HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

April Special.....Apr 6-30...Stay 5 / Pay 4 ...2 BD / 2BA...Gulf Front

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This beautiful ,12th floor, two bedroom, two bath ,luxury unit is overlooking the Gulf of Mexico’s emerald waters in the West part of Panama city beach with indoor, outdoor gulf front heated pool, large gulf front outdoor pool with waterfall, oversized Jacuzzi( 18 persons capacity), sauna, gulf front fitness center, spacious covered parking, 4 high speed elevators, two gas/electric barbeque grills, nearby shopping facilities , restaurants and entertainment locations.

Our luxurious suite provides guests the comfort of home and the beauty of the white sands beaches of emerald waters of Panama city Beach, Florida. The gulf front living room with spacious 271 square feet balcony has been decorated with beautiful flowers and wall hangings, leather sofa bed, love seat, Tiffany lamps, entertainment center ,telephone , HD flat screen television, DVD player, VCR and internet access.

The dining room is occupied with comfortable chairs around the beautiful wood table next to granite kitchen counter with bar stools. The gulf front master bedroom has King size bed, television, DVD player, Tiffany lamp, , closet and access to the balcony through a separate door. The master bathroom has vanity, bath tub and shower.

The guest bedroom has queen size bed , closet, television, DVD player and its own bathroom with vanity, bath tub and shower. Kitchen has all kinds of appliances including refrigerator, icemaker, microwave, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, electric mixer, utensils, variety of glasses , dishes, pots and pans.

The laundry closet has a large capacity washer and dryer, iron, iron board and vacuum cleaner.

More Details

Owner
Pari
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 April, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for another wonderful trip this year!!! I will be in contact with you again.
Sep 2014
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Steam Room

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

April Special.....Apr 6-30...Stay 5 / Pay 4 ...2 BD / 2BA...Gulf Front
average rating of 4.285714 based on 29 reviews
4

Very Clean!

  • 4 of 5

Loved the condo, owner communicated very well and tried to make sure our stay went smoothly. Property was clean and close to the beach ! We will be staying in this condo again in the future !!!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta
5

Beautiful, Relaxing , and Convenient

  • 5 of 5

This condo had everything that was needed to make our stay memorable. It is very beautifully decorated, has a gorgeous view ,and has great access to shopping and restaurants . Owner is very responsive and nice. Enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend this unit to others.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Not up to standard

  • 2 of 5

This was my third stay at Emerald Isle. I really like this place. I do wish they had a kiddie pool though. And this visit the "heated" pool was not heated at all. My first two times here I stayed in the same condo, which was already booked this time. So I booked this one because of the price. There was barely enough towels for the 6 of us (after we took the laundry out of the dryer). It felt like there was sand in my bed. Laying in bed felt like I was on a table with a mattress pad thrown on it. One of the chairs on the balcony had a rusted, broken seat, the rest were rusty and cheap. Only 4 functional chairs for a condo that sleeps 6. Luckily we had some camp chairs. The lumpy couch was uncomfortable but suitable for someone's basement or a bachelor pad. There was one roll of paper towels, one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, no extra trash bags, and no laundry detergent but we were told were we're supposed to clean the linens when we left. I was told these things would be supplied for the first two days then we were on our own (we booked 6 nights). When I asked to be supplied with these things the owner told me to purchase them and I would be reimbursed. The cooking and eating utensils were adequate for maybe a bachelor. When we first used the washer it made a horrible noise and burned rubber smell filled the condo. The owner said to go ahead and use it anyway, the belt was just replaced. Complained again the next day and she finally sent a repairman. Would not stay here again, would not recommend someone else to stay unless they wanted to bring all their own TP paper towels, towels, laundry detergent and you like a hard bed.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always mention to the guests that some supplies like paper towel, toilet tissues, garbage bags, dish washer detergent will be provided for up to two days, but when 6 adult guests staying in a standard two bedroom unit, these supplies won't last long. The guest contacted us early Sunday morning ( next morning after their arrival ) and asked for more supplies . We explained to the guest that the condominium guests are responsible to supply those for the rest of their stay, but when the guests insisted, we told them, we wouldn't mind to reimburse them for the purchase since it was Sunday and no crew were available. There are plenty of bath towels in the unit ( up to 10 towels ) and the guests are responsible to wash them during their stay, but we never asked the guests to wash linens or towels before they left. Our cleaning crew takes care of cleaning after the guest's departure. When the guests contacted us regarding the washing machine making noise and smells, we told them that the belt was replaced prior to their arrival and they shouldn't be worried about it. When they contacted us again the next day, we sent the technician right away ( probably a big load was put in the machine because the belt was broken again ). We always appreciate the feedback from our previous guests because that would have help us improve the condition of our units. We also appreciate them to let us know about any issues during their stay because most of them can be taken care of easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Hickory, NC
2

Depends on your expectations?

  • 2 of 5

The unit is relatively nice but is in need of repairs and a thorough cleaning. I understand that the owner has no control over what guests do to their property, however it doesn't mean that I should lower my expectations either. Overall the room just wasn't clean. There was drink on the walls, the all tile floors (no rugs) were dirty, and dust covered most everything. She offered to get someone to come clean and stated that the unit was "deep cleaned" twice a year. There was mold growing in a closet, which the owner stated was from a leak coming from the hvac unit. Once we contacted her she offered to have it fixed but they was going to be sheet rock replaced which I didn't want to deal with the mess. I let her know that I was upset with the condition of the room and that I should have been made aware that it was in need of repair prior to discovering it on my own. Her response was that I wouldn't have been able to find anywhere else to stay anyway. She was very indifferent and had no concern for customer experience. I will not rent from the same person again. I wouldn't recommend this room or this owner.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There was a leak from the AC unit into that bathroom closet which we were not aware of. When our crew found out about it, we had a technician available to repair the AC unit ASAP, but the previous guests preferred not to be bothered by the repair of the closet and so did this guest. Unfortunately, Saturdays are always the busiest days of the summer for our crew since they just have a few hours to take care of all the cleaning and maintenance issues. When unexpected things happen, we appreciate the guests to cooperate with us. The closet and AC unit are now both fixed and fully functional. We DID apologize to the guest for the inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful condo with everything you need!

  • 5 of 5

Beautifully decorated condo with everything you need. Owner Very, Very Responsive to any questions or issues. We had one minor problem (broken coffee pot). Replaced the same day. Breathtaking views from the large balcony. Elevator ride down to the ground floor and walk right out onto the beach. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends and family!

  • Review Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great ocean view

  • 4 of 5

Very well maintained unit with comfortable furnishings. Would definitely rent again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring
17 Apr 2017 - 19 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£431
for 3 nights
From
£114
From
£123
Fri,Sat
 
 
Late Spring
20 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£968
for 5 nights
From
£176
£1,232
 
 
Summer
3 Jun 2017 - 23 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,232
for 7 nights
£1,232
 
 
Summer
24 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,320
for 7 nights
£1,320
 
 
4th of July Week
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,453
for 7 nights
£1,453
 
 
Summer
8 Jul 2017 - 28 Jul 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,320
for 7 nights
£1,320
 
 
Summer
29 Jul 2017 - 10 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£916
for 5 nights
From
£158
From
£176
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
Late Summer
11 Aug 2017 - 30 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£458
for 3 nights
From
£123
From
£141
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
31 Aug 2017 - 4 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£563
for 3 nights
From
£158
 
 
Early Fall
5 Sep 2017 - 5 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£431
for 3 nights
From
£114
 
 
Late Fall & Winter
6 Nov 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£379
for 3 nights
From
£97
£669
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£484
for 3 nights
From
£132
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £77.9 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £155.81
Tax Rate 13.0%

The refundable damage deposit is subject to change.
$20 for one parking pass and six wrist bands is not included in the quote and to be paid to the office upon arrival. Two parking passes will be allowed per unit.
We have no pet and no smoking policy for this unit. No exception !!!!!
Smoking in the unit and evidence of pets will forfeit the refundable deposit.
Please adhere to all the housekeeping rules or we will charge an additional cleaning fee.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals