-ABR
1 Nov 2017 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£214
for 3 nights
From
£50
£458
£1,299
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £63

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Son Baulo in Santa Margalida

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 60 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • city centre
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 2 Single Bed
    - 2 Single Bed
    - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Disco club
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We emphasize a beach located about 8 km from the apartment 50m

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties