2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Pool / Spa
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Nice place to stay.
The Condo was nice and we enjoyed our stay but there ware a few issues . A lot of the outlets did not work , the bedroom was hot no air conditioner in that room just a small fan threw the wall . The key code to get in was horrible we couldn't use the code that was given to get in we had to call to get another one and then we had to call 4 more times because the new codes only worked one time so we left the door cracked because we got tired of getting locked out. Also the amenities that were listed were not all there maybe they need to be checked before each booking.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Since your stay, the door locks have been repaired as well as the outlets in the home. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again. -The TurnKey VR Team
The place was not as nice as it looked online and was smaller than it appeared inline.. A huge roach fell on my daughter in the middle of the night from the ceiling. Temperature was hard to regulate.
We’re so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. Next time you stay with us remember our 24/7 Guest Hotline is always available to call should any issues come up. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out at any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
First few days were amazing then unfortunately we ended up with a group of kids/guys above us smoking weed partying all hours of the night. We had to have security come in as the smell Of marijuana was so bad in our place and my kids don’t need that. They were forced to stay in their room as it was the only room we could keep free from weed smell. Unfortunately it made a great trip horrible and with a family shouldn’t have to deal with that. The rental says no pets no party’s and assumingly no drugs
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience. We are very sorry to hear about the people above you and what transpired. We do appreciate you reaching out to our 24/7 Guest Experience team and bringing this to our attention. We do see that security and the condo management company was able to better assist with this. We want to apologize again on their behalf. We hope to host you all again, you were the perfect guests! - The TurnKey VR Team
This property was in excellent condition and location. The beach was clean and quiet.
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
This was by far my favorite MB vacation. The condo is in the perfect location. We had a clean beach, Ocean Annie’s, and people let off fireworks every night of our stay. The condo was clean and in great condition.
Clean and steps from the beach
The property looked just like it did in the pictures. It was very clean and the view of the ocean from the balcony was great. Easy to walk to the beach which was clean and family friendly. Only complaint was the original description states that there are 2 parking passes and you are only given one. This was difficult as we had two cars. Other than that we would definitely stay here again.
Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! We agree the location is perfect being so close to the beach. That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues with the parking passes. It looks like our Guest Services agent gave you incorrect information, this home does allow 2 cars and 2 parking passes. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. You were the perfect guests and we can’t wait to have you back!~The TurnKey VR Team