HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

6BR/4.5BA Luxury Home with Games Room, Pool & Spa- Minutes from Disney.Sleeps 15

People15
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
15
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 6 bedroom holiday home in Cumbrian Lakes

House, 6 Bedrooms + Loft, 4.5 Baths, Games Room, Private pool/spa, Pet friendly

Luxurious & spacious 6 bedroom/4.5 bathroom home with private screened pool & jacuzzi. South facing pool & deck with lake & conservation view. Next to a beautiful nature trail. The home has a games room with pool table, air hockey, foosball etc.

The home has one large master bedroom (upstairs) and 2 smaller master bedrooms (downstairs). Sleeps up to 15. Ideal for 3 families wanting to vacation together.

There is a king bed in the main master and queen beds in each of the smaller masters. There are two rooms with 2 twin beds in each. The 6th bedroom has a full sized bed and a full sized futon.. There is a sofa bed or futon in loft area. Twin beds can be converted to a king if requested in advance.

Crib, high chair, playpen, and stair gates are all available on request at no additional fee.

Pets are welcome, subject to our terms & conditions. Strictly no smoking allowed.

There are a total of 7 TVs in the home with a 50' plasma TV and a DVD player in the family room, a TV & DVD player in the main master, small plasma TV/DVDs in the two smaller masters, a TV/DVD/VCR combo in the bunk room and TVs in each of the twin bedrooms.

The home is also equipped with free wifi and free phone calls within the US and Canada.

The home has a fully equipped kitchen with microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, oven, range, pots & pans, glasses, plates etc.

A gas grill is located on the pool deck.

The home is fully equipped with towels and linens and has a washer, dryer, iron & ironing board.

The large dining room table seats 10 people comfortably and the bar seats a further 4 people. There is also a good sized table on the patio under the lanai.

For extra security, the home is equipped with an alarm system and is on a gated community.

This home is located in Cumbrian Lakes which is a peaceful, gated subdivision situated approximately 10 minutes from the Walt Disney World entrance, 15-20 mins from Sea World, 20-25 mins from Universal, 40 mins from Legoland & 7 mins from Old Town. Discount tickets for Disney, SeaWorld & Busch Gardens available.

Also close to restaurants & shops on popular 192 resort area. It is located 15 mins from the shops, restaurants, spa & movie theater at The Loop. Outlet shopping only 10 minutes away.

Fishing is permitted in the lake and the community also has a children's playground and soccer nets.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Marion
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 November, 2016

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

6BR/4.5BA Luxury Home with Games Room, Pool & Spa- Minutes from Disney.Sleeps 15
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
5

Would stay here again!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a large group of extended family that stayed in the home for six nights. The house was well kept and large enough to accommodate our large group. The kitchen was nice and supplied us with the utensils we'd need. The open living room, dining room, and kitchen made for a great gathering area, even with such a large group. The pool area was great! Having the covered area was nice. The kids (& adults) lived in the pool. When we weren't in the pool, we were enjoying the nice game room. We truly enjoyed our stay in the home and would recommend it to others.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Would Stay Here Again!

  • 4 of 5

We were pleased with this home. The pool heat was on and the water was ready for the kids to jump right in when we arrived at the home. The home was nicely stocked with towels and linens. The kitchen was easy to use with plenty of dishes and cooking items. I would definately recommend this home to friends and hopefully rent this home again myself.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Houston Tx
4

our vacation

  • 4 of 5

we rented this home on vacation. There were plenty of towels, pool was nice. We could not use the grill. it was dirty and the grates were not the right ones for the grill itself. The tires on the stroller were flat but luckily we had a bike pump with us. The master bedroom was freezing at night and the other two bedrooms upstairs were hot. Most of the bedrooms were very small. The house overall needs a good updating...ie:artificial plants on ledges full of dust. Old tvs. The microwave took forever to heat things. The bottom bunk bed broke on the kids during the night. HOWEVER the management co. responded quickly and courteously to all concerns. I just think the owner needs to put some money into a good a/c do over and updates in house. very nice pool and view. quiet secure location not hared to find. close to disney. tile in downstairs was a plus layout of hoem was nice, management was very good

  • Review Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pleased to hear that my management company, Florida Leisure Vacation Homes, are doing such a great job and dealt with these minor problems so efficiently. They have had the a/c system professionally serviced and all is working properly. They were unable to find a problem with the microwave or the grill (apart from a little rust on the grill due to the humidity)and they replaced the broken bed under the damage insurance. I have asked them to get a maintenance crew in with some high ladders so that they can reach the dusty plants high up on the ledge. We had already started replacing the TVs and should hopefully have them all updated by the end of the year.
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0
Chadds Ford, Pa
5

Disney Wedding vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I rented this house and the one next to it for our nephew's wedding in April. The houses were clean, the area easily accessible to the airport and all activities! There was plenty of room for everyone and the pool table and air hockey game was well used by the kids. The pool was a definite plus. The wedding was beautiful and we all enjoyed the house and it's amenities. I would definitely rent this house again if going to the Orlando area.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Carrollton, MS
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely had a wonderful time at this beautiful home. We had 11 in our family that went on our trip. It was one of the most relaxing vacations we have had. Marion was so helpful as well. The home is in a gated community and we felt very secure, even though we saw an alligator in the lagoon behind the house...haha....it was awesome! We cannot wait to return!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2010
  • Date of Stay: May 2008
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Family Fun

  • 4 of 5

12 of my family stayed in this home. We had plenty of room and there was ample towels and linens. The main issue we had was with the pool. We wanted to enjoy it more but had several issues. The jaccuzi never bubbled, the pool water and jaccuzi drained out and flooded the side yard. We had to call the rental agency 3 times. They said they sent the pool repair man but the jacuzzi never got fixed. On our last day the filters were not working and the pool had lots of bugs in it. If the pool would of been working properly the home would rate excellent. Location was great and the neighborhood was nice.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 27, 2010
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear about the problems with the pool. The filter problem was fixed within an hour. The jacuzzi problem took longer because a part had to be ordered. Unfortunately mechanical failure can occur from time to time but I am satisfied that my management company dealt with the problems in a very timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0

Location

Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Disney World
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
The Oaks
Nearest Train
12 Miles
Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Hwy192
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Perkins
Nearest Beach
68 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Small, tranquil, gated community just minutes from shops, restaurants and theme parks. Children's playground and soccer nets located on the community. Nature trail/jogging track round the main lake. Fishing permitted in all lakes.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Cumbrian Lakes, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Low Season
28 Nov 2016 - 16 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£607
for 3 nights
From
£142
£1,162
 
 
Holiday
17 Dec 2016 - 3 Jan 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,194
for 5 nights
From
£203
£1,577
 
 
Low Season
4 Jan 2017 - 3 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£464
for 2 nights
From
£142
£1,162
 
 
High Season
4 Mar 2017 - 16 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£495
for 2 nights
From
£158
£1,284
 
 
Low Season
17 Apr 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
2 night minimum stay
£464
for 2 nights
From
£142
£1,162
 
 
High Season
10 Jun 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
2 night minimum stay
£495
for 2 nights
From
£158
£1,284
 
 
Low Season
26 Aug 2017 - 4 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
£464
for 2 nights
From
£142
£1,162
 
 
Off Season
5 Sep 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£432
for 2 nights
From
£126
£1,058
 
 
Low Season
18 Nov 2017 - 18 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£464
for 2 nights
From
£142
£1,162
 
 
Holiday Season
19 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£585
for 2 nights
From
£203
£1,577
 
 
Low Season
6 Jan 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
£464
for 2 nights
From
£142
£1,162
 
 
High Season
1 Mar 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£495
for 2 nights
From
£158
£1,284
 
 
Low Season
14 Apr 2018 - 8 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
£464
for 2 nights
From
£142
£1,162
 
 
High Season
9 Jun 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
£495
for 2 nights
From
£158
£1,284
 
 
Low Season
25 Aug 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£464
for 2 nights
From
£142
£1,162
 
 
Off Season
3 Sep 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£423
for 2 nights
From
£122
£1,031
 
 
Low Season
17 Nov 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
£464
for 2 nights
From
£142
£1,162
 
 
Holiday Season
21 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
2 night minimum stay
£585
for 2 nights
From
£203
£1,577
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£612
for 3 nights
From
£144
£1,171
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £199
Cleaning fee £95 + Tax
Pool/spa heat/day £16 + Tax
Pet Fee £64 + Tax
Property fee £47 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

The $200 deposit is non-refundable. The balance will be non-refundable if cancelled less than 45 days before arrival. It is strongly recommended that you take out travel insurance if you are concerned about having to cancel.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Cumbrian Lakes in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lakefront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2) Each sleeps 2, Full size bed
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot