HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3 Bed Apartment Walking to Shops Restaurants and Beach 100 Mtrs

Bedrooms 3
Space 95 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Newly refurbished apartment offering modern accommodation. Air con & gas heating

A superb newly refurbished 3 bedroom ground floor apartment in a fantastic location adjacent to the shops and restaurants in the Centro Comercial Milla de Oro (Colby's and International Clinic centre) which is approximately 50 meters away. The L'Platgetes beach is across the road as is the Chamonix Restaurant. Approximately 100 meters walk. The village of Moraira is a 5 minute walk either along the beach or on the coast road. It is ideal for all year round holidays. Long or short.

After parking your car next the the property you will find the front gate which on opening you walk directly on to the the eating terrace and then into the newly fitted fully equipped kitchen which has a 12 place setting dishwasher. Cooker Oven Microwave Fridge Freezer etc. The kitchen leads into the large sitting/dining room. which has 2 x 3 seater settees and a wooden extendable table and 6 chairs. 42' TV with sound bar. Satellite TV and WIFi Internet. All the bedrooms are reached from the sitting room.

The Master Bedroom has a 160cm bed, Bedside tables chest of draws and lamps. Wardrobe. Ceiling fan and air conditioning. En-suite shower room. with walk in shower toilet and washbasin. Second Bedroom has air conditioning and can be either a super-king or twin bedroom. It also has bedside tables lamps and wardrobe. Walking into the Jack and Jill bathroom with a bath, walk in shower, toilet and wash hand basin. This bathroom is also accessible from the kitchen. The third bedroom has bunk beds plus one other bed underneath so the apartment can sleep 7. Air conditioning and Ceiling fan. Wardrobe.

There is a Second terrace leading from the sitting room.

The apartment also has gas central heating for those winter months when we will happy to offer a 3 - 4 month long let if required.

More Details

Property Manager
Belinda Leeson
Member since: 2004
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 March, 2018

About Belinda Leeson

We are in our mid 40's with 2 grown up children. We live in the Midlands UK. As we are not in Moraira year round we have a lady who looks after all aspects of the villa on our behalf.

Belinda Leeson purchased this apartment in 2014

Why Belinda Leeson chose Moraira

We bought the property mainly because of the wonderful location but also the size of the apartment. It has good sized rooms and two good sized terrace.

What makes this apartment unique

Walking to shops restaurants and the beach.

Guestbook comments from the manager

It is a lovely new apartment. Completely refurbished with nice furniture. The kitchen is very handy for the terrace and so is the sitting room as there are 2. All in all very comfortable. The location is very good being very near shops and the beach is across the road. Will recommend to friends and stay here again in the near future.
Mar 2014
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Moraira in Teulada

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 95 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • village ...
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Is ensuite to the master bedroom. Basin, Towels provided
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Family bathroom towels provided.
  • All towels provided and changed weekly on 2 or more week holiday. Not long lets
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 160 cm double bed. Window Mosquito net
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed , Can be twins or super king bed. Window Mosquito net
    Bedroom 3 - 3 Single Bed , This room has bunk beds with another one underneath. Air con
  • All bedding is provided. All rooms air conditioning and Window Mosquito net
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • bay
  • churches
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Ideal for friends and family.


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

61% Complete
38% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 Bed Apartment Walking to Shops Restaurants and Beach 100 Mtrs
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 14 reviews

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

Lovely spacious apartment in a great location, opposite the beach and within a short walking distance to the town, shops and restaurants. Not great for a winter let as doesn't get much sun on the terraces but ideal for a summer holiday!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

It was wonderful holiday!

  • 5 of 5

Great location. Nearby beaches, playgrounds, something like a mini zoo with wintering birds. On Fridays the market. The house is very cozy. Three bedrooms for seven people. Large living room. In the kitchen, everything is there. Terraces where you can cook a barbecue. Its territory, where you can let go of children alone. Adults practiced on bicycles, children and grandmothers had a wonderful beach holiday.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive feed back regarding the apartment. I know the children loved the outside space to play in which is safe and secure. The beach is so near it is idea for all members of the family Hopefully you will return again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Pleasant appartment

  • 4 of 5

A pleasant extremely spacious appartment. Brilliant location being within walking distance to all the amenities on offer in moraira.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely and practical apartment

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at La Perla, there was plenty of room in the spacious living room and in the well appointed bedrooms, the kitchen was well equiped and plenty of space outside on the terraces. The apartment was in good location with plenty of small bars and restaurants close by and an easy walk into Moraira. One of the airconditioning units wouldn't work but overall we were very happy with our stay at the apartment.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted you enjoyed the apartment and hope you will return in the future. We were disappointed we were not made aware the A/C in one room was not working. We ask all clients to let us know straightaway of any maintenance issues. If you/they do not we can't be held responsibility for something like this. The maintenance man has been called and all it was was old batteries which have now been changed and the unit works perfectly. Kind regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loveley Break

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay here. The apartment is in a perfect location, everything is within walking distance. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jan-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

A lovely apartment in a great location - one of the best we have stayed at

in Moraira. It was clean, comfortable and modern with two good bathrooms.

There are two well furnished terraces that between them get the sun all day.

Within easy walking distance of the beach and town centre.

There are plenty of good restaurants nearby including the Olive Tree - best

to book.

We would happily stay again.

S & G Williams

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your great review. Really pleased you were happy with the accommodation and hope you hear from you again soon. Kind regards Coral
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
95 Kilometres
Alicante and Valencai
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Nearest Ferry
35 Kilometres
Denia for day trips
Nearest Golf
3 Kilometres
Club Ifach
Nearest Train
3 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Car: not necessary

Apartment La Perla could not be in a better place. Away from the noise and bustle of Moraira village but only 5 minutes walk to the cente. A short walk to shops and bars and restaurants. The nearest beach is a 100 metres walk. If you are looking for a pretty village that is child friendly having a small fair and sandy beaches then Moraira is for you. There are 8 beaches. The favourites being in the town and the other one is at El Portet which a short drive from the town centre. Club Nautica in the heart of the marina is lovely for a glass of wine, relaxing lunch and watching the boats.

Alicante airport is under one hour away and Valencia one and a quarter hours. Mainly motorway driving to the villa. A car is recommended but not essential. There is no public transport near the villa apart from a bus every 2 hours. It is possible to hire a taxi from the town centre which will cost you as little as 4 Euros.

Things to do: Many good restaurants and bars. Prices vary according to the establishment. Many excellent restaurants in the area. A couple of night clubs. Children's fair. Marina. Many supermarkets and banks. Nice gift, clothes and shoe shops. The area is idea for families as the town is quite small, very clean and the Spanish are very friendly. There is a small fair open most of the year. In Benidorm there is the Terra Mitica theme park, Aqualandia Water Park and Mundomar sea life park. Benidorm Palace is worth a visit for an enjoyable night out. Train station in Teulada. The local wine from the Jalon Valley is an absolute must do. The nearest nine hole golf course is 5 minutes away. 8 other courses within an hours drive from the villa. There is a tennis club in Moraira. Water bikes, pedalos etc. in the town centre and on the beach. International Go-Karting track but suitable for all levels.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Moraira, Alicante Province and Costa Blanca

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
28 Oct 2017 - 23 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
24 Mar 2018 - 27 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
28 Apr 2018 - 25 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
26 May 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Late June Early July
23 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
July and August
7 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £0
Refundable Damage Deposit £200

All prices included linen and towels. (Not beach towels which can be hired on request) Linen change mid term on short lets. holiday. Longer terms are not offered this facility but linen will be provided for your own change.
If you choose to pay via Pay Pal please note we will not accept any charges incurred by these transactions.
Heating A/C is an extra charge but not shown on the quotation so you pay no fees and paid separately at a later date. Heating if required is £50 extra and A/C is £40
Cancellation. In the event of cancellation less than eight weeks prior to arrival no refunds will be given. In the event of cancellation more than eight weeks from the arrival date your 25% deposit will be forfeited but the balance will not be paid. If the owner cancels you will be offered alternative accommodation first. If this is not suitable a refund of either the deposit or in full if the total balance has been paid in full. The key deposit will be refunded in all instances. Holiday insurance should be purchased at the same time as the reservation is made to safe guard against cancellations on your part.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals