HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

New 2 bedrooms apartment close to the beach, with internet WIFI

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,054 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

New 2 bedrooms apartment with 1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed, 1 fully equipped kitchen,1 bathroom, community pool, balcony, 98 m2 surface, internet WIFI free of charge, situated at 27 km from Tenerife south airport and 900 m from a beautiful beach. Playa Paraiso is at 5 min away walking distance, you can find a wide range of shops, bars and restaurants. The residence is located in a quiet area.

Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Adeje in Abona

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1054 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • beach
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • town
  • waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


3.8/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
New 2 bedrooms apartment close to the beach, with internet WIFI
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews


  • 1 of 5

When we arrived at the agreed place, we waited for the keys about 40 minutes, with three tired and hungry children, at night! The apartment was very clean, but a horrible, disgusting smell in the bath. Good balcony. The apartment is beautiful. No beach blankets, soap, hair dryer, towels for the face and hands. In the description is written that the apartment is suitable for families with children, but there was no children's pillows.I had to put pillowcases blankets. There were 5 people, not enough blankets, we were asked them and waited for 3 days! It has been written in the website that the cleaning is included in the price, but we were forced to remove every crumb, despite the fact that made clean the apartaments one day before! very bad experience!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to know that the Guest found the apartment beautiful and the balcony good. We requested the Guest to let us know once he would reach the property as we did not know exactly his arrival time, so we inform him that we would need few minutes to drive the 15 km to reach the meeting point, we did, lasting 20 min but certainly not 40 min as stated by the Guests. During the check in, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Unfortunately, we did not receive any notification during their stay about any bad smell. We have checked and the smell was already gone, it can be due to a drainage malfunction but it is temporary and get fixed as soon as the drainage get flushed heavily. We did set the apartment for the number of persons the Guests had previously informed us. As we know, there were enough blankets, pillows and towels for the number of persons occupying the unit. Also please note that we have never stated that beach towels and hair dryer were included in the unit. We did inform that the last cleaning is included but as we mentioned to every Guest at check in, the garbage must be taken to the container before check out. As all Guests are aware, the property is under self catering system. Therefore; toiletries and soap are not provided with the rentals. However, all mentioned items can be purchased at the closest supermarket, within only 10 min walk. We will be happy to see the Guest back to Tenerife soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
22 3

So quiet and relaxing!

  • 5 of 5

This part of the Island suits us perfectly, we needed such a relaxing location without so many tourists around. We have enjoyed our stay very much, the aparment was clean and well equipped, there were enough bars and shops around.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Apr-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
19 0

Very good place!

  • 5 of 5

The perfect place for a family holiday. The apartments is new and very modern. It is located close to a very nice beach. Our children didn’t want to go back. Thank you very much.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
15 0

Comfortable apartment

  • 4 of 5

This apartment is very nice. We find it comfortable and clean, with everything you need and decorated with very good taste. The location is quiet and near a beautiful beach, restaurants, supermarket...! We hope to come back soon.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Dec-2015
  • Date of Stay: September 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
35 2


Nearest Airport
27 Kilometres
Tenerife South - Reina Sofia
Nearest Beach
900 Kilometres
Playa Paraiso
Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Adeje, Tenerife

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
17 Sep 2020 - 20 Sep 2020
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
21 Sep 2020 - 24 Sep 2020
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £222.66

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.

You might like these similar holiday rentals