HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Luxury villa with 6 bedrooms, heated pool in Nagüeles, Marbella, Costa del Sol

Bedrooms 5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights


Minimum Stay
5 - 7 nights

About the property

Large family villa with 6 Bedrooms, sleeps 12, heated pool, A/C, WI-FI and Gym

This magnificent, private villa is set in a beautiful tropical garden, with views to the sea and surrounding mountains. Situated in Rocío de Nagüeles, it is within the “Golden Mile” in between Marbella and Puerto Banús.

This luxurious villa is ideal for large families, located just 1.5km from the Golden Mile of Marbella. It is very private and set on 2000m2 of tropical gardens, which are very well maintained with an outside shower and private heated pool. It has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, huge living room, dining room, fully fitted kitchen and a small Gym (rowing machine, bicycle and cross trainer) with pool- table and TV

Additional to the main villa is a guest apartment with 2 additional bedrooms and 1 bathroom. The separate apartment has a double bed with en-suite bathroom and another bedroom with 2 sofa-beds The small kitchen is equipped with a fridge, microwave and 2-hob as well as a dishwasher.

TV. The main villa has a large 55m2 living room with english Sky TV, Russian Satellite channels and several international channels on the large flat screen TV. High speed internet access is available at the villa and you will get maid service 1x per week. The pool heating will be charged extra 200€. Weekly cleaning service and linen change is included in the rental rate.

Located close to the Buchinger Clinic in Naguëles / Marbella, just 1.5km from the Golden Mile and a short drive into Marbella old town and Puerto Banus. Several Golf course short drive away.

More Details

About Us

HLL Holiday-Locations Ltd
HLL Holiday-Locations Ltd
61-63 Lord Byron Street,, 5th floor, App. 502
CY - 6023 Larnaca
HLL Holiday Locations LTD 61-63 Lord Byron Street, 5th floor, App. 502, CY-6023 Larnaca (Cyprus) Telefon: +357 240 204 78 Office in Cyprus 9:30h - 16:00h (MEZ + 1 Std) Monday - Friday Telefon: +34 664.447.173 / +34.600.071.609 Contact in Spain 11:00h - 21:00h on 7 days a week
VAT Reg NoCY10248343R

Property Manager
HLL Holiday-Locations Ltd
Member since: 2006
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Calendar last updated:
22 February, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Marbella in Malaga Province (Costa del Sol)

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 500 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • town
  • Family
  • Farm Holidays
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Sofa bed/Futon
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


3/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

Luxury villa with 6 bedrooms, heated pool in Nagüeles, Marbella, Costa del Sol
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews

Decent Villa but marred by experience with agent

  • 3 of 5

The property was good and in a decent condition. It had everything as described.

Location is good and most things are a 5-10 drive. Car is recommended.

However, some of the a/c units broke down (but were fixed asap) and we spent around 4 days (of 14) with water problems- apparently due to local issues.

But the stay was marred by my experiences with the agent HLL Holiday Locations who tried to change the quote from that given by HomeAway at the enquiry stage with a never before seen contract after arrival to say pool heating was not paid for even though it was. He lied about sending a contract to me which I never received and when asked to prove sending it he did not. No refund given either.

Home Away says they only source properties, management is left to the local agent ie HLL in this case.

Probably will not return.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, I have seen you review and wondering why are you still pretending, that you haven’t got any documentation from me. I have send all documents to you, I work correct and not unprofessional, I’m since 2004 in this business and listed with homeaway since 2007 and never, never had a review lower than 4 stars. As attachment you’ll find most of our communications (recovered from my email server), as proof! You can see, that after our communication 24.03.2015 saying, that you haven’t got neither the payment confirmation from homeaway, nor my email with contract and booking confirmation, I had sent again my email on 25.03.2015 – 20h07, you should check again your junk mails. I haven’t changed the amount for the rental, it is clear noted the total OFFER PRICE of 9.450 Euro and if you start again telling me that there was noted on homeaway pool heating 200 Euro, you should also have seen, that there was noted IF REQUIRED!!!, have you ever required a pool heating??? In none of your 20 – 30 emails or 20 calls we talked about pool heating!!! In th review you noted, that several A/C units were faulty, as I’m informed there were 2 and one was repaired immediately, the other few days later, as a piece was broken, but everything was done within the shortest possible time. Water: when you announced the first time that there is no water pressure in the villa, Victoria passed 15 – 20 minutes later and informed you, that this is a problem in the community and outside of the villa, nothing what we can do to sort it out, therefore it is absolutely not necessary to send a 3h by night a message “no water, tomorrow morning I need absolutely water”. By the way, you are the first client, who told me to rent out the apartment above the garage and refund this rent to you, as you don’t use it, you have rented the villa with 6 bedrooms in total! We have really done all possible for you already from the first beginning without charging anything, you got baby-cot and high-chair for free, our stuff passed 6 or 7 times during your stay to explain and show things to you and your family, you had more cleaning as provided normally, I called homeaway payment system as you reclaimed a credit card charge of £60, but this was not from me or homemaway, this was your credit card company who charged these fees, and I didn’t charge you the fees, I had to pay for you as you paid with credit card via homeaway (207,80 Euro). You are right, this is unprofessional, as normally all these extras shoul
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
45 Kilometres
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
500 Metres
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Marbella, Marbella area

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
11 Jan 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
1 Mar 2017 - 20 Mar 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
21 Mar 2017 - 20 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
21 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Peak Season
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
16 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
1 Oct 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £424
Departure Cleaning £153

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties