HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxurious Villa with Private Heated Pool, Games Room & WIFI

People11
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, sleeps 11

Bloomingdale Villa is a beautiful luxurious 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom villa, including 3 en-suite, and 2 master bedrooms. Designed, furnished and equipped with your comfort in mind. The villa also boasts a large private, fully screened, heated swimming pool, large sun deck, private rear garden & well equipped games room. Fully air conditioned throughout, the villa features King and Queen master bedrooms on the ground floor. The upper floor has a Queen en-suite, a 'kids' room with double lower and single upper bunks, and a twin room with adjacent bathroom. The living area comprises a comfortable lounge with large screen TV, DVD, and hi-fi. Separate formal dining room complete with toddlers high chair. The well appointed kitchen is fully equipped and includes a breakfast bar and dining area. Games room complete with pool & fuzzball tables, TV, XBox 360 including various games etc, plus wireless high speed internet


Owner
Michelle Wright
Member since: 2007
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Hampton Lakes in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
  • town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , En-suite
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , En-suite
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , En-suite
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • The Three Master bedrooms all have en-suite bathrooms. The twin room and the (Kids) bunk room have a shared full bathroom of their own.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Master Bed 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Master Bed 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Master Bed 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 Kids - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Double & Single Bunks
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Children's cots - 2 Cot
    Games Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Sleeper sofa is located in the games room. Children's cots can be placed in any of the master bedrooms. Baby monitors are available free of charge
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck Chairs
  • Child's Swing
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Sand Pit
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
23% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxurious Villa with Private Heated Pool, Games Room & WIFI
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 21 reviews
5

Excellent! The best! So relaxing. That is exactly what we needed, Relaxation

  • 5 of 5

Thank You! So much! We made a lot of precious memories, in your home!! Thank You!! I have family that are in this area every January may I recommend you to them? They will love it!!

Thank You! So Very Much!!!

We had the best time

  • Review Submitted: 24-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your comments and so glad you had a good time in our house we look forward to your next visit Kind regards Michelle Wright
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The home was perfect for our family vacation to Disney and was really close to the park and shopping

  • 4 of 5

The location and amenities were perfectly aligned to our needs and planned activities. I would stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
country town in west virgina
5

Great home family memories

  • 5 of 5

Loved my time here very nice home lots of room everything we needed for a family of nine with kids from 5 to 15 the game room and pool were a big hit we even had a movie night their had lots to choose from thank you for the use of you home. Kitchen was great too

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again Kind Regards Michelle Wright
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Bad First Impression

  • 3 of 5

Michelle was fine to work with it was just weird that our booking was charged in euros and when I asked what I would be charged in US dollars she only gave me a rough estimate and stated that I had already been charged in euros. When we got to the house at 4pm the cleaner was still there so we had to wait a little bit which wasn't a big deal because the house was really clean. As soon as we opened the sliding doors the screen door fell off, we just pulled it to the side. We looked at the neighbors pools and you could tell that their filters were on and our pool was still. I wanted to make sure that the filters were on because our baby was going to be in the pool. Michelle sent me an email prior to our stay that if we had any issues to contact her manager Micheal. So I did, a women picked up and I asked for Micheal, with an attitude she said "this is Micheal" I was taken back a little I'd never met a woman named Micheal... I nicely explained that we'd just checked into the house and I just wanted to let her know about the screen door, with an attitude again she says "uhh ok it's a screen door, it can easily be replaced is that it?" as if I was inconveniencing her by calling. I said also it doesn't look like our pool filter is on because the pool is still, I hear her on the phone talking to someone in the background (probably Micheal lol) they're kind of arguing going back and forth the man says it was on this morning, she repeats that to me and says "put your hand over the jets and you will know". At this point I was annoyed so I just said ok and bye. We had internet issues the whole week with it cutting in and out but I wasn't going to call "Micheal" again so we just dealt with it. I do have to mention there is an ant problem. We bought a loaf a bread, hadn't opened it yet and the next morning it was infested with ants! So you can't leave anything out. Ants were everywhere in the kitchen and the master bathroom. You will need to purchase things like dish soap, more toilet paper, garbage bags, etc. Other than those hiccups, we really enjoyed the home, it was big, plenty of room for our family. Kitchen was stocked with essentials and the game room was a plus. I would just recommend sprucing up the prior things mentioned for a better customer experience. Families that come there are happy and excited to be on vacation and you wouldn't want to put a damper on that or make them feel uncomfortable to reach out if there are any issues.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: so sorry to hear you had so many issues and hope that this does not put you off from visiting us again i thank you for your review as this does help once again thank you Kind Regards Michelle Wright
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Spacious home at a great location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time staying at the Bloomingdale Villa! The owner was prompt in getting back to me when I had any questions. I highly recommend staying here!! A+++

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Pool guys are rude..

  • 4 of 5

Great place, close to all the parks, we'll worth the money.. beautiful.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
33 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Applebys
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Highlands Reserve
Car: recommended

Hampton Lakes is an extremely desirable, upmarket location, situated on the US27 only ten minutes from Disney and yet quiet enough to relax in perfect peace after a busy day at the theme parks and limitless attractions of the area. The central location of Hampton lakes, offers equal opportunities to enjoy the East or West coast beaches, allowing both Tampa bay or the Space coast to be reached with ease. Golf lovers will be spoilt for choice, with an excellent selection of top class courses within minutes of your front door.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Hampton Lakes, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Dec - Jan 2018
1 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£480
for 5 nights
£672
 
 
Jan to March 2018`
6 Jan 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£480
for 5 nights
£672
 
 
April to Jun 2018
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
£500
for 5 nights
£700
 
 
July to September 2018
1 Jul 2018 - 16 Jul 2018
5 night minimum stay
£520
for 5 nights
£728
 
 
Nightly Rate
17 Jul 2018 - 17 Jul 2018
14 night minimum stay
£1,443
for 14 nights
From
£103
 
 
July to September 2018
18 Jul 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
£520
for 5 nights
£728
 
 
Oct to Nov 2018
1 Oct 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£480
for 5 nights
£672
 
 
Dec to Mid Jan 2019
1 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£520
for 5 nights
£728
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£672
for 7 nights
£672
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Tax Rate 12.0%

At the time of booking, a deposit of 25% will be required to secure your booking. The balance to be paid 10 weeks prior to your visit. payment methods can be Via PayPal in GBP or USD payments via PayPal or direct with Homeaway using debit or credit cards No extra fees - pool heating can be purchased separately £100.00 GBP or $150.00 USD Per week

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals