Steep Staircase no handrail, no babygate
100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
another great weekend in belleville
Exactly as advertised
We really enjoyed our stay here. The house has been updated beautifully, but still maintains its historic charm. We found it very clean and comfortable. The owner, Jacob, was quick to respond with a helpful answer for all of our questions. We would definitely stay here again!
Stayed with my husband and 2 year old - house was comfortable and amenities were good.
Everything was as we expected
Nicely decorated and well equipped with few small problems. Dishwasher needs repair and directions for use of the fireplace would be helpful. There isn’t a hand rail for the upstairs and that can cause a problem for elder visitors. Dave from the front was very helpful and friendly. I would go back as the value is definitely there!
Thank you for your review. Had you called me expressing issues you were having with the fireplace I could have helped you. Your feedback is important and I will add instructions for future guests. Dave told me the dishwasher rack had simply come off the roller. Was there another problem with the dishwasher? Glad you still enjoyed your stay and thanks for taking good care of my place. You are welcome back anytime.