HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT 3 BEDROOMS, TERRACE 90M2 - PESCADOR RDC

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 990 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Description

PESCADOR RDC

Large comfortable apartment in an old fisherman's house. Air conditioned with a large terrace of 90m² just 300 meters from the beach. 3 bedrooms sleeps 6, 2 bathrooms, kitchenette, plancha. Wi-Fi is available.


About the property

Apartment 3 bedrooms 6 persons, terrace

Large comfortable apartment in an old fisherman's house. Air conditioned with a 90m² terrace. just 300 meters from the beach. Wi-Fi is available.

Stay facing the sea on the promenade seafront, full of bars and restaurants. Moreover, a stroll on the Rambla de la Pau, lined with trees, you will reach the historic center of the city in 10 minutes.

Barcelona is 45 minutes by train and the international airport of Barcelona-El Prat awaits you 25 minutes.


Owner
El Pescador
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2017

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées
C'est un immeuble privé il n'y a pas de réception. L'arrivée se fera à partir de 16h00 par le propriétaire.


Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Vilanova i la Geltrú in El Garraf

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 990 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • city centre
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    - Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Disco club
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • Water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
PESCADOR RDC
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
5

A beautiful spacious apartment!

  • 5 of 5

We had a really comfortable stay in this beautiful , modern, clean, and nicely furnished apartment. The outside area is a wonderful space. We had everything we could ask for. It was ideally situated in front of the marina, between 2 beaches, 7 mins walk to the left and to the right. The supermarket was very close, as well as many bars and restaurants. Great TV and choice of chanels.

Good communication from our very efficient host Sabine, made it hassle free. 10 out of 10 with no complaints at all. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
miami fl.
5

very nice and comfortable apartment

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is perfect. Has everything you will need for long stay or short. Fully stocked kitchen. Comfortable seating and bedding. The only negative is has no clothes dryer. Right on the harbor. Short walk to train station. I would most definitely stay there again if I every visit the town again

  • Review Submitted: Mar 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a real pleasure to meet you and I’am glad that you had such a pleasant stay. Kind regards, Sabine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Très bon sejour

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé une très bonne semaine dans cet appartement très confortable, la terrasse est très agreable l'appartement est comme sur les photos vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés

La ville en bord de mer est vraiment sympa il n'y manque rien, bien desservie par le train pour aller à Barcelone

La propriétaire Sabine pense à tout pour vous rendre le séjour agréable

  • Review Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup et au plaisir de vous recevoir peut-être de nouveau.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Tolle Wohnung mit fast idealer Lage

  • 4 of 5

Uns hat der Aufenthalt super gefallen. Die Wohnung ist noch schöner, als auf den Fotos zu sehen. Super modern und toll eingerichtet. Allerdings ist es blöd, dass zwei von drei Schlafzimmern zur Hauptstraße liegen und man somit jedes Wort von den Leuten, die am Fenster lang gehen hört. Generell sind die Wände und Decken ziemlich dünn und die Türen nur laut zu verschließen. Schade nur, dass es keine Schlüssel zu den Zimmertüren und den Bädern gibt.

Fazit: wenn man einen festen Schlaf hat und einem ein bisschen Lärm nichts ausmachen, ist es die perfekte Wohnung mit wunderschöner Dachterasse. Super zentral zu den zwei Stränden, sowie zur Innenstadt gelegen.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sehr schöne Wohnung mit tollem Innenhof, gut geeignet mit Kleinkindern, gute Lage

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren im Dezember eine knappe Woche in der Wohnung und sehr zufrieden. Die Wohnung ist schön und modern eingerichtet und zu viert hatten wir viel Platz. Der Innenhof ist mit Kindern super (ohne sicherlich auch). Die Wohnung war sehr nah am Strand und trotzdem ruhig (zumindest im Dezember, etwas anderes kann ich nicht beurteilen). Verschiedene Restaurants und Spielplatz sind sehr nah. Zum Bahnhof von Vilanova läuft man circa zwölf Minuten. Viermal die Stunde fahren Züge nach Barcelona. Vom Flughafen fährt ein Bus direkt nach Vilanova.

Die Vermieter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Falls es von Interesse ist: Es gibt in der Wohnung einen Fernseher mit vielen deutschen Sendern.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Lower than average!

  • 2 of 5

First of all I have to say that the untypical high deposit is way to much for an average apartement. I was ready to pay it and I have paid it. But the concern of getting the high deposit back stressed me the whole time. That was why the owner has sent me a brochure with many advices AFTER booking. It said for example that I was responsible for cleaning the apartment. Of course I do so in general. But cleaning the toilet etc. is not what i booked. I've got the deposit back finally. Second thing is that the deposit is meant as a security against any damages. I have to say that there are many things that aren't well in shape. Of course I have to mention the whole window that came crashing down and hurt my food; green mildew in one bedroom; a rusty/broken chair; some faulty lamps in another bedroom; faulty bar stools that were descending on it's own. A shower head that was almost broken out of the wall.

The owner took care about the windows but didn't apologised for the window crash. All in all the apartement isn't worth the money. It's not high standard anymore. Sorry to say that. Dirk

  • Review Submitted: Dec 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in our flat. The caution amount is left to the owners' appreciation and it  was written on my quote before you booked. As soon as you entered in the appartement and during your entire holiday, you  never stopped to looking for any failures whereas the appartement is new and in mint condition. You knock off a window by lifting it and you damage the wall at two areas. Therefore we kindly give you back your caution in full. Our aim objective is that our guests are enjoying their holidays this is why we do try the best to accommodate any of your request.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Kilometres
Barcelone
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Provença
Nearest Ferry
45 Kilometres
Barcelone
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Vilanova y la geltrù
Nearest Train
700 Metres
Vilanova y la Geltrù
Nearest Restaurant
80 Metres
La botiga
Nearest Beach
300 Metres
Playa del far de Sant Cristofol
Car: not necessary

Photos

You might like these similar holiday rentals