3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Adorable House W/Great Location
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
I rented this house for a girl's weekend and it was so much fun. The location is a short talk to the St. Augustine Distillery and Ice Plant. It was very clean and the comfortable. The only con is the crotchety old man and his cranky wife that live next door. They clearly do not like living next to a rental and they threw a fit when my sister parked her car (the 3rd car) at the house to unload her luggage (she was already going to find parking elsewhere). But the fight with them at the start of our trip did not color the rest of our time there. Overall, would highly recommend.
Hi Amy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We’re so glad you hear that you and your friends had a great weekend. We are sorry to hear your experience with the neighbor was not as great. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured, we will pass this information on to the homeowner. You were great guests and we look forward to hosting you again!~The TurnKey VR Team
Great for a girls weekend
Wonderful old house, well-kept. A little bit musty in the third floor and one of the bedrooms but we had seen that on other reviews and were prepared. Really the biggest disappointment, and this was minor, was that the second floor porch was not accessible as the door was swollen shut. Neighborhood was quiet, but I onfess to a little bit of anxiety walking home late at night.. all and all a very good and smooth experience kitchen was amazing
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
Fun time! Easy location for downtown St. Augustine!
We stayed for 3 nights and it was a great location for downtown activities! It’s about 5-10 minute walk from downtown. We had lazy men with us women and they wanted to Uber everywhere! The house was clean and stocked with necessities! The beds were a little hard and lumpy. The kitchen is beautiful! The living room needs an update. The furniture doesn’t comfortable seat six adults. The Turn Key customer service was fast to help us with the key pad entry. My only complaint would be mirrors and TVs. There were none in the second and third bedrooms and the master bathroom had very tiny mirrors! The elevator was very nice to help carry the luggage up and down! We had to drive to beach. It’s about 10 mins away.
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. We're also glad we were able to quickly assist you with accessing the property after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please let us assure you that we will pass your helpful recommendations along to the homeowner for their consideration. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were excellent guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Cute, unique property near dowtown
Convenient location near downtown with two spots of on-site parking (plus street parking), renovated interior, very clean, with lots of room and a well stocked kitchen. Washer/dryer a nice bonus for beach. Checkin/out was very easy. Instructions were provided for everything.
Only snafu: Internet was out when we stayed, but the property manager was very responsive when we called about it and the tech dispatched adequately worked around it (since Comcast has no ability to do rush appointments).
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We really appreciate your insights on the home and know these will be helpful for future travelers as well. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Nicest house on the block!
Well maintained older home in “historic area” of St. Augustine. Walking distance to Flagler College, Lightner Museum, and others. Don’t plan on early check-in or late checkout.
Stayed for a wedding. Walking distance to wedding venue and historic district. No complaints with the house. Only compliant is a neighbor left a note on our door stating this is a quiet neighborhood. Which I understand. But we were not being loud. Was hardly at the home. Just used home for sleeping. Thinking they assumed we would be loud? 🤷�🏻�♀️
Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! That being said, we sincerely apologize for the note that was left on the door. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team