HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Villa in Paradise Corralejo

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,291 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

VILLA WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WIFI

The Villa is a beautifully designed and furnished home, with three bedrooms and its own walled garden. The terrace has its own swimming pool, terrace and a Balinese bed. The villa is really comfortable, with two full-size beds and private baths. The terrace overlooks the pool and has a gas barbecue, jacuzzi and a comfortable area with loungers to relax. Parking is right next to the front door and down the street you can find bars, restaurants and surf schools.

...............................................

The Villa is a beautifully designed and furnished three-bedroom house in Its own walled garden, Where you and your friends or family can relax in complete privacy. The spacious terrace Has Its own swimming pool, gazebo and Balinese temple. The villa is truly comfortable with soft beds and private bathrooms With two full baths. The terrace is overlooking the pool and have a gas bbq, Jacuzzi plus a comfortable area with sun beds for your relaxation. The parking is just near by the entrance door and at the end of the street you'll find bars, restaurants and surf schools.

More Details

Owner
Marisa Orange Light
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 June, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Corralejo in Maxorata

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1291 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • resort
  • village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi , Bidet
  • The bathrooms are spacious and functional
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Double Bed
    - 2 Single Bed , 1 Cot
    - 1 Large Double Bed
  • In one of the bedrooms, the suite, there is an integrated bathroom with a tub with pressure jets.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Disco club
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

Villa in Paradise Corralejo
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
5

Absolutely amazing stay at Villa in Paradise Corralejo

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this beautiful villa at the beginning of May and it was absolutely fantastic! It was our first trip away with our 6 month old son and the villa had everything and more for what we needed. Marisa was fantastic and helpful throughout and always on hand if we needed anything!

The villa is stunning and has everything you need for your holiday. Location wise, it's a short walk to the main town probably about 20 minutes max. However, You have a huge supermarket and smaller one close to the villa for shopping. You're also right next door to the water park (it's about half way down on route to the main town). Really fun day out!

In terms of Correlajo, there's lots of places to eat and drink and also a shopping centre too! Marisa also sent us info of places to go, see and eat also which was awesome!

Overall, we couldn't speak highly enough of the villa, Marisa and Correlejo! We had a fantastic holiday!

Thanks again Marisa and Roberta for a wonderful stay in your villa!

Tracy, Paul and Archer

  • Review Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Peterborough
5

Best villa we have stayed at in Corralejo

  • 5 of 5

We have recently returned from a delightful stay at Villa Orange Light in sunny Corralejo.

This was our 4th visit to Corralejo and we have stayed in various villas in the same area and have never been disappointed. This time though we were paying a more premium price so expectation was high. To this end Villa Orange Light did not disappoint.

From the pictures and description you can see the facilities and get a feel for what’s provided but ultimately it’s the extra touches that set it apart from other villas we have stayed in.

Inside the villa is well furnished and comfortable. The kitchen is extremely well equipped – aside from all the obvious are such luxuries as a juicer, an electric paella dish and a coffee maker. Cutlery and crockery is aplenty and we were greatly impressed by the range of glassware! If you have ever stayed in a villa for 6 and been greeted with 3 non matching wine glasses and a couple of tumblers you’ll know what I mean. Here there is every sort of glass, from pint to shot, and 6 of each.

The Bluetooth stereo was used constantly, the TV can access British channels if you need a break from the sun and free wifi included which is a modern must that many still don't offer.

The bedrooms are very comfortable with ample storage space and plenty of towels are provided including beach towels to save kilos if you are battling Ryanair’s baggage allowance police.

Outside is where you spend the time though. We had great fun in the pool – it’s not heated but is fairly shallow so heats up a little through the day. The hot tub was the perfect balance and was great in late afternoon. There are comfortable sunbeds, the wonderfully shady day bed and even a ping pong table. We didn’t really use the roof terrace but everything was downstairs anyway.

From the villa the town is 15/20 minutes walk (although there are taxis at the bottom of Calle Guirre) and the Mercadona supermarket a minutes drive away.

It was a pleasure to deal with Marisa who was always available to help with our queries beforehand and available on What’s App whilst we were there (she also met us on our arrival).

All in all a wonderful holiday in a wonderful villa. I’m sure we’ll be back.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Owner accepted our booking request took deposit money and decided the overall price had gone up

  • Review Submitted: Apr 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Caroline. I'm sorry about all this mess. I accepted your booking without seeing the price. I though my rates were right, and then I realized the rates for high season were not right in the period you had requested. It was a 14 days request, so the different price for a day, multiplied x 14 was a lot of money. I cancelled the booking as soon as I realized (in less than 24h) and as the request was for October, and it is time enough, I decided to cancel. Of course, all your money was refunded immediately. Everyone makes mistakes ever in life, so I hope you understand my situation. If you want, you can book the Villa in the right price. I'm sorry about your review, but I hope guests also understand it. The rest of reviews, of people staying in the Villa is 5 stars, because the Villa is wonderful and we treat our guests with love and dedication. Best wishes
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Another fantastic villa holiday

  • 5 of 5

Orange light ticks all the boxes for a very clean and well equipped villa. We arrived a little earlier than expected but our sun beds were ready equipped with clean towels to relax on right from the start. Roberta was just putting the final finishing touches ready for our stay. We then introduced ourselves to Malisa, she gave us the full tour of the villa and all of the facilities.The villa was very well equipped with all the normal kitchen devices with additional items like an electric paella cooker, juicers, fondu set for those entertaining nights in, along with a large kettle barbecue set on the patio. Relax on the padded sun beds, 4 downstairs and 2 on the sunroof terrace. The outside bed what's great to have that afternoon nap in the shade, or take a refreshing dip in the pool and relax those muscles in the hot tub in the afternoon sun. The wifi was very good and had no problems streaming movies and internet content. Marisa was very friendly and helpful and was able to assist us with a minor problem with the safe which I resolved with the help of Roberta with a new set of batteries. Communication with Marisa was fantastic throughout our lstay and she was really kind to deal with. The booking was simple and secure and protected, Marisa emailed us numerous items of information about eating out and excursions on the islands and concise details to find the villa.

We have never had a welcome with a very large bowl of fruit on our previous villa holidays. This was the best, we had an healthy breakfast every morning until the last morning when we had breakfast at Tiffany's for that naughty fry up, just around the corner by the taxi rank and the traffic island on the way in to the villa.

The villa is set in a very quiet area about 5 minutes in the car to the nearest supermarket, we did walk it on one cool morning and the building can be seen from the roof terrace. The nearest restaurants are about a 10 minute walk with a greater choice in the town and the harbour areas a good walk for those not so able a taxi from the rank no too far from the villa or get a local phone number from a driver.

Our bed was very comfortable with plenty of storage space with a ensuite bathroom with jet bath, shower bidet etc and a great selection of towels (so reduce your

baggage allowance). In the dining room you will find a fantastic Bluetooth cd music player so you can connect with your smart phone to play you music downloads. I could keep going, thanks Marisa and Roberta.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wolverhampton
4

Lovely villa

  • 4 of 5

Lovely villa to stay in very comfortable beds.

Large open plan kitchen dinning rooms and lounge.

Quiet area to stay

Everything you need is supplied.

Massive fruit bowl which we liked as we eat a lot of fruit.

Nice outside space with a pool and hot tub which we used the first week.

It was cleaned every two days but sadly the second week nobody cleaned either so we wouldn't risk getting in.

You can walk into town and to the supermarket.

Will recommend

Lovely people to deal with.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fantastic villa

  • 4 of 5

This is a really great villa. Three good size bedrooms, roof terrace, outside space, pool (although not heated unfortunately), hot tub, what more could you need?

The town is about 20-25 mins walk, taxis are available about 5 mins walk away. Great option if you want space, privacy and relaxation. Thanks Marisa!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
40 Kilometres
Puerto del Rosario
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Corralejo
Nearest Beach
1.5 Kilometres
Playa de las Agujas
Car: recommended

Corralejo is a town located north of Fuerteventura. It is one of the best places for water sports in Europe, and the temperatures are always ideal. Very close to the house is the Natural Park of the Dunes of Corralejo, a wonder of nature. In the same park are the beaches of Corralejo, beaches, white sand and turquoise waters.

The islet of Lobos, which is accessed by boat from the port of Corralejo is another place that is important visit.

.................................................. ............

Corralejo is a town located in the north of Fuerteventura. It is one of the best places for water sports in Europe, and the temperatures are always ideal. Very close to the house is the Natural Park of the Dunes of Corralejo, a wonder of nature. In the same park are the beaches of Corralejo, with white sand and turquoise waters.

The islet of Lobos, Which is accessed by boat from the port of Corralejo, is another place to visit That Is Important.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Corralejo, Fuerteventura

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Primera Julio
1 Jul 2017 - 14 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£547
for 4 nights
From
£118
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
 
Segunda julio
15 Jul 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£581
for 4 nights
From
£126
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
 
Agosto
1 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£648
for 4 nights
From
£143
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
 
Septiembre y octubre
1 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
4 night minimum stay
£581
for 4 nights
From
£126
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
 
Puente diciembre 2017
6 Dec 2017 - 10 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£648
for 4 nights
From
£143
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
 
Navidad 2017
22 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£648
for 4 nights
From
£143
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£514
for 4 nights
From
£109
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Limpieza £75.8

Siempre recomiendo a los huéspedes que alquilen un coche si realmente quieren descubrir Fuerteventura, ya que en esta isla el transporte público no funciona muy bien y si no disponene de coche se perderán muchos rincones de verdad muy recomendables

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals