HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Villa near Disney World, Universal Studio, private south facing pool, WIFI

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,291 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa with 3 bedrooms for 6 persons, garden and private pool facing south,

Villa near Disney World, private pool and south facing garden. Fully equipped, linen provided. HD TV with wide flat screen up to 50 '. Internet, WIFI ... Located in a community with tennis, playground, swimming pool ... Near the beautiful Highland Reserve Golf Course ... Access to Highway I4 is fast and lets go of all Florida's side ... Cape Canaveral and spatial installations to 1:30. MIAMI at 2:00 drive ... The West Coast ... unless TAMPA 1:30.


Owner
Isabelle & Hervé
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 February, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Westridge in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1291 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • rural
  • village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Wet Bar
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Towels
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 2 Single Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Bathrooms and toilets nearby.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Villa near Disney World, Universal Studio, private south facing pool, WIFI
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 6 reviews
Nashville, TN
5

Very nice home for few days or months

  • 5 of 5

Very comfortable and nicely furnished home. Nice layout for two people or if you have company with the larger living area in the kitchen and family room. Home is equipped very well with everything you would need (bring your own washcloths). We were so pleased we booked for another year while in the home. Very convenient to shopping with a mall 3 miles away and Publix Grocery within two blocks. I-4 or US 192 are both less than 3 miles if you want to be near Disney or Orlando activities.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay in our villa. We are going to continue to do our best to offer you a confortable and lovely villa. Take care of you, Isabelle & Hervé
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Belvidere, New Jersey
4

Wonderful HOME!!

  • 4 of 5

Loved this home!! Was just what we needed and worked out well. Had a wonderful week.

Thanks for the use of your home!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased you spent nice time in our house. We are going to continue to do our best to offer the best villa as we can. Take care of you Isabelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

In need of a refurbishment old and worn out

  • 1 of 5

No alarms on pool doors. Pool chairs dirty,well past its best lani dirty and cracked, ants,. Carpet shrunk exposing gripper between rooms stabbing your feet. Double bed has a spring mattress which is has little or no padding.Nylon linen. Marked walls and doors, pet hairs on sofas, Side of the villa used a a trash point for old screens worn out pool covers cardboard boxes.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m sorry you were unhappy with our home. We employ a management company to take care of our home in our absence. I do wish you had reported these things directly to me and I could have taken things up with the management company and addressed any issued you had prior to checking out. Have a safe journey home and have a Happy New Year. Kind regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Guatemala
4

Great house, hopefully we get It again.

  • 4 of 5

The house is in a good condition and well located, with most of what you need for the staying. Only thing that I’ll will suggest will be a different kind of bed sheets.

Owners are very friendly and helpful.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St Louis, MO
3

It was just ok

  • 3 of 5

The house was nice in all but after we checked in and read the book that was there we noticed that the wifi password was not in the book and no one answered the phone. So we emailed the owners and had to wait a couple hours for the response. The toiletries were minimal and we had to go out and buy toilet paper, wash rags to shower, paper towels, and also trash bags since the only ones they had there was one in the can and one extra. We did love the layout of the house and all it did have to offer. The pool was extremely nice to come home to every night and take the heat of the day off us. Like I said, it was just ok but it was worth the money we paid for it. Just wished we didn't have to go out and buy the "necessary" things we had to

  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
5

Excellent Home

  • 5 of 5

Very lovely home, we found it very comfortable with the setting and the yard. The yard was above average size for the area. Everything inside was organized, including a bassinet! Great family space. Everything was in very good condition. We will be definitely be returning since this home made us feel like we were at home. We were so happy with the house, so welcoming, the floor plan was great and we felt like it was our own. Can't wait to return! Plus the park was perfect for the kids to play at.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Kilometres
orlando internationnal airport
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Champion Gate, Highland reserve
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Hightway 4 , US 27
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Applebee, Pizza, ...
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £70.69

Les tarifs sont toute taxes comprises. . Piscine chauffée en option à prendre sur place.
les tarifs peuvent changer à tout moment jusqu'à la validation de la réservation et payement de l'acompte.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals