HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3bed Condo @ Worldquest Resort - No Pool Access - Disney 1 Mile - Rates from $99

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our private condos at WorldQuest Resort, an Italian themed development of luxury condominiums suites, are located in the center of the world’s most famous holiday destination, situated less than a mile from Walt Disney World®, and a short drive from Universal Studios and SeaWorld, just off International Drive South, making it the perfect central base for your Florida vacation.

Booking direct with a private owner gives you access to the best rates available at WorldQuest Resort. We do not charge any additional resort fees. All our rates are pre-paid, so no surprises. Our guests DO NOT have access to the resort pool and clubhouse amenities and therefore we pass that saving on to our guests.

So if you require a luxury 1,500 square foot condo, equipped to a very high standard as a base to explore all that the area has to offer (and let’s face it there just isn't time to use a pool when you’re just 1 mile from Disney) then our condominiums are right for you.

Our condominiums have fantastic views over the pool and pond as well as the surrounding natural woodland.

These condominiums have been designed for self catering, with luxurious fixtures and fittings and comfortable furniture, cable TV, FREE local telephone calls, FREE WiFi internet access, FREE crib and highchair and FREE parking. For your piece of mind there is even a safe fitted in the condo to store your valuables.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all you need to self cater. We provide an ample supply of towels and linens. Every unit has a comfortable Living room, fully fitted Kitchen and Dining area. The large screened balcony has a table and chairs, allowing you to relax whilst you take in the beautiful views over the pool and pond area. Our three bed spacious condominiums boast a large King bedroom en-suite, Queen bedroom and a Twin bedroom plus a separate second bathroom.

Our condominium feature;

* Luxurious Furnishings

* Granite Counter Tops

* Tiled Floors to Living Areas

* Private Screened Balconies

* Spacious Master Bath with walk-in Shower, His and Hers Sinks and Jetted Tub

* High Ceilings

* Air Conditioning

* Fully Equipped Kitchen

* Washing Machine and Dryer

* FREE WiFi Internet and Local Telephone Calls

* Cable TV in each Bedroom and Lounge

* Security Safe

Location is all important for any vacation and our private condos at WorldQuest Resort have it all. Located on its own private secluded road, just one mile from Disney, but within easy reach of shops, restaurants, conference venues, golf courses, outlet shopping centers and much much more.

More Details

Property Manager
Jeremy
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 April, 2018

About Jeremy

We are private owners

Jeremy purchased this condo in 2006

Why Jeremy chose Orlando

We chose this resort for our vacation rental for three reasons; Location, Location, Location, as well as the other three - Disney, SeaWorld, Universal.

What makes this condo unique

Best rates in the area for luxury condo 1 mile to Disney, made possible due to the rental being condo only i.e. no amenity access (pool and gym).

Guestbook comments from the manager

The location is great and distances are actually shorter than expected. The Condo is very spacious, clean and exceeded our expectations for such a great price. We were in town for a Leadership Convention and were gone most of the day, so the fact that it was condo only was not a problem at all. Jeremy was very informative and always timely in responding to questions, we will without a doubt come back again. Thank you, Jeremy!
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 30

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Orlando in Orange County

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Family Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower)
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master King Bedroom
    Queen Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen Bedroom
    Twin Bedroom - 2 Single Bed , 1 Cot , Pack and Play provided
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • Racquetball
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(49 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
3bed Condo @ Worldquest Resort - No Pool Access - Disney 1 Mile - Rates from $99
average rating of 4.4693875 based on 79 reviews
5

The absolute best condo!

  • 5 of 5

Each year I stay at 4 or 5 condo rentals and very honestly this was the best ever. Easy, timely check in, perfectly clean accommodations, everything was A plus!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind words - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location - everything else was ok

  • 3 of 5

The unit was nice - but extremely cheaply built (nothing the owners had any control over) - the windows leaked and puddled up in the master bedroom - i can only imagine if this had been a hot summer day there would have been major mold. The master bathroom shower door was covered in black mildew. My only other issue was the off site check in was a pain but that’s because we got in so late and the kids were cranky. In the end - the location was really great but you can get a better deal staying at a hotel - hotels offer replacement of toilet paper - clean towels every day - here once you use what’s initlaly given the cost now transfers to you. For the cost next time i would probably do a hotel - we originally had a bigger party but at the last minute 2 cancelled - with a larger Party the space here would have been nice

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: With the weather being uncharacteristically cold during your stay there would be condensation on the inside of the windows, especially in the bedrooms. That's just the way it is. The building is not cheaply built and the windows do not leak! The windows are single glazed like most in Florida. The building and whole resort is concrete construction, unlike many that are timber framed, and with it being recently constructed was built to high standards to withstand hurricanes etc. I just felt I had to mention this as your view in unfounded and gives the reader the wrong impression of the build quality of the condo and resort. Our rental is for a condo not a serviced hotel room, and so it has 4 times the space at less cost. We do provide ample double towels in two sizes for each guests as well as a washer and dryer inside the condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Originally from Michigan, now living in Melbourne Florida
4

Excellent layout of condo and very good location!

  • 4 of 5

I will be back!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great

  • 4 of 5

Great stay! The only thing I could say was that the internet code wouldn't work. Thanks for allowing us to use your facility!

  • Review Submitted: 18-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Kannapolis nc
5

The resort was great!

  • 5 of 5

All of the staff and resort was great!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased you had a great stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Graham, NC
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Thanks for the wonderful place to stay! It was perfect and great price

  • Review Submitted: 02-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Car: recommended

We are just 1 mile from Disney, 5 miles from SeaWorld and 15 minutes from Universal Studios. as well as all the other attractions Orlando has to offer.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Orlando, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Low Season
7 Apr 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£289
for 3 nights
From
£80
£607
£2,196
 
 
Summer
16 Jun 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£337
for 3 nights
From
£96
£719
£2,437
 
 
Low Season
18 Aug 2018 - 19 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£289
for 3 nights
From
£80
£607
£2,196
 
 
Fall
20 Oct 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£337
for 3 nights
From
£96
£719
£2,437
 
 
Christmas
22 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£469
for 3 nights
From
£140
£1,029
£3,763
 
 
Winter
5 Jan 2019 - 8 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
£339
for 3 nights
From
£96
£725
£2,461
 
 
High Season
9 Feb 2019 - 26 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
£388
for 3 nights
From
£113
£838
£2,943
 
 
Low Season
27 Apr 2019 - 14 Jun 2019
3 night minimum stay
£303
for 3 nights
From
£84
£641
£2,220
 
 
Summer
15 Jun 2019 - 16 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£351
for 3 nights
From
£100
£753
£2,581
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£289
for 3 nights
From
£80
£607
£2,437
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £50
Tax Rate 12.5%

Rates are subject to change without notice
Add $65 end of stay cleaning fee
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable