Your Leavetown Team
Pool / Spa
Minimum age of primary renter:18
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Great stay!! Definitely recommended
Very clean, plenty of room, wonderful location. We’ll be back
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Rachel. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay in Vail and that you enjoyed your unit! We would be more than happy to host you again in the future so don't hesitate to reach out to us. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
So much potential ... fell short
Stated it was a "condo", it wasn't - it was three hotel rooms. Stated there was a balcony, there wasn't - we were right on the pool level with a loud banging gate. The beds were awesome and the furniture was really good … but it's gotten a lot of wear (broken drawers, stained carpets, etc.).
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Karen! I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience at Vail. I just investigated this with the resort and you were placed in a 1-bedroom condo connected to a hotel room, which means all condo features and amenities were included. I am truly sorry that you did not get a balcony, and for this, I hope that the compensation given helped make up for this. Please note that we do have a customer care team working 7 days a week, and if you had called us at the time, we would have been happy to help you. We do hope that our gesture helps make up for your experience falling short. Best, Your Leavetown Team
Pictures were not accurate!
The property we were assigned to was not at all what was in the pictures with a specific property ID. You absolutely must post accurate pictures on VRBO. The Lodge was able to work it out for us but it was very stressful and very disappointing. We had six people and were given a room that was with three separate doors and located right off the parking lot. Our view was actually the parking lot!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do remember this issue personally, and once again, I would like to apologize on behalf of our resort partners for this confusion. We are very sorry that the front desk assigned the wrong room type upon checking in. Our customer care team at Leavetown assisted you as soon as we received your call, and liaised with the resort to move you to the correct type of unit right away.
Best, The Leavetown Team
Located within White River National Forest, Vail is a small mountain town located at the base of the incredible and vast Vail Mountain Resort. Come and experience this quintessential mountain resort community for yourself and enjoy the year-round activities on offer. From skiing and snowboarding to mountain biking and hiking to fly-fishing and zip-lining, there is something for everyone on a vacation to Vail.