Recently refurbished bungalow on the beautiful complex of las lomas caleta de fuste ideally situated for all amenities. The complex itself has a communal pool with poolside bar and also tennis courts all at your convenience . You are only a 5minute walk to lovely restaurants bars and beaches .The property has lovely views of the sea. The property comprises of one double bedroom ,bathroom,separate kitchen ,separate living area ,outside courtyard with barbecue and sun beds,small front terrace and parking space. You have the benefit of washing machine fridge freezer,microwave,toaster ,kettle,cooker,flat screen smart tv ,DVD player.Internet is available at an additional cost .Bed linen and towels together with beach towels are provided .There are 2 new settee/sofa beds together with dining table and chairs and also patio furniture for outside . Prices are for 2 people sharing please allow an extra £25per wk for any additional guests .Also available to guests are a welcome pack , meet and greet and hire of bicycles please discuss prices with the owners if you require any of these. Change over dates are flexible and if you are staying for two weeks a mid week change of laundry is included at no extra cost .Nearby is a championship golf course , shopping centre and twice weekly local market. We aim to give you a wonderful and relaxing holiday so much that you will recommend us to family and friends .
- Bungalow1291 sq. ft.
- Separate WCs0
- Min. Stay1 - 7 nights
Mr mrs jenkins
- english, spanish
- Calendar last updated:
- 6 Oct 2018
Why Mr mrs jenkins chose Castillo Caleta de Fuste
Due to its spacious rooms and lovely complex and ideally located close to everything you could want
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Lovely apartment. Lovely facilities ie pool, pool bst
Very nice property
Many thanks look forward to seeing you in the near future again
A cheeky little break
We have never been to this resort before so we did not know what to expect. We booked for 4 days and we were pleasantly surprised. Sue the owner picked us up from the airport and the complex was only a short drive away. The bungalow was just perfect, well equipped with everything you could want, even beach towels. It was spotlessly clean and just what we wanted. I would highly recommend it and I really hope we can return sometime. Tracy and Rich.
Our Spring Break in Coletta de Fuste
We didn't have the best 2 weeks for several reasons. Our welcome by the owners was lovely offering to collect us and making the same offer to return to the Airport after our stay.
The bungalow was disappointing. Although fairly well appointed with spacious lounge/diner and well equipped kitchen the bedroom was cramped as we could not comfortably walk round the two single beds without knocking our toes on the iron bed frames. Comfortable access to the chest of drawers was very awkward and no access to the lounge dresser and drawers due to debris. Most disappointing was the rear terrace which provided no morning sun to eat breakfast outside The highlight of the complex was Tommy Nutter's poolside bar - excellent food but the pool was out of action. We like a morning swim and the alternative pool was a fair distance away particularly walking back with wet clothing. Had we known the pool was out of action we would not have booked. I like a morning swim most days. On top of all this when we approached the main beach it was sky high in sand pyramids as they were re-sanding and developing the whole area. Consequently we had to walk miles every day to the nearest beaches towards the Antlantico shopping centre. We have been visiting this resort for more than twelve years every Spring because we love the resort. We love the resort and will continue to have our Spring break.
Hi thanks for taking time out to submit a review , we have listened to your issues and will address them accordingly.im sorry you never had the best of weather for your duration and also sorry about the pool being out of use at this time which we did not know ourselves either that work was being done as we had received no email from our complex , but now the pool is finished it will not need redoing for many years.The beach has been ongoing now for several months but I'm sure the next time you come it will all be complete and well worth the wait .The private rear terrace gets the sun at different times of the day through the year sometimes late afternoon /early evening and in the summer months early morning to late afternoon .many thanks for taking time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you in the near future regards mr mrs jenkins
The apartment was clean and had everything we needed for our week.
The owners were very nice and the meet and greet service was great.
It was a pity the pool was out of action and the beach was being worked on.A perfect location ,away from the busy area but a nice walk to all the amenities.
The planes flying over are a bit annoying,but a small price to pay.
Hi thanks for your review look forward to seeing you again soon regards mel and sue
Well situated bungalow within a nicely maintained complex with pool and bar. Great food and hospitality at Tommy Nutters. Everything we needed in the house, down to hair straighteners. Located just a 5 minute walk from the towns bars and restaurants yet far enough away to be peaceful. Would definetly be back. Owners also do a meet and greet at the airport which at 15 Euro is great value. Also will stock fridge with necessities if required.
Thank you look forward to seeing you again soon and thanks for leaving the bungalow immaculate
Nice villa in a great location of caleta de fuste 5 minute walk to the beach and main bars.
Bar on the complex is very good as well.