HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Destin Condo - Elegant Furnishings, High End Appliances

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

PLEASE READ THIS DESCRIPTION AND ALL OF THE REVIEWS AS THEY MAY ANSWER MOST ALL QUESTIONS YOU HAVE. ALSO, THERE IS A MAP OF MY PROPERTY ON THE LISTING THAT CAN HELP YOU REGARDING WHERE YOU WANT TO GO AND WANT TO DO DURING YOUR VISIT.

The availability calender is updated daily. Upholstered furnishings updated December, 2014. Located on the 6th floor, this is not your typical beach condo. Enjoy a little bit of luxury in this professionally decorated beach home with custom furnishings, luxury linens, top of the line appliances including Sub-zero, Viking, Miela, Asco. High efficiency, full capacity front load washer and dryer. Home audio system with 3 plasma televisions, surround sound and featuring wireless internet. Truly luxurious. Miles of breathtaking coastline and ocean views that are the best kept secret of the Beach Manor, offering more to see than just blue water. All photos on the listing are of the actual unit itself, and all views are from the unit.

One of the unique features of this property is that it gives the vacationer two choices as to their beach experience. To the west one can experience a very active beach scene. And to the east one can experience 4 miles of pristine, undeveloped beach at the Tops'l State Park enjoying animal and sea life habitats.

TOPS'L has been ranked by Tennis Magazine as a 'Top 50 US Tennis Resort and most recently by Tennis Online as a 'Top 10 Tennis Resort in the Entire World.' Tops'l is more than just a place ...it's an experience. Located just minutes from Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Baytown Wharf which features fine dining and shopping, and high end boutiques.

This provides a whole new beach experience.

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Owner
Walton Brown
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 April, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Sandestin in Miramar Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King Bed in Master (1), Twin or Single Beds (2) in Guest, Queen Sized Pull Out Sofa Bed in Living Room
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(110 traveller reviews)

Luxury Destin Condo - Elegant Furnishings, High End Appliances
average rating of 4.663636 based on 110 reviews
5

Great place for the price!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great condo with a good price tag to go with it! It was clean and well kept. Parking garage and easy beach access. Nice view. Walton is very accommodating.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your Five Star Review it means so much to me! You were a great guest and I enjoyed talking to you. I am happy you enjoyed my place and hope you will return again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spring Break in Destin

  • 5 of 5

The place was perfect for our Spring Break with the 16 yr old and her friends. AC worked perfect, the sound system throughout the unit was amazing and the views from the master bedroom and living area are exceptional. Perfect location right next to a lot of action and also immediately adjacent to a Wild Life Preserve - so go to the right and join the crowds or go to the left along the beach and see almost no one. Will stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your Five Star review. I am so happy you enjoyed my place and the things that make it so special to me. You were great guests and left everything in great condition. I am so happy to hear that you will be a return guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location but furnishings a bit worn

  • 3 of 5

Great location. Fold out couch not working, had one uncomfortable twin bed and the A/C unit was leaving a puddle on the floor. With these repaired it would be fine.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I don't understand what was not working with the sleeper sofa as you left it folded out when you left. I am also confused as to why you found just one of the twin beds in the guest room uncomfortable when they are both the same brand. It would have been very nice to have let me know about the water that was getting on the floor the minute you noticed it instead of the day you left as it was a simple fix of a clogged condensate drain and maintenance people could have come up and fixed it. My housekeeper sent pictures when she arrived to clean and there was garbage left everywhere and the unit was extreemly dirty also the doors to the balcony were left on with the AC on 65.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our Favorite Place!

  • 5 of 5

What a fantastic spring vacation! I've stayed in this condo multiple times and will continue to book vacations here. The sunrise is amazing from the master suite -- something a photo just cannot capture. The views are our favorites anywhere on the gulf. This unit has lovely contemporary upgrades that feel like a hotel. The renovations at the pool café/bar were needed and nicer than expected. Friendly staff and excellent service. Clean, safe and convenient to 30A and Destin shopping --you will not be disappointed staying here!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Oh Wow! Thank you so much for such a fantastic review. I am happy that you were a return guest and plan on returning! Thank you so much for all you kind words on a place that I have put my heart in. I look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it!!!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was gorgeous perfect for our group of 5 on spring break! Perfect location and beach was wonderful! Loved our stay will definitely recommend to friends! Thanks Walton.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your Five Star Review! I am so was so happy to learn that you and your group of ladies were return guests and plan to return again. I am so happy that my place has become a spot on the gulf that you would desire to make a return visit and I hope many more!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Modern Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had the best time with the most beautiful views from this condo! They were accommodating and more than reasonable in every aspect. It was wonderful and we could not have asked for a better experience.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your Five Star Review it means so much to me as my beach get away is very special to me. I am so happy to hear you had a great experience and hope you will return again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Sandestin, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring
17 Apr 2017 - 3 Jun 2017
2 night minimum stay
£530
for 2 nights
From
£194
£1,306
 
 
Summer
4 Jun 2017 - 13 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,021
for 3 nights
From
£293
£2,042
 
 
Summer/Fall
14 Aug 2017 - 29 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
£530
for 2 nights
From
£194
£1,306
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£461
for 2 nights
From
£159
£1,168
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £96.98
Property Damage Protection £45.78
Tax Rate 11.0%

All payments are due in full at the time of booking and are non refundable with the exception of a hurricane evacuation mandate.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals