HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Extravagant Beachfront Paradise w/ Balcony! ~ Sunroom-Fireplace-Beach Access!

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Seagrove Beach - Sugar Dunes #19

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

Make your escape to this extravagant 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo on the beach! This beautifully decorated unit is not your standard condo rental offering a fireplace, vaulted ceiling, and loft!. The living area is equipped with sparkling floor to ceiling windows featuring breathtaking views and direct access to the spacious private balcony. At home convenience is found in the new fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and ice machine. This luxurious beachfront paradise is found in the Sugar Dunes complex and will accommodate as many 6 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living area with Sleeper sofa, Television and Balcony access

• Master suite with Queen sized bed and Television

• Private Master Bathroom with Double Sinks and Garden Tub

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen sized bed and Television

• 3rd Bedroom with 2 Twin Sized Beds and Television

• 2 Additional Shared Bathrooms

• Washer and Dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

*This property requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
3 December, 2016
Call Manager

About Book that Condo

We live in Memphis, TN. It was a dream of mine since I was a young child to have a place on the ocean. This is truly a dream come true--but without you lovely renters, we couldn't afford it. Thanks for sharing our home with us!

Why Book that Condo chose South Walton

I love this part of FL because it reminds me of 'Old Florida'. There are very few commercial sites down here: but there are lots of cute shops, art studios, and wonderful restaurants. Our beach has mainly homes and NO highrises, so it's never crowded. Also 30-A (our main road) is beautiful! There are lots of water lily-filled lakes you see on every side of the road. If you like nature and breath-taking beauty, this is the spot for you!

What makes this condo unique

There are miles and miles of uninterrupted, beautiful beach to walk on. And since our condo is in a very small complex (24 units), noise and disturbance are never a problem. The neighbors are friendly and we love meeting for cocktails as the sun is setting or heading to dinner with friends.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(41 traveller reviews)

Extravagant Beachfront Paradise w/ Balcony! ~ Sunroom-Fireplace-Beach Access!
average rating of 4.4634147 based on 41 reviews
chattanooga, TN
4

almost perfect

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very clean, perfect views of the gulf, the tub drain didn't work properly so i reported that and no one came to repair it. but the worse was trying to open and close the very heavy glass sliding door. it needs some TLC. perhaps its all clogged up with sand.. otherwise id stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waltham, MA
3

Sugar Dunes #19 Review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was in a great location and was overall, very nice. The pictures look a bit deceiving as all the bedrooms are on the ground floor-- the loft is the only think upstairs. The biggest disappointment was that the room with two beds was advertised as one full-sized bed and one twin. Wrong! Both twin beds. That through a wrench in our sleeping plans. The beds were not comfortable, the pillows were flat. Then, during the night, i felt something in my bed and it was a broken, pink comb. So house keeping didn't change out the sheets? Or what? Not sure. That felt pretty gross. So yeah-- it was a "nice" place but our sleeping arrangements were thrown off and we have questions about the integrity of the cleaning.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great view, minor maint issues lots of stairs to beach

  • 4 of 5

The view from this condo is exceptional from the fourth floor of the complex. This also means that if you are on the beach then you have 4 narrow flights of stairs back up to condo or trek all the way around complex to elevator on back of building. I wouldn't recommend this if you have small children as most days involved carrying a child and beach gear up these stairs. There were minor maintenance issues that didn't impact our stay, but were annoyances. Overall we enjoyed our stay and view of ocean especially watching storm roll in our last night. It was nice that every bedroom had its own bathroom. I would recommend this condo to anyone without small children.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Book That Condo. I'm so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Sugar Dunes! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Dobebar

  • 4 of 5

The condo was right size for our family vacation. Being right on the beach was great. If I had any complaint it would be that the condo was not very clean upon our arrival.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Sugar Dunes! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and property!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Book That Condo. I'm so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Sugar Dunes! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Paradise Family Vacation in Florida

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful, clean condo located directly on beach. Beautiful views and sunsets. We will stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit to the Sugar Dunes! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Seagrove Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
There are steps from our unit's balcony directly down to the beach. We also have surround sound in all the rooms and out on the balcony.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties