Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Villa near Disney World, Universal Studio, private south facing pool, WIFI

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,399 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa with 3 bedrooms for 6 persons, garden and private pool facing south,

Villa near Disney World, private pool and south facing garden. Fully equipped, linen provided. HD TV with wide flat screen up to 50 '. Internet, WIFI ... Located in a community with tennis, playground, swimming pool ... Near the beautiful Highland Reserve Golf Course ... Access to Highway I4 is fast and lets go of all Florida's side ... Cape Canaveral and spatial installations to 1:30. MIAMI at 2:00 drive ... The West Coast ... unless TAMPA 1:30.


Owner
Isabelle & Hervé
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
14 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Davenport in Florida

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1399 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • rural
  • village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Wet Bar
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Towels
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 2 Single Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Bathrooms and toilets nearby.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

30% Complete
50% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
Villa near Disney World, Universal Studio, private south facing pool, WIFI
average rating of 3.9 based on 10 reviews
5

Como si estuvieras en tu proio hogar

  • 5 of 5

Comodo hogar con todo lo necesario para que t sientas como en tu hogar. Limpio y fresco. Seguro que volveré a rentarla.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Melvin, Exactly what we wish for our nice guests: As if you were in your own home. Hope to welcome you soon Kindest regards Isabelle & Hervé
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cozy Home

  • 4 of 5

My family and I needed a place to stay near Orlando for my daughter's volleyball nationals . I ran across this cute little house with a private pool. Well needless to say we were not disappointed . This cozy house had everything we needed , kitchen, clean rooms and a pool. Thanks for sharing your home with us.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lorenza, Thanks a lot for your stay. We try to do our best to offer a friendly and lovely villa like ' at home'. We wish you the best, Kind regards, Isabelle & Hervé
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richmond, Va
4

Wonderful for my family and I!

  • 4 of 5

The house is located in a nice residential neighborhood and just as the pictures show, with the exception of a few decor changes. There was an issue with the master bedroom toilet and the pool needed to be cleaned, but once I contacted the property manager booth issues were fixed. The home is in a great location, which made for good trips to Disney, SeaWorld and Busch Gardens Tampa. If I could change anything it would probably be the choice of bed linen because it can be very hot and adding a TV to the 3rd bedroom where the double beds are. Other than that I truly have no complaints and would definitely stay at this location again!

Although not on site the owners Herve and Isabella are great with responding to messages in a timely manner and addressing any issues or concerns that you may have.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stratford
4

Loved it!

  • 4 of 5

Prime location! Very nice and cozy home. We really enjoyed it :)

  • Review Submitted: 30-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Belvidere, New Jersey
4

Wonderful HOME!!

  • 4 of 5

Loved this home!! Was just what we needed and worked out well. Had a wonderful week.

Thanks for the use of your home!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased you spent nice time in our house. We are going to continue to do our best to offer the best villa as we can. Take care of you Isabelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

In need of a refurbishment old and worn out

  • 1 of 5

No alarms on pool doors. Pool chairs dirty,well past its best lani dirty and cracked, ants,. Carpet shrunk exposing gripper between rooms stabbing your feet. Double bed has a spring mattress which is has little or no padding.Nylon linen. Marked walls and doors, pet hairs on sofas, Side of the villa used a a trash point for old screens worn out pool covers cardboard boxes.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m sorry you were unhappy with our home. We employ a management company to take care of our home in our absence. I do wish you had reported these things directly to me and I could have taken things up with the management company and addressed any issued you had prior to checking out. Have a safe journey home and have a Happy New Year. Kind regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Kilometres
orlando internationnal airport
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Champion Gate, Highland reserve
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Hightway 4 , US 27
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Applebee, Pizza, ...
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £71.43

Les tarifs sont toute taxes comprises. . Piscine chauffée en option à prendre sur place.
les tarifs peuvent changer à tout moment jusqu'à la validation de la réservation et payement de l'acompte.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals