Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

SeaCrest 710 Ahh! TOP Floor Views. Avail. Aug 7-9, 13-16 Yeaa it's still summer!

Bedrooms 2
Space 895 sq ft
Property type condo


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible sofa bed for the kids, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Catch some sun!!! Have fun staying on beautiful Okaloosa-Island-FL. Enjoy the beautifully lit palm trees, the sugar white sands of the gulf and the great sunsets. So easy to enjoy!! SeaCrest is near the end of Okaloosa Island so the views are panoramic. It almost feels like a cruise ship but you can get into the ocean at anytime, it could not be closer. Walk-ins welcomed. SeaCrest 710 is personally owned but managed by WNG Management Co. WNG management is onsite daily 8:00-5:00 should you need any assistance with beach chair rental discounts, Shuffle Board , Exercise Room, FREE Rainy day Movies, Late arrivals or Locked out? They are there to help you.

This unit is updated, cute and so clean. Book now to reserve the best views for your vacation!! This popular unit has a long balcony, easy-in shower, hardwood floors, washer-dryer and a complete kitchen. Fun and colorful.

The Gulf of Mexico and the Santa Rosa Sound are seen from this Fort Walton Beach top floor unit SeaCrest #710! Sliding doors from the living room and sliding doors from the Master bedroom give you easy access to these wonderful views. Relax in the evening and watch the fantastic sunsets from the balcony! This unit offers twinkling lights of the island as well as great views of the ocean. Clean and ready for guests. HIGH SPEED Internet hook-up.

Bring the kids, swimsuits, sunscreen and enjoy.

The Boardwalk puts you right on the white soft sand of the Gulf of Mexico. Beach chairs and umbrella available in unit or you can rent some on the beach. Sand toys in closet. Please, bring your beach towels and suntan lotion

SeaCrest Condo has a workout facility, indoor/outdoor pools, BBQ grilling area, on site management, tennis court, basket ball hoops, shuffle board plus a rental room for Wedding receptions, Anniversary parties or Birthday parties. The ocean is steps away from the end of the boardwalk. Bring your families and celebrate in style. Each unit sleeps 4-6.

One king, 1 queen and a sleeper sofa for the kids.

Rainy day? ask for a complimentary movie rental .

Movie rentals are available in the office 8-5:00 for $1.00. Enjoy the finest of dining in numerous restaurants from Fort Walton to Destin. Visit the Airforce Armament Museum, the Indian Museum, the kids will love the Gulfarium, The Mary Esther Mall, Movie theater or the outlet malls in Destin. Have fun all day long!

WIFI. A 55" TV in the living room, a 32" in the large bedroom and a wall mount 24" in the guest bedroom plus three DVD's. Updating just for your enjoyment.

Unit #710 has all the comforts of home including washer, dryer, 2 parking spaces available(1 is covered parking). There is also basketball, tennis court and shuffleboard area. Just ask the front desk for the supplies.

This is a NONSMOKING condominium. You must be 25 or older to book this unit. Built in 2000. Sorry no pets.

I think you will be pleased.

Reserve your dates now. Daily or Monthly rentals. Happy vacationing!

Exciting panoramic views! 7th (Top) floor condominium with large balcony. Great wood floors. Check out our reviews. **Specials can not be combined.

Okaloosa Island FL

SeaCrest 710

More Details

Individually owned. Managed by WNG Management
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

About Individually owned. Managed by WNG Management

We'd love to have you stay. Everyone should get to stay on the TOP floor. The view is great and it's relaxing. Plus the price is right. We have a great full time management service too, they are there to help you 8:00 to 5:00 daily.

Previously a nurse and a realtor, I focus on cleanliness, low allergens, staging, location, location location and cuteness! The great top floor views are a panoramic plus.

Individually owned. Managed by WNG Management purchased this condo in 2007

Why Individually owned. Managed by WNG Management chose Ft Walton Beach

We chose the 7th floor view at SeaCrest because the other floors did not compare. We were looking for the Ahhhh factor and the 7th floor views complete that. Okaloosa Island is hard to beat! It is easy to have lots of fun on this beautiful Emerald Island!!

What makes this condo unique

Our family stays with us. It is so handy when you have little ones. The beach and the pool are right there. We have had wheelchair guests stay for a month. The guest bedroom is not W/C adaptable. There is a walk in shower with a small seat. Our entry and kitchen are more W/C accessible where others are a little too tight. New sofa, bedspreads, A/C & a new 55" TV.

Great hardwood or tile floors, so no messy carpets and a lot less allergens.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hey, Connie, just wanted to let you know we are having the best time

here. Sad to know this is our last day. I don't know if I mentioned before but the

pic in the living room is the same pic we have in our bedroom back home. So I fully intend on using it to pretend I'm still here. lol

Again thank you for the stay. We will be repeat customers either in this condo or another that you own.
Apr 2015
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Ft Walton Beach in Okaloosa County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 895 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • See attached Rental agreement.
  • Credit Card to be provided at check-in to cover incidentals or damages. No smoking, no pets and must be age 25 & over.
  • Reception/party room and kitchen available to rent. Great for birthdays & receptions.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 - Easy walk-in shower with seat.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 2 deck chairs
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
WNG MANAGEMENT SERVICES will contact a beach chair service for you. Ask at the front desk when checking in. The cost is: $16.00 Per day (2 day minimum/prepaid) $25.00 Per day (day to day rental) Please call SeaCrest directly if you would like to reserve their party room. Great for birthday parties, receptions and family reunions.


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SeaCrest 710 Ahh! TOP Floor Views. Avail. Aug 7-9, 13-16 Yeaa it's still summer!
average rating of 4.875 based on 17 reviews

Great Beachfront Condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo was such a nice find for our trip. We really enjoyed having coffee on the patio before heading down to the beach. The management company makes it very easy to rent an umbrella and chair set up from a nearby hotel which means we got to relax without having to lug around beach furniture. We were two couples and the condo layout was perfect with the second bedroom having direct access to the second bathroom. I highly recommend this location for your next beach adventure.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review! The condo sits perpendicular to the ocean and the views from our top floor unit are great. I love working with our Management company too because they are always so helpful. It is a great location! Some call Okaloosa Island "The Gulfs Best Kept Secret" it is a perfectly relaxing get away yet it is sooo close to all of the action. Thank you for your stay and we'd love to have you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

SeaCrest 710 - Perfect location with the beach view from the balcony.

  • 5 of 5

SeaCrest 710 - Perfect location with the beach view from the balcony. Have full kitchen set up, washer, dryer, beach accessotries ... almost everything you need for a family vacation...

2 Things for improvement - Please change the two Beach chair (Kid)... both are found broken. Good to have some Kitchen tissue :)

  • Review Submitted: 29-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your reply. I am glad that you enjoyed the view. It is panoramic for sure with great views of the ocean. I am sorry about the small beach chairs, another guest must have left them. Tissue in the kitchen would be a good idea. Thank you. We'd love to have you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Opelika, Alabama

Great Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

This unit had everything we were looking for in a rental. Everything was very clean and the size was perfect for our family of three (toddler, my wife, and myself)! We will definitely try to rent this unit again.

  • Review Submitted: 31-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review and for the 5 Stars. Our cleaning and maintenance crew at SeaCrest do a great job, plus they are there should you need anything. Glad that you had a great weekend and we look forward to your future stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful condo, would definitely stay again!

  • 4 of 5

We had a group of 6, 3 couples. It was very clean, and the beach gear was nice to have on hand. Everyone was very happy with the condo. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because of the sofa sleeper. It was in very poor condition. The couple who slept on it finally took the mattress off and put it on the floor. If you don't need the sofa sleeper, I see no issues with the condo at all. But if you are counting on it as one of your beds, please bring an air mattress! The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall it was an excellent experience, and we would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 10-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying and I appreciate your comments. Our front desk is great and they are there to help you. We checked out the sofa sleeper, and the new mattress is there and the pull out seems to work well too. A sofa sleeper is great for the little ones but perhaps not so great for adults. So sorry it was uncomfortable for them. Thank you for your "Wonderful condo" statement and the 4 star rating. We value your stay and I am so glad that you had a good time. We'd love to have you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We were looking for a weekend getaway on the beach and this was PERFECT. We were able to spend all day relaxing by the sea or pool with the convenience of having our rooms just an elevator ride away. We definitely felt spoiled watching beautiful sunsets from the balcony, and can't wait to stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Sep-2015
  • Date of Stay: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brenda, thank you so much for your reply. :) I am so glad that you could stay and that you enjoyed it. We look forward to you visiting again. We are blessed to have such nice renters.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great for a Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Only stayed for a Friday through Monday, but what a great place for a getaway! Beach is walking distance, location is quiet, even during the middle of July! Really close to all the hustle and bustle of Destin, but far enough away to allow for R&R. Owners are very responsive, and property is clean and well managed. Would definitely return to this property!

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jul-2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. It is a great location, you are close to everything you'd want to do yet it is quiet because it is at the end of the island and the views are great. We hope you'll stay again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Valparaiso/Fort Walton (VPS)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Helen N Back
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Shalimar Point
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Old Bay Steamer-Great!!
Nearest Beach
50 feet?
Nearest Point of Interest
SeaCrest Unit 710
Nearest Point of Interest
Emerald Coast Conf Center
Nearest Point of Interest
Old Bay Steamer
Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Crab Island
Nearest Point of Interest
Harbor Walk
Nearest Point of Interest
VPS Airport
Nearest Point of Interest
Museum of Flight
Nearest Point of Interest
Destin Airport
Nearest Point of Interest
Hurlburt Field
Nearest Point of Interest
Eglin Airforce Base
Nearest Point of Interest
Duke Field
Nearest Point of Interest
Crab Trap & Anglers

Located near the Convention center, Gulfarium and outlet stores. Just blocks from the Crab Trap, Howl at the Moon, Anglers and many other fine restaurants. Just a couple of miles from Crab Island. Rent seadoos, windsurfs, go deepsea fishing or go on a glass bottom boat ride.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Ft Walton Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Summer at Last! Bring the Kids
24 May 2018 - 5 Aug 2018
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
Best of Fall-Warm & Peaceful.
6 Aug 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
Early Winter-Holiday Parties
1 Nov 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
Winter-Snowbirds welcome!
1 Jan 2019 - 14 Mar 2019
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
Yeaa! it's Spring Break
15 Mar 2019 - 14 Apr 2019
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
Spring-So nice!!
15 Apr 2019 - 23 May 2019
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night

Additional pricing information

Reservation Fee £26.65
Cleaning Fee £79.95 + Tax

$250 down is required at booking. Cancellation policy: There is a $50 cancellation fee, if you cancel less than 14 days prior to the arrival date then the entire amount is forfeited.

The $250 is part of your total amount. Credit/debit card required at check-in to cover incidentals or damages.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals