Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

SPECIAL 35% off week of 5/19-5/26 only Grayton PT.,6 bed 4B,Front Row

People22
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 22

This house is in the most popular southeast corner of Grayton Beach with two sides facing Western Lake and out in front to the south is Western Lake Inlet and the beach. Spectacular view of the Western Lake, Grayton Beach State Park and the gulf from the wrap around porch. Don't forget your fishing pole, kayak or small boat because this house also has a private dock on Western Lake.There is also a small dock out in front that is the favorite with chairs and incredible views. Many flat screen TV's/DVD's.Best all around view of any home in Grayton Beach!! House has Keurig 2.0. Red Bar/Chringo restaurants 150 yards away. Ping Pong table under the house for fun! This house has quickly become a favorite on our rental program.A great value for the number of people this house sleeps. Free WIFI. Pet-friendly with a $150.00 non-refundable pet fee. Saturday to Saturday rental. Parking for 4-6 cars.Free "Beach Gear" credit of $280 for a week with any reservation through Grayton Coast Rentals.

Sleeps 22

Bedroom 1 - 2 Twin bunk sets (downstairs under the house) bath shared by K bedroom 6

Bedroom 2 - 1 King – main floor - bath shared with bedroom 3

Bedroom 3 - 1 Queen – main floor – bath shared with bedroom 2

Bedroom 4 - 1 King – main floor – bath shared with bedroom 5

Bedroom 5 - 1 King – main floor – bath shared with bedroom 4

Bedroom 6 - 1 King (downstairs under the house) – bath shared by K bedroom 6 and bunk room (bedroom 1)

Loft - 4 Fulls – 1 small bath (shower, toilet, sink)

More Details

Property Manager
Cole Taylor
Member since: 2006
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
26 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Grayton Beach in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Lakefront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Bunk beds, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(51 traveller reviews)

86% Complete
9% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
SPECIAL 35% off week of 5/19-5/26 only Grayton PT.,6 bed 4B,Front Row
average rating of 4.7843137 based on 51 reviews
Trussville, AL
5

Priceless Views

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at several places in Grayton and this one has the best all around views.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Grayton Coast Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tupelo, MS
3

Grayton Golf

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Grayton Point House was disappointing in that the 2 bedrooms on the ground are not connected to the rest of the house in any way. We will not rent that house again. we will consider the other two houses for our 2019 trip.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Grayton Coast Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans, LA
5

BEST LOCATION

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After our 1st trip here, we couldn't wait to come back, and loved it as much as the first time. We have stayed at other properties in Seaside or Watercolor, but not one measures as "magical" as this one. The only problem is that you never want to leave; it's so peaceful. Counting the days to our return trip.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Grayton Coast Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans, LA
5

from NOLA to Grayton Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great beach house, some say its a bit older, but we thought it was just perfect, a beautiful location, the "vibe" at Grayton Beach is awesome, this home has 2 docks, each with spectacular views and oh-so serene. We didn't want to leave, and of all the places we have stayed, this is by far the best. The owner is very kind and responsive.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Grayton Coast Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Homewood, AL
4

Grayton Pt.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good overall experience. the dock had broken from the previous week’s storm, but overall was still a good experience.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in the Grayton Point home. The good news about this home is it has 2 docks so there was another to use for fishing etc. The one out front had some minor damage from a passing tropical storm but was still usable.We are having the minor damage fixed this winter. If you want views and close to the beach Grayton Point is the best location in Grayton.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lindale, TX
4

Grayton Point Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Grayton Point has a beautiful & panoramic view of ocean, beach & lagoon. Feels very private. Large deck to seat large party was great. Only complaint is that kitchen was very lacking in equipment for cooking & had only 2 cup towels & one dish rag. Bedding desperately needs replacing, bedspreads, etc.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Grayton Coast Rentals
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear of your issues. We have all our homes cleaned by professional staff. We also will send the cleaners back immediately if you have any issues upon arrival. Since we did not hear from this guest or the couple of items the kitchen needed we were unable to help them. This is a great house in the best location in all of Grayton Beach. We have so many repeat customers so note all the 5 star reviews below.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable