HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Eurosol Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Space 1,184 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Familiar building. Refurbished and equipped flat, swimming pool, 3 rooms

Conxa Romaguera
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2018

About Conxa Romaguera

Human Resources Supervisor

Why Conxa Romaguera chose Grau i Platja

We have been living here for 20 years.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Grau i Platja in Safor

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1184 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 13:00 / Check-out: 18:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • beach
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Farm Holidays
  • Historic
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • - Toilet
    - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Double Bed
    - 1 Double Bed
    - 2 Single Bed
  • Books
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Veranda
  • 1 bicycles
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • naturist beach
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
20% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
average rating of 4.5 based on 20 reviews

Clea,good location

  • 5 of 5

Very happy with our stay here , good communication with the owner , very clean and lovely area .

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks Lisa. It was a pleasure having you in our property. We hope to see you soon. Regards, Conxa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Depends on Why You Choose this Flat

  • 1 of 5

This was a last-minute booking for me after another booking fell through. This was not a vacation rental. I had returned to live in the area and needed short-term accommodation whilst I sought a long-term rental. I worked the entire time I was there.

pros -

1. 1 block from the beach

2. good size flat

3. ok kitchen

4. nice terrace

5. The owner is responsive.

cons -

1. The internet is super slow. Prior to booking, I informed the owner that I needed high-speed internet as I work from home. I was told the home had high-speed internet. It did not. It maxed out around 25 Mbps. I lost work because of this and it cost me greatly and nearly cost me my job. The owner's response was that he wasn't responsible for the internet. That was an unacceptable response in my opinion.

2. The floor in the hallway bounces when you step on certain tiles. This causes the one of the bathroom doors to be nearly impossible to open.

3. You only got about 3 minutes of hot water in the shower, then it's ice cold.

4. The windows in the bedroom that face the street rattle so hard when the wind blows that it will keep you awake at night.

5. If you use more than one stove burner and turn on the oven, the lights will go off.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jennifer, I'm very sorry to hear about the issues you had in your stay. The problem of internet connection was punctual and coincided with a strong storm. It has always worked correctly and with the right speed. Moreover, we have asked for cable network in many ocasions to telecomunicacions providers but unfortunately at the beach area the current connection is the best they can provide. We are correcting and repairing the rest of the suggestions. Thank you very much for helping us to improve. Everything will be taken into account immediately. Regards, Conxa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A haven of peace and quiet

  • 4 of 5

We had a lovely time in this very comfortable and well equipped apartment. The building and grounds are very well maintained too with very easy access to one of the best beaches in the whole of Spain. The apartment is at almost the far end of the beach resort and so quieter than the area by the Port but it has an excellent bus service which has a stop about 200 metres from the flat and takes you anywhere in the resort or the main town for 1.50 euros. The family who rent the apartment could not be more helpful or friendly. We very much hope to go here again and sit on the large balcony overlooking the pool and the mountains with a cup of tea or glass of wine in our hands.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ron and family: I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay, and we really appreciate your comments. We hope to see you soon back around here! Regards, Conxa and Fermí.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Muy buena

  • 5 of 5

Acogedor ,muy limpio y bien ubicado

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very good value for money

  • 5 of 5

We met Conxa's parents on arrival.

The appartment was very clean, and it is spacious and fully equipped.

The location is near to the beach, and very quiet.

We had a good time there, it felt like home.

Thanks a lot for your hospitality.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Marcelle, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Your welcome to come back whenever you wish. :) It has been a pleasure. Conxa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Appartement bien situé et confortable

  • 5 of 5

La propriétaire et son père à l'écoute de ses locataires.

Ils vous donnent tous les bons tuyaux pour profiter au mieux de vos vacances.

A refaire

  • Review Submitted: 23-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
60 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Nearest Ferry
60 Kilometres
Nearest Train
4 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
50 Metres


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Grau i Platja, Valencia - Costa del Azahar

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
1 Jun 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Precio por noche
23 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Septiembre 2018
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £70.22

Este apartamento dispone de licencia como alquiler turístico otorgada por la Generalitat Valenciana Código VT40295V

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals