HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Inforgettable Stay, right on the beach in Caribbean Island, studio for 4.

Bedrooms Studio
Space 516 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights


About the property

Luxury condo, swimming pool, tennis, 24 security, right on the beach.

The 2 studios (Aruba 3103 green et Anguilla 1110 pink) are located on the French side, one of the famous beaches of the island. Beautiful sea view Studios in a quiet and h/24 secured condo which offers private huge beach pool with deck chairs and free mattress, 2 tennis courts, grocery, 2 private parking, equipped for 4 persons, terrace with set for meals. The studios have air-conditioning, fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, a sitting area with a comfortable sofa bed, flat panel TV, satellite channel, internet WIFI, a safe, shutter, supplied linen (sheets, towels...)

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment around the Saint Martin around the

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 516 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • studio with queen size bed and a comfortable sofa bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Pétanque Court
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Bowling center
  • Disco club
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Naturism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Thalassotherapy
  • walking
  • Water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


3.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

20% Complete
40% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Inforgettable Stay, right on the beach in Caribbean Island, studio for 4.
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews

Très bien situé et propre,près de tout.

  • 4 of 5

Petit snack bar et dépanneur sur le site, la nourriture y est très bonne. Et surtout, on peut compter sur le soutien d'Alexandra s'il y a un problème.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci vraiment pour tout !! Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful property and as described, BUT.....

  • 3 of 5

The property is as described & well equipped for making small meals. The Mont Vernon property itself is old & some areas are in need of repair. It could be seen that this was being done in many areas while we were there. The location is very convenient to Orient Beach & a short drive to the restaurants of Grand Case. My issue is not with the condo, but the car rental agency that the condo management recommended to me. After having agreed to rent the condo I received an E-Mail asking me if I needed a rental car. I normally use another agency but when they recommended one to me I figured that I would give it a try. The condo management arranged a car rental with IZZY CAR RENTAL, http://www.izzycarsxm.com/. I have rented cars all over the world & have never had a worse experience. The car that was first rented to me was 7 years old & calling it junk is being kind. I am really disappointed that the management of this condo would recommend such an agency. I would think that their clients well being would be more important than a business relationship with a subpar rental agency. I have rented cars in St Martin before & never had such an experience. The car rented to me was then stolen out of the condo parking lot. It can be seen on video that the car was simply entered & driven away. It appears that who took the car had a key. I have been a police officer for 32 years & I did some inquiry on my own. I am told but can't prove this, that some rental agencies steal their own cars when they are old to collect the insurance & $ from the customer. I had to pay €1250 out of my pocket that will not be reimbursed by my credit card. The car was a 7 year old piece of junk. I have the police report to prove the age. Reputable rental agencies do not rent 7 year old cars. The thief drove past hundreds of other cars to get to this one that was parked in a fenced in video recorded parking lot. There were several others that were not in a lot & were not video recorded along the road leading to the property. Unfortunately the video is not clear & the car & the subject who stole the car could not be clearly made out. However it made no sense to steal this car over the hundreds that were more conveniently located & in better condition unless you wanted this car for a reason. You make your own conclusions on that reason as I cannot prove it. The 2nd car that was provided to me was worse than the 1st. I question the property manager's knowledge, ability & honesty.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are really sorry about this incident. We never had any problems with this company, quite the contrary because they have always been responsive in all situations. This is the first time a stol is made.(to ours travelers) We understand your suspicion and have no answer to give to that. We are very surprised & hurt. In doubt, it is clear that we won't "cooperate" with this car rental company again. Our goal is the well-being and satisfaction of our tenants. We understand your frustation but your allegations are defamatory and should not appear in this commentary.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place. Parking problem

  • 2 of 5

Unit was very clean and was as advertised

The only problem was that parking was a nightmare

  • Review Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: A large additional parking space has been developed. You also have the possibility of renting a private parking space. Thank you again for everything!!!! Looking forward to welcoming you again :)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Appartement très agréable

  • 4 of 5

Appartement propre (juste à revoir le pommeau de douche) et agréable. Très bien situé avec grande piscine. Super accueil. Je recommande cette location.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: merci encore pour tout ; au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau :) +++++++
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Mont Vernon

  • 5 of 5

J'adore cette résidence depuis longtemps quand c'était un Hôtel. L'accueil est sympa, déjà le stress de Paris à l'aéroport commence à disparaître , ma voiture je suis attendue, bon OK j'oublie mon pied gauche pour conduire, génial un nouveau pont direct Marigo, puis direct le Mont Vernon . Alexandra m'attend , un bonheur ! le studio est magnifique, très propre, la déco au top, vue sur la mer !!! je respire , elle me branche tout ordinateur, télé , tel... J'ai adoré

  • Review Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour tout , votre sympathie et ce magnifique commentaire qui nous va droit au cœur ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau !!! +++++++++++++++++++
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Juliana Airport- Philipsburg
Car: recommended

Complex located on the famous Orient Bay Beach , one of the largest beaches on the island which offers restaurants, beach shops, water sports.All is there to make your day! Waterskiing -wakeboarding windsurfing - parasailing -kitesurfing -ect..


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment around the Saint Martin,

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Basse Saison 2017
27 May 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Haute saison 2017
1 Dec 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Très Haute Saison 2017
18 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Haute saison 2018
8 Jan 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £8.98
ménage £49.37
Stay tax 4.0% per night. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival.

Periode de noel du 15 decembre au 3 janvier prix speciaux a voir avec le proprietaire

Une caution de 600€ ou $ est demandée à votre entrée et restituée à votre sortie

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals