HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

3 Bedroom Villa With Heated Swimming Pool , Wifi And Cable T.V Close To Disney

Bedrooms 3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
5 nights


Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday villa in Hamilton Reserve - Tropical Villa

Sleeps 8. 3 Bedrooms. 2 Baths.

A lovely 3 bedroom villa that can hold up to 8 sleeps. A good size private heated swimming pool with Wi-Fi and cable television included in your stay. 1 en suit master bedroom downstairs with a queen size bed and 2 bedrooms upstairs with 2 singles beds in each room and a bathroom with bathtub. The kitchen is a full European kitchen with a range cooker, toaster, kettle, microwave, dishwasher and a mini oven. There is also a laundry room with a washing machine and dryer.

  • Groups
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Devika Hunt
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, French, hindi
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
2 December, 2016
Call Manager


3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

3 Bedroom Villa With Heated Swimming Pool , Wifi And Cable T.V Close To Disney
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews

Kind of knew what I was getting into but there was more

  • 2 of 5

I kind of guess what we were getting into based on the price but there's more to it. We were locals so we also knew the area. We had sold our house and had a delay of closing on the new house. We tried to extend it a couple of days and sent a message to the owner. We got no response so we guess it wasn't available but the calendar said it was. No big deal. When we got there, the one and only tv doesn't work like a prior review says. We didn't complain as I said before we are locals so we just went to storage and got our own tv. Again we didn't complain because prior review says it didn't work- clearly the owner knows already. The issue came when we found out the house is on the market for sale. How did we find out? A realtor and a buyer just popped up unannounced. Good thing we were home and could tell them no. Others wise we would have had "guests". The kitchen has no pans or pots. Again good thing we could run over to our storage unit and grab ours. The neighborhood is very rundown. Again we are locals so we knew what we were getting ourself into. The neighbor smokes a lot of marijuana so if you're on the patio, you get a smell of it nightly. Another neighbor has no garage door but a blue tarp on it. The police helicopter was above nightly. Went to the gas station on the corner to find someone mugged by a bunch of people. I get its not the owner's fault for that but want to paint a clear picture. If I was on a true vacation, I would have been disappointed with everything.

Now on to the good. The house is dated but served its needs. There is a nice pool in the back. The beds at first I thought would have been completely uncomfortable but they ended up being ok. So I guess if you're on a budget and want to come to the Disney area, then this place might work out for you.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
28 1
Taylorsville, UT

Great potential. New management seems to be unaware of needed maintenance.

  • 3 of 5

Devika (owner) was easy to work with via email prior to our arrival. Once we got there and discovered problems, it was impossible to get in touch with anyone local--and she is in the UK. There was no instruction book in the house telling us simple things like what day was garbage day. There was no cable TV or internet connection. The wall outlets near the TV and modem were not working. We bought extension cord and power strip and got it all hooked up again with power, but the cable and internet still didn't work. Devika got a repairmen out there in a couple of days. They strung new cable and said the old one had been fried by lightning. Still, the TV had problems and would flicker in and out of color and B/W. I wrote Devike 7 posts on HomeAway telling her of things that needed attention. We left the unit two days early--I notified Devika two days before we left. I am still not sure if our deposit has been refunded. I wish I could have direct access to Devika with an email address, but that was not allowed by HomeAway. The bed in the master suite rolled us into a valley in the middle. The rolling door to the pool needs new rollers under it. There were light bulbs missing everywhere. We have rented vacation homes about 3-4 times per year for the past ten years. This is the first time we've been disappointed in anything.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear about review, I thought you were happy because as soon as you notified me, I contacted the management company and the cable company. They said that it was all sorted out.As for the TV, I was told that the lighting could have done the damage but there is a new one now.
Did you find this review helpful?
15 0

Very nice times!

  • 4 of 5

All worked as expected. The house is very nice and ready to use.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 9


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando international airport
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Miles
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
congo river golf
Nearest Motorway
0.7 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Nearest Beach
69 Miles
coco beach
Car: necessary

near Disney parks and other major attractions such as sea world and universal studios


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Hamilton Reserve, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £5

CLEANING FEE IS PAYABLE TO CARETAKER ON ARRIVAL IN DOLLARS THE SUM OF $60.00. Please note pool heatrate is for per night.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Hamilton Reserve in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 50 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • bath and shower combi in main toilet ensuite with toilet and shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master bedroom with ensuite 2nd bedroom with twin bed 3rd bedroom with twin bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Deck Furniture
  • Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Barbecue
  • Groups
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • botanical garden
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
secure gated community

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties