Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815


Bedrooms 2
Separate WCs1
Space 1,291 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 6 nights


About the property

Luxurious Apartment in the hearth of Malaga Marina.

Luxurious apartment in the heart of Malaga Marina. With two double bedrooms, with ensuite bathrooms, and terrace overlooking Port Marina. It has a large, light living room area and a fully equipped kitchen.

The building is very lovely. On the roof there is a heated swimming pool, and many sunbeds. There are awesome views of the marina.

The apartment is located in Puerto Marina, with a view of the promenade, which has many bars and restaurants. The building is surrounded by water and luxurious yachts. The terrace is spacious, with a big table, perfect to start the day with a good breakfast.

Benalmadena is a small city in Malaga. The apartment is on the shore, surounded by water. It is located between two large beaches on the Mediterranean Sea, with many fish restaurants.

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 September, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment around the Benalmádena around the Valle del Guadalhorce

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1291 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:30
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • - Toilet , Bidet , Outdoor Shower
    - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • - 2 Single Bed , 1 Cot
  • Large bedroom with ensuite bathroom with view of the marina.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • bay
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • diving
There are many bars and restaurants by the marina and promenade, as well as water sports like sailing and diving.


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews

Quiet and comfy with interesting views.

  • 4 of 5

We were looking for a quiet place with a comfortable environment and this condo provided both. We were disappointed that the red sofas in the advertisement had been replaced as they gave a warmth to the living area but the replacement was comfortable enough. There was everything needed for an enjoyable stay, and the large deck provided interesting views of the harbour by both day and night. An enjoyable two months.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice apartment in a nice spot.

  • 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay at this apartment. Right in the centre of the marina, lots going on, yet still peaceful sunbathing areas, and balcony. Apt well equipped, and owners were very helpful, would recommend!

  • Review Submitted: 10-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic apartment, fantastic location with stunning views of the marina.

  • 5 of 5

We have just spent 10 days in the apartment, fantastic spacious apartment and plenty big enough for the four of us. The apartment was lovely and clean and had every thing you needed, it really felt like home from home.Margo (the owner) met us on arrival to show us where everything was and how things work etc. We even had a welcom pack waiting for us which consist of tea,coffee, sugar, milk, bread, a lovely bowl of fresh fruit and not forgetting a nice bottle of wine and a couple of cans of beer, which we thought was a nice touch.

I would recommend eating in the bars and restaurants in the marina as they were reasonably priced and food is fantastic.

Margot the owner was contactable by phone should you need her, such a lovely lady.

Will definitely be back next year. Also have recommended it to our friends for September.

Carol Allen

  • Review Submitted: 22-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
saffron walden, u.k.

Lovely spacious apartment in great location

  • 4 of 5

Being familiar with Benalmadina Marina, I knew the location would be perfect and it was. The apartment was spacious and well equipped with large bathrooms, good showers and excellent air-con to cope with the warm nights. Linen was cotton and cool with plenty od spare sheets and pillows if needed, and lovely to be left with a generous supply of towels including ones for the beach, which was much appreciated.

The owner was gracious and on hand via text if there was a problem. Communications were great and helpful.

Some useful groceries were already in the kitchen upon arrival, but there are so many restaurants in all budgets and a late night supermarket nearby , so no-one would go hungry.

The rooftop pool was in perfect working order, kept clean and a necessary luxury for the hot mornings! Plenty of cosy corners for a quiet read too.

I would recommend this apartment.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not as Advertised

  • 2 of 5

We have just returned from a week in your apartment in Benalmadena. We were disappointed with it as it was for our 50th Wedding anniversary and wanted something special. Having been to apartments here

before and yours being advertised as “luxurious” we felt it met our needs. But I’m sorry to say that there were things that were not up to the standard we expected.

We were met by Carolina, all be it nearly 2 hours late, but with her unable to speak English it was difficult to discuss things with her.

These are the problems we had during our stay:-

a..Wardrobe door broken off hinges.

b..Welcome pack off 1 Bottle water,1 Litre fruit juice and fruit, 3 black bananas and mouldy strawberries.(photos attached)

c..TV no English programmes despite Carlos coming to fix and unable and the promise from you to send someone on Monday, this did not happen.

d..Swimming pool closed and only opened 1 day before we left. You offered the other pool on Sunday but on 2 occasions we were unable to get in as the door was locked.

e..The main bath was not really in a fit state to use as the sealant was all discoloured and dirty and some attempt had been made to over seal it which made it look worse

  • Review Submitted: 22-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I regret that these clients were disappointed with the apartment,most people have a fantastic time there. However there were a few exceptional circumstances that contributed to them not enjoying their stay. Firstly,I was unable to be in Malaga due to the birth of my grandson the day before they arrivved. The wardrobe door which was not in the main bedroom,broke the day they arrive and we were unable to fix it. It has of course been repaired,as has the bathroom sealer,wich was discoloured. I had not been told abaut the swimming pool closure,wich was due to the pool being improved. The television is a smart T.V. and it is possible to put the programmes in any language. I always try to resolve my guests problems and am available on the phone 24 hours a day.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Perfect apartment

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful apartment, had everything we needed along with all the home comforts. We had the sun on the balcony from mid-morning until the evening. A wonderful place to observe everything in the Marina along with the boats going in & out. It was not noisy at all, in fact when you closed the balcony doors you couldn’t hear a thing. A very convenient location within walking distance of everything. The pool on the roof top was great, had the sun there all day, quiet and loads of space. I would classify myself as “very finicky” about where I stay but can easily say I loved it here, the apartment was just perfect. I would definitely not want to stay anywhere else on my return. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Oct-2015
  • Date of Stay: October 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1


Nearest Airport
6 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
40 Metres
Nearest Ferry
80 Kilometres
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
40 Kilometres
Nearest Ski
100 Kilometres

There are shops and restaurants in the Marina including a chemist, supermarket etc.

Aquatic sports like scubadiving, fishing, golf course nearby.

Beatiful walks by the sea.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment around the Benalmádena,

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights

Additional pricing information

Limpieza £62.13

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals