Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Minimum age of primary renter:25
A little too close for comfort
As is too often the case pictures are strategically taken to only show good angles and avoid bad ones. The house itself was great and really only had a few complaints there is no internet mainly and the theater room is completely useless without it. The WiFi connects but the internet never worked, I feel mixed about complaining about it but we had two people in our party that were required to work remotely it was a complete let down and negatively impacted our experience. The house is in a development where the cabins are just feet apart and the view consists of views off and inside the other cabins...this was the disappointment of the trip. You can tell that the cabins are part of a development in the pictures but nothing prepares you for just how close they are and how they are laid out. For the most part the trip was enjoyable and the house was as advertised but we certainly will not be returning.
We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy this beautiful newly built cabin. We have tried to make sure that guests are aware that the resort is under construction and have included it in the description for any affected homes. Fortunately construction is temporary and Phase 1 is now completed. Many resort locations have homes in close proximity. If more privacy is important to you, our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a home that may better suit you next time. We would love to see you again in the future and to help you plan a visit that will be worth bragging about.
Great place to stay
The pool was a hit for the kids. One downfall to this unit.... you can only play Netflix on 3 TVs at a time. The unit has 7 TVs, that was an inconvenience for our family. The property was very clean and cozy.
I hate to hear you could not play Netflix on all tv's, that is something the owner takes care of. I will forward the issue over to them.
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
This is by far the best cabin we have ever stayed in. My kids absolutely loved this cabin and did not won’t to leave. Air hockey table was a huge hit for my family along with the pool table, arcade game and my personal favorite the hot tub after a long day of walking and indoor pool was a huge hit also. Their customer service is top notch and very professional. I loved having an app with all the information available in one place. Thank you to the entire Eden Crest team for a wonderful vacation.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.