HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful vacationhome in Serenity- Orlando.

People7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,152 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, spash pool, modern furnished and close to clubhouse.

This beautiful townhome have 3 large ensuite bedrooms, an open solution between well-equipped kitchen and living room wich we feel gives a social, relaxing and practical atmosphere. This also lead to a privat furnished lanai and splash pool.

This modern home is south-facing (sunny) on a corner nearest the public resort with resort pool, exercise room and game room.

The unit is located among other holiday homes and local residents. The place is experienced as calm, child-friendly and enjoyable.

Our guests have free access to the heated resort pool, Spa Bath, Game Room and the Gym. On this eco-friendly clubhouse you will also find restrooms. Loungers garden furniture are to be found here too. Our rentalhome offer Free wifi, cable TV and local phone calls. No additional charge for use of electricity or water. The private splash pool - additional heating fee.

Minimum stay: 3 days, Availability and rental price will be confirmed upon request. "Written agreement is mandatory with photocopi ID and, together with paid deposit, the stay is guaranteed. "Private pool heating is a supplement of $ 15 per day / $ 100 week. If desired, please let me know. Sorry no tentant under the age of 25. No smoking allowed. No pets allowed.

More Details

About Us

Jennifer Haug
Ingeborg Ofstads veg 101
7091 Tiller
VAT Reg No

Owner
Jennifer Haug
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Swedish, Danish, Norwegian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 February, 2018

About Jennifer Haug

Sporty and adventurous family who have become very fond of Orlando.

Orlando is arguably one of the most playful cities in the US, at least for those who like adrenaline and theme parks. Here are some of the largest amusement parks and theme parks - on your vacation to Orlando's i´m sure adults and small tourists will thrive.

Jennifer Haug purchased this house in 2014

Why Jennifer Haug chose Clermont

Orlando has a wonderful climate all year round, and if you want to replace the pool with a beach, you'll find the finest beaches just an hour drive away. . Or you can combine Orlando with a few days in Fort Lauderdale, Clearwater or Miami, which also has a glorious beaches.

Come and stay with us where you will enjoy a holiday at its best. Whether you want to escape for peace and quiet, or look for a bit of adventure, Serenity resort fulfill your every wish. The resort was developed with the discerning vacationer in mind offering privacy, and peace all just minutes away from Orlando’s famed attractions.

What makes this house unique

The home is located in the heart of Orlando, close to all the attractions, in a nice and really quiet neighborhood.

We like the home’s high standard and the amenities that ensure a comfortable stay for your family. Really close to all of Orlando’s attractions, the airport and shopping. The common area gives you a pleasant break while soaking up the sun by the pool area. The resort also has its own fitness centre if you need to work out.

This unit is the closest to the clubhouse and is therefore popular and our guests loves it.. We really like being able to walk straight to the pool, gym and gameroom.

The unit is also southfacing, so we have sun all day when it shines; -

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Clermont in Lake County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2152 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • We cancel any reservation if full payment is not received by the due date and assess appropriate cancellation charges.
  • To secure your stay, a lease agreement must be signed with attached photocopy of your ID+fees and rentals must be paid within term.
  • Tax 11% will be added on total price quote. 3% payment fee (Paypal and credit card) will be added on total price quote.
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • rural
  • town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Bath with Shower , Bathtub
  • 2 x bathrooms on the 2nd floor 1 x bathrooms the 1st floor.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , Private bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Private bath
    Sofabed - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
    Master bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , Private bathroom and access to balcony on the second floor
  • All rooms are furnished with the help of an interior designer. There are walk-in closets. Private bathrooms in all bedrooms. flat screen TV with cabel in all bedrooms. Baby bed in masterbedroom.
Entertainment:
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
In addition, the house is maintained by a management company, which offers 24-hour support and assistance. They also take care of all the cleaning after every visit.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful vacationhome in Serenity- Orlando.
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 13 reviews
5

Beautiful Property!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Jennifer's Clermont townhome. It was a quick drive to Disney and had a great amount of space for everyone to spread out after long days in the park. It is beautifully decorated and we would recommend to anyone!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sarah. Thank you for your positive comments, recommendation and perfect rating. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to welcome you and your family back soon. .. and really appreciate for taking your time to review your stay with us. take care! Jennifer
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

This house is absolutely beautiful. Me and my kids enjoyed our stay.

  • 5 of 5

I love the fact that there was plenty of house hold items. The owners were great at responding to my emails quickly with any questions that I had. I'd highly recommend this house to anyone visiting the Orlando area.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Angelica, I really appreciate your review and that you were satisfied with our household items. Have a happy new year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Will Exceed your expectations!!

  • 5 of 5

The place is exactly as the pictures show and was very clean and modern! It is located off the US 27 which is close to restaurants, grocery store, and amenities. We stayed for 3 days to visit Disney with our kids and it was about 15-20mins to the gates and was perfect for us. We were able to take a break from Disney mid day to come back and enjoy the pool before going back in the evening. Even though we never went to the main pool it was located directly beside us and it perfect if you want a larger pool to swim in.

I would 110% come back again on our next visit and would recommend to anyone looking to stay in Orlando.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear, Thank you so much for good feedback on your stay with us, it is very much appreciated. A perfect description of the area and the facilities we offer to our guests. So good that the house was found clean and as described, so I'll bring on and greet the team who do a fantastic job. You're welcome back anytime! Regards Jennifer
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Experience

  • 4 of 5

This was my first experience renting a home and I'm so glad that I did it. My daughter was playing softball in Cleremont all week for college spring break and this was about a 25 minute drive to all the fields, very convenient and easy to get to. The property was very clean and looks just like all the pictures. This is a end unit and is located right next to the community room where the pool, fitness center and game room is located. This building is pretty new, in fact while we were there, they added a sectional in the game room and lots of new framed pictures throughout the building. We had a couple of issues in the house like the ice maker didn't work, the faucet was loose and the drain in the bathroom was not working but most of these were resolved with a phone call to the care taker within a day. Overall, I highly recommend this property, if we return to this area next year, I'll definitely be back!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Mar-2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for many fine words and good description of our location. It's nice to know that help immediately are there when you need to get things fixed, thanks for confirming it. We welcome you most warmly on your next visit. good luck wishes from family Haug.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Michigan
5

Wont be disappointed

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here because it was between Clermont and Disney. It was a perfect location to both. The pictures are exactly like the house, no surprises. Spacious and comfortable! Unit is right next to the club house pool and with the individual pool on your patio it's perfect for families with little children or just to quickly cool off.

Location is easy access to US27 and only a mile from 192 for Disney.

The owners were very easy to work.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Mar-2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for nice words and recommendation. We appreciate enormously your comments and welcome you on your next visit to Orlando. good luck wishes from family Haug.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Very Nice Townhouse next to Clubhouse.

  • 5 of 5

We were in Clermont to watch our daughter play college softball. This was the perfect place for us to stay for the week. The house is practically brand new and very clean. The owners were very good to work with. Parking is limited so if you have more than 1 vehicle, you might have trouble finding a spot for the second vehicle. The clubhouse (under construction) is right next to this address. That will be a very convenient for swimming when it is complete.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2015
  • Date of Stay: March 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So good to hear that you had a good stay. We greatly appreciate! best regards from me and my family.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Nearest Airport
51 Kilometres
1.5-hour drive to places like Clearwater beach
Nearest Golf
32 Kilometres
6 different golf courses/clubs nearby
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Highway 192/27
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Santa Fe Cattle
Nearest Beach
91 Kilometres
1.5-hour drive to places like Clearwater beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Clermont, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Nightly Rate
17 Feb 2018 - 18 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£314
for 3 nights
From
£78
 
 
Nightly Rate
15 Apr 2018 - 19 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£312
for 3 nights
From
£78
 
 
Nightly Rate
22 Apr 2018 - 26 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£312
for 3 nights
From
£78
 
 
Nightly Rate
29 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£312
for 3 nights
From
£78
 
 
Nightly Rate
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£289
for 3 nights
From
£70
 
 
Mid
20 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£336
for 3 nights
From
£85
 
 
Nightly Rate
1 Jul 2018 - 11 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£293
for 3 nights
From
£71
 
 
Mid
12 Jul 2018 - 20 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£336
for 3 nights
From
£85
 
 
High
22 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£487
for 4 nights
From
£102
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£314
for 3 nights
From
£78
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £142.48
Clean £71.24 + Tax
Stay tax 11.0% per night. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival.

Please note daily housekeeping is not included in the price.
Pool heat additional $100+ tax per week, let me know if wanted.
Snow birds are most welcome and we give you an 20% off monthly price. Contact us for further details ;-)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable