HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Large Luxury Home - 2 Pools - Close to Beach -Disney

Bedrooms 4
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms - 3 Baths - (Sleeps 8)

Peaceful! Quiet! Serenity! Enjoy the Coastal Breeze While the Palm Trees Sway! If you like crowds this is not the spot for you!

We have The most Beautiful, Natural Beach left in the state.

Very Private home. Relax, Enjoy the Pools, (Yes, there are 2 and only for your use.)

Game Room has Billiards, Darts, Ping Pong, Weight Lifting, Wii for the whole family and a couple other really fun surprise's.

Maybe a Movie on your choice of 3 Plasma TVs, connected to HD Cable, High Speed Wireless Internet, Fishing, Shrimping, Surfing, Sky Diving, Golf, Nature Walks or Drives, Bird Watching, and lots more or just Sun and Relaxation!!! Wanna check out the crowds? Cocoa Beach 20 min, Daytona Beach 30 min, Orlando 40 min.

Then come home and take a dip in the Free Heated Pool. The Pool is Lighted so you can swim day or night.

Pool heat for jacuzzi controlled by guest (additional charge for heat in this one) .

4 Bedrooms, 3 baths, Large Living Rm Large Family Rm w/ Wet Bar, Formal Dining room, Kitchen and Nook.

More Details

Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
26 April, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house In Beacon Hills In Titusville

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • near the sea ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Next to 1st fl bed
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1st Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • Master Bed Rm has adjoining private bath and His and Hers Walk in closets.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Conservatory
  • 4 garden chairs
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Minimum Age Limit for Renters: 25 and up unless accompanied by parent. Smoking Allowed: Outside please. Wheel chair accessible for entry and exits by using light weight, onsite, portable aluminum ramp, with help from others. 1st floor shower, must be able to transfer to Shower Chair Provided at no charge upon request. Shower has a 5' high step in t get in and is appx. 3 1/2' Sq


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

Large Luxury Home - 2 Pools - Close to Beach -Disney
average rating of 4.4583335 based on 24 reviews
San Antonio, TX

Great Home - Near Kennedy Space Center

  • 5 of 5

The listing for this property is very accurate. Having three bathrooms was a great conveneince. The place is very clean.

The owners were very responsive to all our needs.

This would be great for a family visiting the area or for business visits too, as the cost of two hotel rooms equals the rent for the home. It is only 30 minutes from Orlando.

The kitchen is well equiped and the furniture is very comfortable.

The pool table, weight equipment, and dart board are great bonuses and are in a basement area were any noise is isolated.

The flat screen TV's (3) allow for everyone to enjoy their own entertainment, and the screen patio/pool area with the grill makes for perfect outdoor living.

I know that I'll be back!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2007
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
32 5

Large, roomy house. Outdated accomodations, AC broken, games with missing or broken components

  • 1 of 5

Stay mid September 2016

The house itself was large, with adequate space. On arrival, AC was not cooling upstairs (3 bedrooms and 2 bathrms) at all. Phoned owner and was told to turn thermostat down, which had already been done prior to contacting her. Was told it takes awhile and to turn on ceiling fans in bedrooms, which also had already been done. It was in the 90's outside the week of our stay. Downstairs was 78 degrees, upstairs provoked an immediate sweat as you reached halfway up stairs. She had service man come out and change filter second day, still never cooled bedrooms, so sleeping was miserable. When I informed her of this, was told there wasn't anything she could do about the AC. Service man agreed that it wasn't cooling properly. The temperature never changed from 78 degrees on the thermostat our entire stay as if were locked, despite it being set to cool much lower. Was awakened first morning after sleeping in master bedroom with ants in bed with me. Informed owner and she had AC service man also spray insects upstairs. Dishes in cupboards needed washed before use, there was more mold in upstairs showers than I would expect, but it was like a wet sauna up there, so it makes sense that mold would be an issue. First night, my car was rummaged sitting on parking pad out front and registration, insurance card and phone charger were stolen-filed police report and was told to keep my car locked in garage so thief didn't come back and try to steal it. Complied, of course. Not expected in that area according to police. Games in basement gameroom and jukebox were broken and missing pieces, partially functional. Pinball machine was working and very cool. Never complained to owner about dishes, mold, or broken items in gameroom since AC and insects were more pressing. Other stuff we just dealt with. Pool was nice and clean upon arrival, but seemed to filter less and less as week went on. Didn't use it the last day or two. We did request a skimmer when service man came second day and was accomodated right away. Hot tub was dated but clean. Mid-week, a "For Sale" sign was placed in front yard of property. The space and furniture were nice, but that was about it.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Im sorry we didn't meat your standards. I had my maintenance man check the A/C but he found nothing wrong. He knows better then to disagree with a guest. Then I sent a heating and cooling company out and they found nothing as well. Never had any ants in that beautiful home. It has been treated with a 10yr Toumrador treatment. Maybe there was a few on your stuff from the beach because we have been booked solid Nov 16 to March 17 and nothing. For some reason you didn't want me to call the police when you told me about somebody "riffling" through your car but this kind of thing dose not happen in that neighborhood, and we must keep it that way. The games are just a bonus surprise for our guests. If the juke box wasn't working we might have been able to help you with that. I can agree with you we did put the house on the market for a minute while we settled a partnership issue, but thats settled and I am here to stay. At no time would I have allowed for you have been disturbed by that. So many before you truly enjoyed this home, and Im sorry you didn't. If you want to contact me. I will be happy to talk with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We go to Florida every year to visit family, for the last 2 years we have stayed at this beautiful home and love it. With 10 of us (4 Adults and 6 kids) most houses would get crowded very fast but not this one, even when our Florida family come over to hang with us (making a total of 8 adults and 9 kids in the house) we have plenty of room. We spent 2 weeks here last year and just got home today from a weeks stay and we will be back! it is our Florida Home!! Denise and her team have always been most helpful.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: What sweet people to take the time to write a review for me with such kind words. It makes it all worthwhile. Thank you,, Denise
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Our stay was wonderful we're already thinking of going back this summer. It was to cold for the pool but still great.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, IN

Great property-Great Location!

  • 4 of 5

Just got back from a 2 week stay. The pictures are all accurate and don't show all the amenities that are there. Denise is a great owner and reacted quickly whenever we contacted her both before we went and during our stay. The location is in a quiet neighborhood but close enough to everything on the Space Coast. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. We were there with 3 other couples and the spacious house and pool area gave us plenty of room to do things together or be by ourselves. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I, and 2 other couples just returned from a 3 night stay. The home was very clean and every amenity was operating as it should. The pool and hot tub were really a treat to have. They were both clean and ready to use when we got there. Even the gas grill was clean and in great shape.

The pool area is very private and inviting.

The home is in a great location. Not far to Orlando (40 min), a short ride to the Space Center, and 10 minutes to Playalinda Beach!!

We really enjoyed our stay and are planning on returning as soon as we can put another trip together. I have already recommended it to some of our friends

Thanks for letting us enjoy your lovely home!


  • Review Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thats so nice of you Rick. It was truly our pleasure to do business with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
40 Miles
40 min Due E of Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Beef O'Bradey's
Nearest Train
30 Miles
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
I 95
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Kelsey's Italian
Nearest Beach
7 Miles
Playalinda Beach
Car: recommended

Situated on a Barrier Island along Florida's east coast, inviting park highlights include pristine, undeveloped beach, dunes and lagoon offering sanctuary to an abundant blend of plants and animals. Year-round recreation includes fishing, boating, canoeing, surfing, sunbathing, swimming, hiking, camping, nature and historical trails. SHRIMPING is very popular Dec thru March. There are a Variety of Golf Courses to choose from. Catch a Shuttle Launch across the Intercoastal Waterway at Kennedy Space Center. Check out some unique restaurants from Fine Dining to Specialties like Seafood, German Buffet, The Best Bar-B-Q to Local Home Cooking.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house In Beacon Hills, Florida Central Atlantic Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Year round
5 Jan 2017 - 4 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals