HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

!!! NEW Cosy Duplex in Central Paris !!! super safe and all commodities

Bedrooms 2
Property type apartment



About the property

Welcome in our charming and safe Duplex Central Paris Feets families and lovers

This charming apartment is site location is the heart of France's enchanting capital city, just 15 minutes 'away from the Eiffel Tower and iconic Easily Within Reach of; many of Paris' other top sights and attractions.

The apartment features a mezzanine with double bed and a living area with a double bed and a sofa bed. Guests can prepare meals in the fully equipped kitchen includes a dishwasher qui, the bathroom features a walk-in shower.

The area surrounding the apartment is lively, with plenty great places to shop, relax and sample France's world famous kitchen nearby. The beautiful Monceau Park and the Museum Nissim de Camondo can BE Both Reached in 10 minutes on foot.

Wagram Metro Station is just 5 minutes' walk from the apartment. The famous Sacré Coeur Cathedral is just 15 minutes away using public transport. The Louvre Museum is a 20-minute journey on the Metro.

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 January, 2017


Very Good! 4/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

!!! NEW Cosy Duplex in Central Paris !!! super safe and all commodities
average rating of 4.0 based on 16 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Place was cozy, very convenient location. Wally was extremely helpful in getting us set up in the apartment. This was my first time to Paris, I loved everything about it, including the apartment. I cannot wait to go back and I will stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

I would not recommend this place to anyone. We were provided with only one key (we were 4) and we had to wait for 2 days to get a second key (I was told I should have asked for it in advance!?!). Saying that there is 2 bedrooms is a gross overstatement. The people sleeping in the top floor bedroom would have to litterally walk over the bed of the people sleeping downstairs to go to the bathroom. To call it a bedroom would be ludicrous: it's a sofa in the kitchen. The floors were dirty, the fridge was dirty, the dishes in the cupboards were dirty and the cupboards themselves were dirty as was the tablecloth which was either dirty or stained. It was almost impossible to cook: the pots didn't have covers, there were no oven mitts, no knives, no cutting board. We had to plug and unplug appliances constantly as there were only 2 plugs available for the toaster, kettle, microwave and coffee maker. It was impossible to adjust the hot water in the shower. The kitchen chairs were wobbly. The light in the front hall doesn't work so you come in a dark place. One of the pillows was a lumpy cushion shoved in a pillow case. We asked for the missing items and were provided with a few of them. The only good thing about this place is the location. It is in a quiet and safe neighbourhood within walking distance of the Arc de Triomphe.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are really surprised by your comment. We still cannot understand your interest in leaving such a negative comment when even before you leave you thank us by phone and e-mail and you even asked for a private service for the airport that you found at An unbeatable price at 4am. For the second key you were provided the day after your arrival and not after two days and you were even given a temporary solution in the meantime and you accepted it without worry ! Regarding the items that were missing from the apartment, you asked for a knife for bread, a board to cut the salad, toilet paper while you already have 8 rolls on the spot, as well as a light bulb. We were given all this and you thanked us again without saying anything, you waited for your departure to leave comments and more you added about the cleanliness, we remind you that you spent 6 days in the apartment and You just have to say it from the first day and you will be refunded in full and we could even help you find a hotel or another apartment if you are not happy, But on the contrary during your stay, we received only thanks from you and nothing else ! Really strange!! Luckily you have already visited the photos before your booking and you even had the option of inquiring about the layout of the beds if you had a doubt, something is not done on your part! really we do not understand, many families were very satisfied with their stay and proof all the reviews on the website as well as other sites besides your review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 3 of 5

The location was very convenient. Close to a RER train station as well as the metro. Wally was quick to respond to email questions and available by phone on arrival. It was great to have coffee and filters in the apartment. The apartment was nice, quiet and clean. It was much smaller than it appeared in the photos. The stairs to go to the kitchen and bathroom are very narrow. I would not recommend this for small children or the elderly. The loft style beds would be fun for a family with older elementary/tween age kids. The kitchen is well equipped with the exception of no knives for cutting/chopping.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

we really enjoyed our stay

  • 4 of 5

the flat was great. Wally was lovely to meet and took time o explain all we needed to know. The flat was clean and tidy and the area was safe. It would have been great however, if the kitchen was better equipped for self catering and had things such as sharp knives and chopping board for cutting food. Would stay at the flat again- plenty of space for sleeping all 5 of us (inc 3 children) but a little crowded during the day so perhaps easier if less people but as we mostly used it as somewhere to sleep no real hassles. we loved the old style and detail and the quirkiness of the bed arrangements upstairs too.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Un très agréable séjour !! Duplex bien aménagé et tranquille proche de tout . Je recommande !!

  • 4 of 5

Un très agréable séjour !! Duplex bien aménagé et tranquille proche de tout . Je recommande cette réservation !

  • Review Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Tutto quello di cui avevamo bisogno!!!

  • 5 of 5

Come da titolo ci siamo trovati molto bene ed abbiamo trovato tutto quello di cui avevamo bisogno! Sin dalle prime mail i proprietari si sono dimostrati molto gentili e disponibili. L'appartamento è piccolo (specialmente per noi che eravamo in 6,4 adulti e due bambini) ma nonostante questo non mancava nulla per affrontare brevi soggiorni,dalla biancheria alle stoviglie,caffe solubile,zucchero,marmellatine,wi-fi.... Inoltre il lsimpatico sig. Wally non avendo altre prenotazioni in quei giorni ci ha permesso di fare il check in in anticipo ed il check out in ritardo....eccezionale. L'appartamento si trova in una zona ben collegata dal centro,servita sia da rer che dal treno con cui si puo raggiungere Torre Eiffel, Louvre,Notre Dame,e ad una sola fermata di treno dal parcheggio bus che collega all'aeroporto di beauvais.

E' stato veramente un piacere!

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
29 Kilometres
Paris-Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Gare Saint Lazare
Nearest Motorway
10 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
24 Kilometres
Aéroport de Paris-Orly
Car: not necessary

You will receive the keys to a fact sheet on the area and my favorite places in Paris :)


Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Additional pricing information

Ménage £26
Refundable Damage Deposit £173

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Plaine-Monceau in Paris

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 35 m²
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • town
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Toilet paper towels provided + + 2 hooded towels
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
    - 2 Double Bed
  • Room 1 Entrance Double bed Mezzanine constructed with double bed Room 2 Kitchenette Extra quality double sofa bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Veranda
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot