HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

SeaCrest 710 TOP Floor Ahhh views! Stay a week $1154 all Inclusive for 2017.

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 895 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible sofa bed for the kids, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Catch some sun!!! Have fun staying at beautiful "Okaloosa-Island-FL.com". Enjoy the beautifully lit palm trees, the sugar white sands of the gulf and the great sunsets. So easy to enjoy!! SeaCrest is near the end of the Island so the views are panoramic. It almost feels like a cruise ship but you can get into the ocean at anytime, it could not be closer. For our best rates and our updated calendar, please, check out "Okaloosa-Island-FL.com or Call now for your reservation, 1-800-476-1885 and be sure to ask for SeaCrest 710 and say VRBO 136309. Do not give your credit card number here at VRBO until approved. Walk-ins welcomed. SeaCrest 710 is personally owned but managed by WNG Management Co. WNG management is onsite daily 8:00-5:00 should you need any assistance with Beach Rental discounts, Shuffle Board , Exercise Room, FREE Rainy day Movies, Late arrivals or Locked out? They are there to help you.

This unit is updated, cute and so clean. Book now to reserve the best views for your vacation!! This popular unit has an long balcony, easy-in shower, hardwood floors, washer-dryer and a complete kitchen. Fun and colorful, plus there is a new Sleeper Sofa for 2017.

The Gulf of Mexico and the Santa Rosa Sound are seen from this top floor SeaCrest Unit #710! Sliding doors from the living room and sliding doors from the Master bedroom give you easy access to these wonderful views. Relax in the evening and watch the fantastic sunsets from the balcony! This unit offers twinkling lights of the island as well as great views of the ocean. Clean and ready for guests. HIGH SPEED Internet hook-up.

Bring the kids, swimsuits, sunscreen and enjoy.

The Boardwalk puts you right on the white soft sand of the Gulf of Mexico. Beach chairs and umbrella available in unit or you can rent some on the beach. Sand toys in closet. Please, bring your beach towels and suntan lotion

SeaCrest Condo has a workout facility, indoor/outdoor pools, BBQ grilling area, on site management, tennis court, basket ball hoops, shuffle board plus a rental room for Wedding receptions, Anniversary parties or Birthday parties. The ocean is steps away from the end of the boardwalk. Bring your families and celebrate in style. Each unit sleeps 4-6.

One king, 1 queen and a sleeper sofa for the kids.

Rainy day? ask for a complimentary movie rental .

Movie rentals are available in the office 8-5:00 for $1.00. Enjoy the finest of dining in numerous restaurants from Fort Walton to Destin. Visit the Airforce Armament Museum, the Indian Museum, the kids will love the Gulfarium, The Mary Esther Mall, Movie theater or the outlet malls in Destin. Have fun all day long!

Computer hook-ups. Two new 32' flat tv's, one 24' flat tv and three DVD's. Updating just for your enjoyment.

Unit #710 has all the comforts of home including washer, dryer, 2 parking spaces available(1 is covered parking). There is also basketball, tennis court and shuffleboard area. Just ask the front desk for the supplies.

This is a NONSMOKING condominium. You must be 25 or older to book this unit. Built in 2000. Sorry no pets.

Please, request SeaCrest 710 and tell them VRBO 136309. I think you will be pleased.

Call now to reserve your dates. Daily or Monthly rentals. Click on the calendar to check availability. Happy vacationing!

Exciting panoramic views! 7th (Top) floor condominium with large balcony. Great wood floors. Check out our reviews. **Specials can not be combined.

Okaloosa-Island-FL.com

SeaCrest 710

More Details

Owner
SeaCrest 710, 895 Santa Rosa Blvd on Okaloosa Island
Member since: 2007
Speaks English, Managed by WNG Management 1-800-476-1885
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 August, 2017

About SeaCrest 710, 895 Santa Rosa Blvd on Okaloosa Island

We'd love to have you stay. We love to share our condo, everyone should get to stay on the TOP floor. The view is great and it's relaxing. We have a great full time management service too, they are there to help you 8:00 to 5:00 daily.

Visit us at too at "Okaloosa-Island-FL.com". Your favorite place on the Island.

(WNG Management available 8:00-5:00 daily 1-800-476-1885.)

Previously a nurse and a realtor, I focus on cleanliness, low allergens, staging, location, location location and cuteness! The great top floor views are a panoramic plus.

SeaCrest 710, 895 Santa Rosa Blvd on Okaloosa Island purchased this condo in 2007

Why SeaCrest 710, 895 Santa Rosa Blvd on Okaloosa Island chose North West Florida

We chose the 7th floor views because the other floors did not compare. We were looking for the Ahhhh factor and the 7th floor views complete that. Okaloosa Island is hard to beat! It is easy to have lots of fun on the beautiful Emerald Island.

What makes this condo unique

Our family stays with us. It is so handy when you have little ones. The beach and the pool are right there. We have had wheelchair guests stay for a month. It is not fully W/C adaptable but it does have a walk in shower with a small seat. Entry and kitchen are larger than most. New sofa 12/2017.

Great hardwood or tile floors, so no messy carpets.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hey, Connie, just wanted to let you know we are having the best time

here. Sad to know this is our last day. I don't know if I mentioned before but the

pic in the living room is the same pic we have in our bedroom back home. So I fully intend on using it to pretend I'm still here. lol

Again thank you for the stay. We will be repeat customers either in this condo or another that you own.
Apr 2015
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Fort Walton Beach in Okaloosa County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 895 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • If you need to arrive after 5:00 pm, please, call ahead to get the code to the lock box. 1-800 476-1885. (8 am to 5 pm daily)
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 - Easy walk-in shower with seat.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Player
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 2 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
WNG MANAGEMENT SERVICES HAS CONTRACTED WITH ISLAND SANDS BEACH SERVICE TO PROVIDE DISCOUNTED BEACH CHAIR RENTALS FOR SEACREST, $16.00 Per day (2 day minimum/prepaid) $25.00 Per day (day to day rental)

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SeaCrest 710 TOP Floor Ahhh views! Stay a week $1154 all Inclusive for 2017.
average rating of 4.857143 based on 15 reviews
Opelika, Alabama
5

Great Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

This unit had everything we were looking for in a rental. Everything was very clean and the size was perfect for our family of three (toddler, my wife, and myself)! We will definitely try to rent this unit again.

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review and for the 5 Stars. Our cleaning and maintenance crew at SeaCrest do a great job, plus they are there should you need anything. Glad that you had a great weekend and we look forward to your future stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful condo, would definitely stay again!

  • 4 of 5

We had a group of 6, 3 couples. It was very clean, and the beach gear was nice to have on hand. Everyone was very happy with the condo. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because of the sofa sleeper. It was in very poor condition. The couple who slept on it finally took the mattress off and put it on the floor. If you don't need the sofa sleeper, I see no issues with the condo at all. But if you are counting on it as one of your beds, please bring an air mattress! The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall it was an excellent experience, and we would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying and I appreciate your comments. Our front desk is great and they are there to help you. We checked out the sofa sleeper, and the new mattress is there and the pull out seems to work well too. A sofa sleeper is great for the little ones but perhaps not so great for adults. So sorry it was uncomfortable for them. Thank you for your "Wonderful condo" statement and the 4 star rating. We value your stay and I am so glad that you had a good time. We'd love to have you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We were looking for a weekend getaway on the beach and this was PERFECT. We were able to spend all day relaxing by the sea or pool with the convenience of having our rooms just an elevator ride away. We definitely felt spoiled watching beautiful sunsets from the balcony, and can't wait to stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 2, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brenda, thank you so much for your reply. :) I am so glad that you could stay and that you enjoyed it. We look forward to you visiting again. We are blessed to have such nice renters.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great for a Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Only stayed for a Friday through Monday, but what a great place for a getaway! Beach is walking distance, location is quiet, even during the middle of July! Really close to all the hustle and bustle of Destin, but far enough away to allow for R&R. Owners are very responsive, and property is clean and well managed. Would definitely return to this property!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. It is a great location, you are close to everything you'd want to do yet it is quiet because it is at the end of the island and the views are great. We hope you'll stay again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

1st Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Loved everything about this condo! Would definitely stay up again, we are a family of 5 with 2 toddlers and this condo was perfect...the balcony view was nice and our girls loved it. Cat wait to visit again...will book this cute condo again!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great adjectives, "perfect, nice and cute"! Those are the ones we strive to hear. We will continue to work hard to earn your future business. Thank you so much for your stay, we hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lafayette la
5

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Very quiet and super clean condo! Staff was accommodating and very friendly! Beautiful balcony!! Condo exceeded my expectations!! Will definitely stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: May 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Quiet, super clean, friendly and beautiful are wonderful words to hear. Thank you so much for staying and I am so glad that you enjoyed it. The balcony views are great and we appreciate our hard working staff and maintenance crew. We look forward to having you stay again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Valparaiso/Fort Walton (VPS)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Helen N Back
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Shalimar Point
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Old Bay Steamer-Great!!
Nearest Beach
50 feet?
Nearest Point of Interest
SeaCrest Unit 710
Nearest Point of Interest
Emerald Coast Conf Center
Nearest Point of Interest
Old Bay Steamer
Nearest Point of Interest
Gulfarium
Nearest Point of Interest
Crab Island
Nearest Point of Interest
Harbor Walk
Nearest Point of Interest
VPS Airport
Nearest Point of Interest
Museum of Flight
Nearest Point of Interest
Destin Airport
Nearest Point of Interest
Hurlburt Field
Nearest Point of Interest
Eglin Airforce Base
Nearest Point of Interest
Duke Field
Nearest Point of Interest
Crab Trap & Anglers

Located near the Convention center, Gulfarium and outlet stores. Just blocks from the Crab Trap, Howl at the Moon, Anglers and many other fine restaurants. Just a couple of miles from Crab Island. Rent seadoos, windsurfs, go deepsea fishing or go on a glass bottom boat ride.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Best of Fall-Warm & Peaceful.
7 Aug 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
1 night minimum stay
£205
for 1 night
From
£138
£894
 
 
Early Winter-Holiday Parties
1 Nov 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
1 night minimum stay
£205
for 1 night
From
£138
£894
 
 
Winter-Snowbirds welcome!
1 Jan 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
30 night minimum stay
£1,208
for 30 nights
£1,208
 
 
Yeaa! it's Spring Break
15 Mar 2018 - 15 Apr 2018
1 night minimum stay
£255
for 1 night
From
£188
£1,383
 
 
Spring-So nice!!
16 Apr 2018 - 23 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£357
for 2 nights
From
£145
£1,081
 
 
Summer at Last! Bring the Kids
24 May 2018 - 8 Aug 2018
1 night minimum stay
£292
for 1 night
From
£225
£1,641
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£481
for 3 nights
From
£138
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £67.58

A deposit of $250 is required. Cancellation policy: There is a $50 cancellation fee. If you cancel less than 14 days prior to the arrival date then the entire amount is forfeited. The tax rate quoted is actually 11% tax and 2% admin fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals