HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

4 Bed, 3.5 bathroom beautiful Villa with games room & private pool

Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights


Minimum Stay
7 nights


Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Cypress Pointe - 1163 Cypress Pointe

A beautiful contemporary styled brand new 4 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom villa in the small prestigious Cypress Pointe gated development. Ideally located 40 mins from Orlando International Airport and 20 minutes from Disney and surrounding parks makes this villa a superb place for a family holiday.

The villa has over 2000sq ft of living space and is air conditioned throughout. There are two large master bedrooms both with en-suite and 2 other great size bedrooms along with a family bathroom. All bedrooms have large fitted wardrobes and 3 of the 4 bedrooms have TV's.

There is a very comfortable lounge as you enter the villa with flat screen TV and DVD player and 2 double sofas makes this an ideal place to relax. A large open plan kitchen/diner follows through from the lounge with more seating and a lovely 6 seat dining table. A fantastic area for family time. The fully equipped kitchen has all the necessary appliances including fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave, oven, electric hob and sink with waste disposal. There is also a large washing machine and separate tumble drier together with ironing board and iron.

The kitchen/diner has double doors (alarmed) leading out onto the fantastic pool area. A dazzling fully screened south facing private pool which overlooks a conservation area for ultimate privacy, with steps into the shallow end and a in-pool seat at the deep end so you can enjoy the sun! The extended deck area has a 6 seat patio table and chairs plus sun loungers and also a brand new gas BBQ. There is also a electric lanai for some shade time. A beautiful space for everyone to enjoy. The pool can be heated at an additional cost of $15 per day upon request. Recommended between October-March.

The garage has been converted into a great games room for teenagers and adults to enjoy. Equipped with a 6ft turbo air hockey table, pool table and football table with overhead lighting. An amazing addition to this property.

Keyless entry with the latest ADT alarm, giving you peace of mind while you are out and about. Free wifi internet.

More Details
  • children welcome

Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 November, 2016


4.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

4 Bed, 3.5 bathroom beautiful Villa with games room & private pool
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
Cambridge, England

Great House!

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned from 12 days of luxury in this house. The house is huge! It is immaculate throughout, fantastic swimming pool and peaceful settings yet close enough to all the attractions. The kitchen is fully equipped and has every piece of equipment you would ever require. We were contacted by the owner whilst we were staying there, which we thought was a nice touch. We have stayed at many other privately owned homes in Florida, we would definitely recommend this house. Enjoy!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

well kept up and furnished

  • 4 of 5

,quiet neighborhood,close to activites,restaurants,shoppiing,golf in any direction,

  • Review Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great vacation home.

  • 5 of 5

Very clean, well equipped and tastefully decorated. The owner was easy to work with and quick to respond to any needs.

We enjoyed our week here. Close to the parks and also many good restaurants. A couple of our favorites are Manny's and Gary's.

Peaceful pool area. The house backs up to a green area so no one behind to bother you. Exactly as described. We would definitely recommend this house.

Thank you Michael for sharing your lovely house.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Another Florida Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Every February I head to Florida to escape the Maine weather. This year was no different.


This description of this house was accurate. It was in a very quiet area. I was able to go running throughout the development. The home was clean, very quiet, and comfortable. I communicated with Michael, the owner, during the entire process. His response time was very prompt. It was wonderful working with him!!! Good location, close to grocery, Chinese restaurants, attractions.


During our stay, I had trouble with ants. Yes, I understand that this is Florida and ants are an issue. I did my part to ensure that it was not from anything we were doing (no food on the counters, no dirty dishes in the sink, no trash left out.) They originally started out on the lanai area by the pool. I immediately contacted the property management company as soon as I noticed the issue. It was 6pm, the book stated they were open until 7pm. In an effort to keep open communication with the owners and to update them, I, also, emailed them of the situation as an FYI. Property management said they would send someone over the next day. I was home the majority of the day and no on appeared. Ants were now appearing in the kitchen area. So, I called property management back and also updated the owners again. (copied all emails to property management company as well, so we were all in the loop.) The response that I received from the property management was rude, argumentative, and defensive. I was shocked at such behavior from a company. Just send someone to fix the problem was all I wanted. I did not see the need to have to dispute with them. Two days later, the exterminator finally showed up.

I expressed my concern with Michael, the owner, regarding the treatment to his renters, from a property management company, that he pays money to take care of his property. As a business owner myself, this is not acceptable. I would have been looking for another company immediately and terminating any business with the existing company!

In closing, the only reason I did NOT give this a 5 star rating was completely due to the property management company. The owners were great!!! Yes, I would recommend this house to people and would rent again (hoping the ant problem is on a maintenance schedule with the exterminator as it should be.)

MICHAEL....thank you for all of your help and excellent communication!!



  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Janet Thank you very much for writing a positive review of our house and me! Your review is extremely fair considering the issues you had with the management company and the ants. I do sincerely apologies for these issues and you did not do anything wrong at all by keeping me informed. Since your visit, there have been several lengthy discussions with the management company to which I expressed my feeling on how unprofessionally they handled the whole situation. The maintenance schedule has also been reviewed to ensure the ants are dealt with in future. I’m glad you enjoyed our house and hope you will come back in the near future! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our home. Kind Regards Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Breaux Bridge, LA, US

Excellent Villa!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. This vacation home is beautiful, spacious, very clean, and located in a very peaceful area. Sleeps 2 adults and 5 teenagers comfortably. During our stay we traveled to Universal Studios and Islands of Adventures which was 20 to 30 minutes away depending on traffic. Close to a Publix supermarket, and restaurants. Owner and property management were quick to respond. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone traveling to this area!!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Car: necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Cypress Pointe, Davenport

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Nov 2016 - 14 Dec 2016
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
15 Dec 2016 - 5 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £350

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Cypress Pointe in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 2000 m²
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • children welcome
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Learn more about this holiday rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties