HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Amazing Beachside Town House With Car included On Price

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,722 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms Ensuite, 2 Minutes Walking To The Beach

The Property includes a 05 doors Car, with all extras,which can be enjoyed all the stay, free of charge

Yet remains conveniently close to all amenities in the friendly town of La Caleta.

There is Air conditioning at living Room.

Situated just a few miles along the cost from Playa de las Americas, the small fishing village of La Caleta has in more recent years seen a boom in Hotel developments (such as the Sheraton La Caleta & the Costa Adeje Palace) and upmarket private developments however the beautiful harbour and heart of the fishing village has been relatively untouched.

The harbour and the real La Caleta. Here we wondered along the sea front passing the many quality fish restaurants where the local catches are prepared, cooked and served for you in traditional Canarian style.

The villa stands on a considerable plot of landscaped and patio gardens with a large patio terrace

The Town House has 2 levels, 3 bedrooms, suitable for 6 persons. There are 3 bathrooms.

2 bedrooms are fitted with 1 double bed each, and the third bed dorm is fitted with 2 single beds,all with wardrobes.

All Bedrooms has a en-suite Bathroom, Main Bedroom has a large Balcony. We will fit 02 air beds in case extra accommodation is needed up to 08 Guests.

The terrace is very pleasant, with sun all afternoon, and marvellous sea views. The lounge is tastefully furnished with 2 nice sofas( 01 sofa,), TV, Satellite dish (International channels), WIFI, Dinning area.

The separate kitchen is fully equipped with oven, induction/ceramic hob, fridge/freezer, microwave and dishwasher, boiler, coffee machine, Washing machine and ironing facilities.

This is a wonderful Town House, a pleasant, relaxing and high quality holidays in Costa Adeje.

There is 03 Swimming Pool on Community area facilities, 01 Heated Pool, 01 Pool with Waterfall and 01 kid´s Pool with free access to sunbeds and umbrellas, there is a Giant Chess as well for those who like smart and big games.

The Underground private Garage gives you direct access to Living-room´s Villas through an stairway.

More Details

Owner
Martin
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 October, 2017

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Tenerife South Airport
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Pizzeria Tapas Y vino
Nearest Ferry
7 Kilometres
Los cristianos
Nearest Golf
1 Kilometres
Golf Costa Adeje
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
TF1
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Jade Stone
Nearest Beach
700 Metres
Playa el Duque
Car: not necessary

Situated in popular area Costa Adeje on the way to La Caleta this property´s position is a sun worshippers haven.

There's is Shopping centre with bars, cafes, supermarket just 2 minutes walking, and Located at 100 meters to nearest Beach and 250 meters to El Duque Beach

The Activities: Jet ski, Par-ascending, Kite boarding,Quad biking,Spa.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Costa Adeje in Abona

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1722 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • town
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • Main double Bedroom ensuite in Upper floor with balcony facing pools and sea views, fitted with wardrobe, safe. second Double Bedroom ensuite in upper floor with 2 singles beds with wardrobe Third Bedroom in basement floor ensuite with Double bed.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

69% Complete
23% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Amazing Beachside Town House With Car included On Price
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews
5

Lovely clean spacious apartment in a nice complex, friendly helpful owner. Recommend it,.

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and would definitely return. The house is in a great location with beach, promenade walks and a variety of places nearby to eat and drink. Loved the local beach bar.

Julio was a friendly helpful owner who took time to explain how everything worked- the house was well-equipped and more than met our needs.

We appreciated the new sun beds, the BBQ and the car which was a great bonus.

The complex itself was the ideal size for us, not too big and busy but with nice pools and little hot tub- we liked to relax with a book and enjoy the peace.

Overall a great holiday

  • Review Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

lovely complex, villa needs updating

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our time at the villa , however there were a few problems which did not please us.

Out of the four sun beds only one was of use as the other three were ripped which was unfortunate as there were 4 of us for the first week.

We also killed 4 cockroaches 3 in the bedroom and one downstairs. We had no tv for the first week as the batteries in the controller were flat and it took us a few days to find out what was wrong, As the owner left for holidays he left his son as a contact. We had to get him to tune in the Spanish channels why they were not tuned in before hand is odd. He did not know how we could have air conditioning or how to supply us with the free car for the second week. On two occasions he promised to phone us but never did. We also paid for coal for the BBQ which turned out to be gas. He put us under pressure on the day of our departure by turning up 20 minutes late saying none of his keys worked to get access to the complex.

As we struggled through the swimming pool area with our cases he appeared with mops and cleaning equipment at that point we decided it would be more reliable to take a taxi although we had paid for the return journey.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Enjoyable Stay

  • 5 of 5

As soon as we arrived at the property we were met with a massive warm welcome from Julio. We were a little apprehensive having read some negative comments in previous reviews but these quickly disappeared. The property is in a beautiful,clean,secure,private but spacious and well maintained complex in a quiet location. The maintenance staff and life guard were most helpful and sun beds were easily made available. The property itself is also clean,secure,private,quiet and well maintained. However, the space in the rooms we felt were a little on the compact side, but non the less provided for all our needs. Our only negative feedback would be that the air conditioning was restricted to the living room. Julio was most helpful on our arrival and departure. He was also readily available if required. We would highly recommend this property and location as it was perfect for us.

Recommendations:

Jade Stone Restaurant

C'queluche Beach Bar

Beach Front Walks to Caleta or Costa Adeje

Paragliding

Siam Park

Supermarket (directly across the road is very well stocked)

Taxi Rank (outside H10 Costa Adeje Palace)

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very comfortable with stunning views

  • 5 of 5

The property is a very good quality apartment with own gardens and pool. The views are stunning and the location is excellent with Siam Mall just a few minutes in the car and the main tourist areas nearby. Everything went smoothly from being met at the airport onwards. Julio was a very helpful host. We fully enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this property.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Excellent location

  • 4 of 5

The property is clean and has adequate facilities but is in need of a sprucing up. Julio who manages the property is a very nice guy and was on hand when the hot water heater gave up on us and had it replaced the next day. I loved the location of the property and was only a €5 taxi drive into the centre of Costa Adeje. If I had one complaint it would be the lack of sun beds around the pool area as there was only eight around the two pools whit approx sixty properties which meant we where disappointed on a couple of occasions. The small fishing village of La Calleta was only a ten minute walk with plenty of restaurants and places to have a drink. All in all we had a great holiday and would recommend this property for families.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice property and good location

  • 4 of 5

The property is quite nice and fitted quite well for a family of five. The location is out of the main crowded tourist areas, close to the beach and all necessary services quite close by.

The owner offers a small car with the apartment which can be parked in a garage under the property. For the price, this car rental can be considered a good deal although the car is not great. The outside area is quite nice and secure, pools and a small play area for young children. Everything kept clean and tidy. The downside of the property would be poor beds, particularly in the "main bedroom". We had encounters with a few cockroaches, in the main bedroom and in the kitchen. Where they came from we don't know. The owner offers a start package of basic food. This I would not recommend since there is a supermarket across the road where it is much cheaper to buy what you need and prefer. But of course one can choose. The washing machine does not finish tumble drying unless you start it manually. This resulted in us paying for a broken washing machine door lock since we, like probably every other guest, tried to open the door too early. But overall nice property and good location.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Björn: As We always like to improve our Standards we are really grateful of your review, and we are glad You enjoyed Holidays at Our Villa and spent lovely Time on there, However I'm little bit shock about comments regarding the Washing Machine, despite the fact that the Select control must be moved manually to Tumble dry, there its nothing to do of forcing Washing machine's Door, to try to open it, when all these machines have automatic Door blocking sensor; We normally use the Washing Machine after Our Guests departure, to wash all bedlinen and towels, and thats why we are totally sure the Guest who depart before you, didn't break the Washing Machine handle. Regarding the Car, I'm always making clear there is a small Type 05 Seats model, included on price, although we can supply a larger vehicle for an extra fee, (an option which you didn't take), however we provide you with an almost new Peugeot 208, from late 2016; As I said, we could supply even a Mercedes C Klass, but Guests must paid an extra fee for it, its just a matter to ask me. Another point which I would like to make clear its is the fact that in 02 sides of Our complex there are Wild Land plots, therefore we cant' control insects around, however we already applied an intensive Pest Control in Our Gardens and all inside the Villa, and now we don't have this problem anymore. We are doing several changes inside, as fitting new King Size Bed at Main Bedroom, etc. We normally offer a Welcome Pack for Our Guests arriving late at night, or at Sundays, as the Main Supermarkets are closed, and its normal to charge for this service; The supermarket located in front Our Complex it's really small and much more expensive than main ones as Mercadona or Hipertrebol, although its convenient for buying for last minute items. I'm sure the villa now would be at your standards already and we really hope to see you again enjoying of Our lovely villa and the stunning location which you know are incomparable. Kind Regards Julio Martin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

A 5 seater Car is included on accommodation Price.

Car GPS is available at 05€/Day

The price quoted is a minimum price.

There is Air Conditioning available at 70€/week extra cost.

Prices are based on allocation of bedrooms.

Prime time rates will vary.

There will be a refundable security bond of 225€

We accept Payments by Credit/Debit Cards.

We accept Payments by Credit/Debit Card.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable