HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Sensational Upgraded 3 Bedroom Sleeps up to 8 with all the Extras

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

5 minutes from Disney closest resort to Disney

Our weekly prices include all taxes ! Usually $675 includes everything for most weeks

5 star reviews from all of our previous guests we take pride in that .

We have put lots of "Love " into our home.. we offer an upgraded stay with upgraded linens and bedding Ceiling fans in each bedroom , new leather furniture Washer/dryer , free wifi.

Our home is a Three bedroom condo in the very desirable Windsor Palms community; this is a gated community and very upscale.

The condo is only 5 minutes from the front gates of Disney World, and it is right in the middle of all nearby attractions and shopping.

This unit has recently been completely refurbished with new King bedroom suite new queen bedroom suite and new kids room with 2 twin beds new living room furniture and 42 inch plasma flat screen, upgraded linens all beddings have upgraded posterpedic GEL top mattresses

Our condo has everything you need. Just like home, you can buy your own groceries just down the street.

Utilize our fully equipped kitchen for some meals.

The unit has a washer and dryer so you can clean your clothes while on vacation.

Two full bathrooms with showers and bathtubs.

The master bedroom has new Bedroom suite with fantastic new mattress with your own television. The second suite has a queen bed. The kids room has 2 twin beds and their own television with Playstation2 we also have free wireless and free long distance calling.

The complex is stunning with Olympic size pool with hot tubs and lighted tennis courts. Inside the recreation center, you will find a games room, a small fitness center, and a movie theater where the kids can watch their movies anytime in a theater setting.

This condo is truly one of the nicest and quietest in the community. Past clients continue to return year after year. Our rates are very competitive . We hope you decide to visit with us.

Keywords: Condominium Disney

More Details

Alan Beech
Member since: 2007
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
28 April, 2017

About Alan Beech

We are from Toronto Ontario Canada and we love the Disneyworld/Orlando area for the attractions the weather and the golf. We visit our vacation home about 6 times a year and we just love the area and the resort. We send our parents down twice a year and allot of friends and co workers everyone we send down loves it and usually rebooks year after year

Alan Beech purchased this condo in 2005

Why Alan Beech chose Disney / Orlando

Windsor Palms we believe is the best resort in the Disney area at the most competitive rates, it has everything you need for your next vacation.

The condo is 4 minutes from Disneyworld and 15 from Universal studios we have every restaurant known within 10 minutes of our home , golf courses of all types are within 15 minutes of the resort some of the best in the state of Florida we are only 50 minutes from both coasts you can be at cocoa beach on the east coast or Clearwater on the West coast within an hour of our home .

What makes this condo unique

We have a fantastic gated community one of the best Olympic sized pool hot tubs basketball volleyball and tennis courts an arcade and games room a fitness room even has a FREE 52 seat movie theatre , we are also only 2 minutes away from a great grocery store where you can find everything for your stay


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • resort ...
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2) Pull out couch is queen bed
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

Sensational Upgraded 3 Bedroom Sleeps up to 8 with all the Extras
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
Grimsby, Ontario Canada

Nice and quiet

  • 4 of 5

The owner of the rental was very helpful and when you contacted him, he immediately responded. The Windsor Palms complex was very organized and well kept. The pictures shown on the website were misleading as they are not pictures of the rental that was allocated to us. This is unfortunate, however, not the end of the world. The only downside of our stay was that we left 4 days early because the mattresses on all four beds were too thin/lumpy and very uncomfortable for sleeping, especially for a three-week stay.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Place was just okay

  • 2 of 5

The condo was not clean, we found an old sock behind the dresser, 3 lights were burnt out and many of the dishes were put away dirty. It was disappointing that basic things such as a full roll of toilet paper in each bathroom,, dish soap and laundry soap were not provided. Also the toilet wouldn't flush and a handyman was not available all week. the pool was closed for 3 days also (which is no fault of Allan Beech). The condo is ideally situated btw the parks and is safe. I was told I would be refunded for an night, but never was. I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sometimes you get so disappointed with people who just out and out lie . Everything she has said is a lie We have been owners for 9 years never 1 complaint. She says she was not refunded a night but she told me if I would not refund her one night she would write a bad review and then after I paid her she writes a bad review. I have proof of payment. Our home was perfectly clean spotless when she arrived we have pictures. Her complaints were so minimal almost funny she complained to us about a squeaky bathroom door that kept them up all night ??? Then just close the door? A carpet they kept tripping on ?? Dirty plates don't think so but even if there were why not just wash them or use the dishwasher ?? The pool closed down for 48 hrs not 3 days and I refunded her a full day the pool closed down because a child got sick in the pool and then one of the pumps failed. We keep trying to make our home better and continually invest in it we take great pride in our home , and then you get a guest like this so sad and discouraging . Our home us beautiful is it perfect absolutely Not we are so sorry you found a sock behind a dresser but is that so important it is a rental and you only paid $91 night for 7 people. Good news is that this guests name has been sent to all owners at our resort and she has been blacklisted good luck to anyone who gets her next time. We hope you read all the reviews of our home and then take a look at this review and ask yourself hmmmmmm??
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 5 of 5

Was a very nice home so much better than staying in a hotel at a fraction of the cost!!!!!!!!!!! Disney was so close only minutes!! Would definitely stay here without a doubt!!!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Tonawanda (city), New York

Perfect price and close to everything.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was beautiful and comfortable. It was close to all major attractions. We loved the 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The washer and dryer were so helpful while on vacation. Kitchen had everything we needed. Plenty of closet space for storing suitcases. The community pool was also beautiful and well heated. The only downfall was the condo being on the 3rd floor with no elevator (would be difficult for elderly people.) Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you glad you enjoyed it we also have 2 ground floor units no stairs but the third floor unit is quieter . Price is also more expensive for ground floor units
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fantastic location

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing 2 weeks in florida. Alan was very helpful when we booked and answered all our questions! The condo was beautiful and in a perfect location for disney and other attractions as well as plenty of restaurants. All our requirements were met or exceeded. The condo is spacious and well furnished. Beautiful pool and amenities on site. We will be recommending this property to family and friends and hope to return ourselves. It really was the perfect holiday.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Condo at Windsor Palms

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo we rented from Alan Beech! The condo was gorgeous and well maintain! All the staff there were helpful and friendly. Alan was super quick to reply and answered all of our questions. It was so much better than getting a hotel! We had our own space and it was so affordable. We would definitely rent a condo from Alan at Windsor Palms again and recommend it to all of our friends. There was nothing that we felt could have been improved!! Thanks Alan!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much , so nice to hear another happy guest . Not one complaint in 7 years take great pride in that. Please if you know of anyone planning a Disney vacation please think of us All the best and come back !
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Orlando international
Nearest Beach
50 Miles

4 minutes from Disneyworld


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
May to August
1 May 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
1 Sep 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Christmas 2017
21 Dec 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
4 Jan 2018 - 30 Apr 2019
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Prices include all taxes no hidden surprises

For short says of less than 6 nights added fee of $75.00

Pets ok under certain rules and $75.00 cost negotiable

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals