HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Stylishly Updated Gulf front condo offers Private Beach access on 30A!

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

Make your escape to this extravagant 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo on the beach! This beautifully decorated unit is not your standard condo rental as it offers a fireplace, vaulted ceiling, and loft!. The living area is equipped with sparkling floor to ceiling windows featuring breathtaking views and direct access to the spacious private balcony. At home convenience is found in the new fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and ice machine. This luxurious beachfront paradise is found in the Sugar Dunes complex (only 24 units and offering private beach access) in the heart of Seagrove Beach. This units sleeps up to 6 people.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living area with Sleeper sofa, Television and Balcony access

• Master suite with Queen sized bed and Television

• Private Master Bathroom with Double Sinks and Garden Tub

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen sized bed and Television

• 3rd Bedroom with 2 Twin Sized Beds and Television

• 2 Additional Shared Bathrooms

• Washer and Dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

*This property requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
26 July, 2017

About Book that Condo

Book That Condo is committed to giving our customers exactly what they deserve, a personal experience coupled with quality and ethical service for each of our clients. For our owners, that translates into an inexpensive but effective way to market and rent each individual property. For our renters, we focus on simplicity, offering multiple options while maintaining a high level of customer service.

www.bookthatcondo.com

Why Book that Condo chose South Walton

I love this part of FL because it reminds me of 'Old Florida'. There are very few commercial sites down here: but there are lots of cute shops, art studios, and wonderful restaurants. Our beach has mainly homes and NO highrises, so it's never crowded. Also 30-A (our main road) is beautiful! There are lots of water lily-filled lakes you see on every side of the road. If you like nature and breath-taking beauty, this is the spot for you!

What makes this condo unique

There are miles and miles of uninterrupted, beautiful beach to walk on. And since our condo is in a very small complex (24 units), noise and disturbance are never a problem. The neighbors are friendly and we love meeting for cocktails as the sun is setting or heading to dinner with friends.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Seagrove Beach in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
There are steps from our unit's balcony directly down to the beach. We also have surround sound in all the rooms and out on the balcony.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(46 traveller reviews)

58% Complete
26% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Stylishly Updated Gulf front condo offers Private Beach access on 30A!
average rating of 4.4347825 based on 46 reviews
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo location was great. However one disappointing problem was the Condo was poorly furnished, we were told just before arrival we would have to go to store and get soaps,all disposable paper goods, including garbage bags. We stay in Florida condos 3 times a year and never had to do this before. A major inconvenience for air travelers.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the location of Sugar Dunes, isn't the view amazing? However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the amenities you are provided in your rental unit. Book That Condo provides paper goods for the condo and garbage bags, I apologize if you do not feel as if you were given enough to last the 5 nights you stayed. I enjoyed speaking with you on the phone , I was extremely happy we could help you with items that were missing and give you a few dinner recommendations since this was your first trip to 30A. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. Your feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate the comments on the aspects of the condo that need upgrading. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and your business with Book That Condo. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
4

Sugar dunes #19

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nicely decorated condo. We were called and given the code to enter the condo as told. We were NOT told,however, that it was a gated facility. Upon arrival we were unable to enter the parking lot on the premises. My brother-in-law walked around the building and located a construction worker who let us in while I was attempting to call and get the entry code. That evening we upon returning from dinner, we discovered that the cable was out and had to call the service for a repairman to come the following day to correct that. By the time he arrived, he also had to fix the clogged toilet in one of the bathrooms and replace the light bulbs in the hallway. We enjoyed our stay;however, these inconveniences were an irritant we have never had to deal with on 30A.

  • Review Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Sugar Dunes #19! However, I am troubled by the inconveniences you encountered. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, GA
5

Our Spring Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I planned a beach get away for our family of five and this condo did not disappoint us not one bit. The condo was spacious, clean and decorated beautifully. The view of the beach from the master bedroom, living room and dining room was breathtaking. The private balcony allowed us to see the beach as often as our heart desired. We ate breakfast on the balcony every morning and walked the beach every morning and evening. My teenagers said this was the best spring vacation ever.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sugar Dunes! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We come back to Sugar Dunes year after year because we love it here. It is our home away from home. We have stayed in #19 for the past 2 years and have not been disappointed. All our needs are met, the view is spectacular and the beach pristine.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: We are so glad to have you as returning guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Palm Coast, FL
4

Sugar Dunes #19

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay at #19 Sugar Dunes. The view is outstanding and this portion of the beach are great. The property is conveniently located near services needed.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Please give us a call when you are ready to make a return trip to the Emerald Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
chattanooga, TN
4

almost perfect

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very clean, perfect views of the gulf, the tub drain didn't work properly so i reported that and no one came to repair it. but the worse was trying to open and close the very heavy glass sliding door. it needs some TLC. perhaps its all clogged up with sand.. otherwise id stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals