6 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 16
Sierra Tahoe Rentals
Minimum age of primary renter:25
place is convenient and goodication
This property is a bit outdated , furnitures are old n the fridge needs to be upgraded and washer n dryer are very old . The stovetop is not working properly. There are not enough seatings for both inside or outside ! The owner needs to move his car out of the garage to make spaces for guests to park. However, it is very convenient to grocery stores , casino and restaurants.
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
The house was amazing, and the rental company just as awesome.
House on meadow dr
House was good
Only bad thing was no hot water to take shower & bathroom upstairs was dirty & smelled like pee
So sorry for any issues you had Larry. We take great pride in keeping our property in great shape and we would have sent one of our cleaners out there asap if we were informed. Even though the hot water heater is over-sized at 75 gallons, it's at the mercy of how many guests use it at one time. Unfortunately, there wasn't much we could do to help that with 16 guests. Please do keep us in mind for your next trip and we'll be sure to make it more enjoyable for your stay.
Very clean, great location, good service
Enjoyed our stay, would recommend and stay again.