Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful Oceanfront Home w/ Pool, Elevator, Pool Table, Amazing Views!

People22
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Separate WCs1
Space 4,513 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6.75 Baths, Sleeps 22

This over sized oceanfront 6 bedroom/6.75 bathroom home is everything you have been looking for! With 2 living areas there is plenty of room for your group to have fun,spread out, and relax. Play pool in the top floor media room or practice your swing on the ground floor putting green. Vacationers will enjoy their own private pool (with access to a larger community pool) and oceanfront views with your very own boardwalk to the beach. The options at this property are endless!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

6 Collier Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living Room (Sleeper Sofa), Dining Area (table seats 8 and bar seats 4), TV, Laundry Room, Half Bath, Pool (19' by 11'), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs (4) and Seating (6)

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Soaking Tub), Balcony

Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Queen Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower), TV

Third Floor: Media Room, TV, Half Bath, Pool Table, Sleeper Sofa, Two Twin Beds, Balcony

Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Two Queen Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower), TV

Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Queen Bed, Bath (Walk-in Shower), DVD

Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Elevator, Putting Green

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

Pool Dimensions: 11' x 19'

Elevator Dimensions: 29" wide, 47" deep

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, German
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
15 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Hilton Head Island in Beaufort County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4513 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • 6.75
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • 2 King beds, 6 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(41 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
21% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
Beautiful Oceanfront Home w/ Pool, Elevator, Pool Table, Amazing Views!
average rating of 4.097561 based on 41 reviews
5

Great job by all

  • 5 of 5

It is so nice to have a luxury home not only meet but fully exceed our high expectations.Great care was taken by Vacation Homes and the owner to provide a wonderful environment and accessories.. Well done all.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Peter, We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay at beautiful 6 Collier Beach Road! It has been a pleasure working with you all and we hope to have you all again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Family Reunion 2018

  • 5 of 5

Great location and fairly private! Awesome park there with free tennis ( 6 courts), basketball and playground!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jon, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We are glad to hear everyone enjoyed their stay. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the nearby amenities. We hope to have you again on your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Roland
5

Arkansas Tennis Team

  • 5 of 5

We are very pleased with the house. The lighting in the bathrooms could be better and wish we could turn the air down cooler than 70 degrees - but overall, very satisfied.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Kara, Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We ask that renters do not set the thermostat below 70 degrees otherwise it will cause the unit to freeze. If the unit freezes we will then have to shut it off to thaw which will leave renters with no A/C at all which we'd like to avoid. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have you all again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Navarre
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

4 couples from Ohio, we have had a fantastic time. Shannon did a great job in recommending this home as a simple elegance. We have already decided to return next year and look forward to having another great vacation. Thanks again.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amy, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! You were a pleasure to work with and we appreciate you coming into our office to share your positive feedback with us! We are happy to of had you stay at 6 Collier Beach Road and we'll see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Gorgeous Home. Enjoying my birthday celebration with family & friends. Everything is lovely thus far.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Debra, Thank for all of your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your birthday getaway here on Hilton Head and we hope to have you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hebron
5

September 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great time at 6 Collier! Our extended family vacation has been a huge hit, and the home is large and comfortable. Having two sets of washers and dryers has been a great asset. A bit of a bummer that the jacuzzi tub is not working, but those things happen. All in all, a wonderful time had by our whole crew!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hello Donald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We absolutely appreciate your feedback. We are also pleased to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us! This property is not equipped with a hot tub, however, the pool heater was down recently as it got flooded during the recent storm but it is being repaired. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Our cancellation policy is below:

    All cancellations are subject to a 4% cancellation fee.*

    Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4%.
    Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will receive deposit refund less 4%.
    Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

    *If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation.*
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals