Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Genteel Home San Pablo - Amazing views,modern, city center, 6 pax

Bedrooms 2
Space 968 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Two Bedroom Apartment, Sleeps 6

San Pablo apartment in Seville is the perfect place to stay while visiting the city. It has an unbeatable location, on a privileged area at Seville’s city-center, a few steps from the Cathedral and the Giralda tower. In addition, it is surrounded many shopping streets and many facilities for public transport. All the surrounding area is a very elegant, funny and safe area where you can find a wide variety of typical restaurants and terrasses which bring you into a nice atmosphere. This beautiful place with two bedrooms and two private bathrooms is located on a 5th floor and it’s prepared to host 6 guests. In the first bedroom there is a double bed which measures 2m long x 1,5m large, it has a big window facing outside which makes this room very bright. The second bedroom has two single beds folded in a modern and twin structure easily convertible. It also has a private bathroom and two windows facing outside. The living-room is spacious and there is much light coming inside from a big window facing outside which offers a great view of the city. There is a big chaise-longue sofa and a very elegant chaise-longue single chair which provides the whole room with a distinguished point. The kitchen is connected with the living-room and it is perfectly equiped with all the appliances and utensils necessaries. There is also a table and five chairs, and all the ensemble has an elegant and sophisticated desing.

In the entrance you have 7 steps and then you get to the lift

More Details
Registration Number : CTC-201665770

Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018

About Genteel-Home

Genteel-Home offers the best apartments in Seville, Madrid and Granada. Houses, penthouses, lofts,... the offer is varied but all our properties have a common denominator: the quality and a great location, just in the best areas of each city. To enjoy a cup of tea on a terrace overlooking the Cathedral of Seville, stay in a modern loft located in the very centre of Madrid or contemplate the Alhambra from the garden are just some of the wonders that offer our apartments.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Santa Cruz in Seville

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 968 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • town
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Single Bed , 1 Single Bed
    - 1 Double Bed
    - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Genteel Home San Pablo - Amazing views,modern, city center, 6 pax
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews

Ok Stay

  • 3 of 5

The apartment was ok. The door knob in the master bedroom was broke and kept falling off. Also the air conditioner had a leak the entire stay. We had to use pots to capture the water. The apartment does have two bathrooms, but one is in the closet of the second bedroom. The shower floor seemed to have mildew since and it was terribly small.

The best part about the apartment was how management had someone meet us when we arrived and walked us through the place. They also were quick to respond to the leak although it was not fixed.

  • Review Submitted: 31-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comment. However, we'd like to digress regarding the air conditioning because you reported this leak at 9h in the morning and at 14h it had been already repaired. The technician made a temporary arrangement thanks to which there wasn't other leaks during your stay as we had to wait for you to leave to make the necessary work to fix the a/c machine to not bother you. Inmediately after your departure the work started and it has alredy finished so there isn't any problem. About the bathroom floor, it's made of a wood especially designed and treated for water so it doesn't generate mildew. Thank you again for your words and hope to see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

Firstly, we would like to thank the staff at Genteel Homes, they were very efficient and friendly. Before arriving, we were in contact with the check in team, and once we arrived at the apartment we were met by Teresa who showed us around the apartment and gave us valuable information regarding the area, places of interest etc. She also helped us with our luggage to the apartment and with finding the best access to and from the apartment as we had a wheelchair user.

The apartment itself was lovely with a great location! The apartment was very clean and bright! We loved the view from the living room and having Spanish TV instead of English was a bonus for us! Had no problems with the WIFI connection. The apartment felt safe and what made it more enjoyable was that the staff were always attentive if you needed anything. The kitchen is well equipped with all the necessities, they even provided some oil, sugar and salt and I think there was some coffee which was handy as we didn’t want to buy those things just for a week’s stay. All bathrooms had enough toilet paper to last us a week which was nice, again making it easier that we didn’t have to buy it ourselves. The main bedroom has large wardrobe space, which is just as well as in the second bedroom one of the beds is pushed up against the wardrobe so you have no access to it as there is simply no space.

The only downside was that the second bedroom (which is not shown in pictures fully) which is a twin room has a free-standing sick in it and a shower in the same room. The shower room is separated with frosted glass but the toilet is there also. So, if you were to be seated on the toilet you would also be facing the shower head. Going to the toilet you would hope that the floor had dried if you had had a shower otherwise wet feet! Very mix matched. From that room, you could also hear every noise coming from the public hallway, so everyone walking down the stairs or in and out of their apartment, going into the lifts etc. It wasn't a major major issue but just so you are aware for those light sleepers it is very noisy.

Would we recommend this apartment? YES, it was a lovely holiday, we often stay in rented accommodation when going to Spain and this was a nice one with a friendly company so YES we would.

  • Review Submitted: 22-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Susanna, thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased that we were able to make your stay a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and my sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again.BR Genteel Home
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Francisco, CA

Modern apartment

  • 4 of 5

This was a nice find. The apartment is centrally located and we walked to all the sites. It is in the same building as El Corte Ingles and there is a supermarket in the basement. Very convenient. The apartment was clean with modern appliances.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sandy, Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Genteel Home team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

This place was in a great location. We could walk to everything that we wanted to see. Close by shops, the market and more. It was a comfortable stay and we had everything we needed there.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Monica, thank you very much for sharing your experience.I am delighted to know that you enjoyed every touch of the apartment during your stay. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Genteel Home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Amazing apartment!

  • 5 of 5

If I had to describe this apartment in one word, it would be perfect! I agree with the description, since it is very luminous and spacious, as well as comfortable, which make us feel like at home.

In addition to this, it is located in the centre of the city, so we could visit all the tourist attractions on foot. We can’t wait to return!

  • Review Submitted: 07-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: April 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Fenomenal, limpio, completo cómodo y, muy bien situado

  • 5 of 5

Recomendable para rodas aquellas personas que quieran un puso céntrico, con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días inolvidables

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary

San Pablo apartment is located in a privileged location in central Seville. You could walk to the Cathedral, The Alcazar or Giralda. Located a few minutes away.

Moreover, it's an area full of tapas bars, excellent restaurants, cafes, etc. Also close to the main commercial area where the best shops are.

The best of Seville at your fingertips.


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals