STUDIO SLEEPS 4 BALCONY JACUZZI AND KITCHENETTE
- English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic
Why Owner/Manager chose Orlando
Discover an Orlando hotel near Disney World for your next vacation! The beautiful lakefront Resort features a prime location near world-famous theme parks and abundant onsite amenities making it a top selection among our resort hotels in Orlando FL!
What makes this Studio unique
Enjoy complimentary scheduled transportation to a variety of popular theme parks, such as Universal Orlando Resort™, Walt Disney World® Resort, SeaWorld® Orlando and Orlando Premium Outlets. Avoid driving hassles, like parking fees and having to find your car after a long, fun day. Space is limited, so be sure to make a reservation with VIP Services.
NO SMOKING ALLOWED INSIDE UNIT
MAXIMUM 2 PETS. UP TO 60 LBS TOTAL. $175 PET FEE
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Resort tax not included & billed separately upon approval. Rates are subject to change without notice until reservation is accepted, confirmed & paid.
All pet fees are paid only to front desk at check-in.
100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
Rooms and food was amazing! Great location next to the parks.
Thank you for reviewing us. It is great to know that you enjoyed our comfortable unit. We look forward to your next visit!
I had to get security multiple times to unlock my door since the key card did not stay programmed. Lengthy wait times to get security to the building.
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you experienced. The experience that you have shared in your review falls far below the standards that we have set for our staff to follow. We sincerely thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your comment will be shared with the appropriate resort management. We hope that the experience that you had with these particular team members will not keep you from staying with us again.
Not so great
Room needed updating. Toilet plugged. Blinds fall apart. Pool area had broken old chairs. No bar open by pool.
Begged by representative to take tour to receive incentive. Scheduled 9:30 am. Told did not meet income requirement. Told come back at 11:00 and they would give short tour and still give incentive. After all that told had to be with spouse even if spouse doesn’t ever travel.
Huge waste of our time. Only had four actual days to do something.
Will not return.
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear that your stay with us was anything less than exceptional. We do hope that any issues were brought to the attention of our staff so we could try to address this for you. We expects our staff to always be hard at work to make sure every guest has a positive experience, so your input lets us know that there may be improvement needed in this area. We certainly hope that we have the opportunity to restore your confidence in us and hope to see you again soon.
We arrived only to be booked at a different property. It was late at night and stressful to deal with. Once the problem was fixed, we were then checked out a day early. We came back to our room to find our key cards no longer worked. Spent two hours of our last day waiting for our reservation to never be found. The owner did put us up for the last night but we had to move rooms and it was handled poorly --for both mistakes -- both mistakes made by manager of this property. It was very, very stressful! The problems were fixed and the property itself is nice-- but do without the stress and headache.
We certainly apologize for the poor experience that lead to this 1-star rating. We strive to maintain only the best experience to our guests. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you so that we may learn what went wrong in detail and address these items with our Staff. Our property manager is notified of this situation and will be reaching out to you soon. Additionally, we will work to resolve any outstanding issues and hopefully, restore your faith in staying at our property in the future.
True happiness! Will definitely come back again!
This was our first time using Home Away and this being our first place to stay it was a blessing! My family and I were looking for a nice place to stay over the New Years and we definitely got what we wanted! This was such a nice place filled with many activities, cleanliness, and a hospitable staff! We are very happy with our stay 😊
We are happy that you had such an amazing stay with us! We hope that you can visit us again soon for another wonderful experience!
Very nice and great
Great service great place to stay would stay again
Thanks for choosing us. We hope that you can visit us again soon!
Complimentary shuttle Service to all major theme parks.
Discount theme park tickets available.