HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Owner

Member since: 2007
Speaks English

Special..Special..Aug 15-24....2 BD / 2BA...Gulf Front

25 Reviews
People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Panama City Beach

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This beautiful ,12th floor, two bedroom, two bath ,luxury unit is overlooking the Gulf of Mexico’s emerald waters in the West part of Panama city beach with indoor, outdoor gulf front heated pool, large gulf front outdoor pool with waterfall, oversized Jacuzzi( 18 persons capacity), sauna, gulf front fitness center, spacious covered parking, 4 high speed elevators, two gas/electric barbeque grills, nearby shopping facilities , restaurants and entertainment locations.

Our luxurious suite provides guests the comfort of home and the beauty of the white sands beaches of emerald waters of Panama city Beach, Florida. The gulf front living room with spacious 271 square feet balcony has been decorated with beautiful flowers and wall hangings, custom made drapes, leather queen size sofa bed, love seat, Tiffany lamps, entertainment center ,telephone , television, DVD, CD player, VCR and internet access.

The dining area is occupied with comfortable chairs around the beautiful wood table next to granite kitchen counter with bar stools. The gulf front master bedroom has King size bed, television, DVD, CD player, Tiffany lamp, telephone, closet and access to the balcony through a separate door. The master bathroom has vanity, bath tub and shower.

The guest bedroom has queen size bed , closet, television, DVD, CD player and its own bathroom with vanity, bath tub and shower. Kitchen has all kinds of appliances including refrigerator, icemaker, microwave, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, electric mixer, utensils, variety of glasses , dishes, pots and pans.

The laundry closet has a large capacity washer and dryer, iron, iron board and vacuum cleaner.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2007
Speaks English

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for another wonderful trip this year!!! I will be in contact with you again.
Sep 2014
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.4
based on 25 holidaymaker reviews

Special..Special..Aug 15-24....2 BD / 2BA...Gulf Front
average rating of 4.36 based on 26 reviews
Hickory, NC
2

Depends on your expectations?

  • 2 of 5

The unit is relatively nice but is in need of repairs and a thorough cleaning. I understand that the owner has no control over what guests do to their property, however it doesn't mean that I should lower my expectations either. Overall the room just wasn't clean. There was drink on the walls, the all tile floors (no rugs) were dirty, and dust covered most everything. She offered to get someone to come clean and stated that the unit was "deep cleaned" twice a year. There was mold growing in a closet, which the owner stated was from a leak coming from the hvac unit. Once we contacted her she offered to have it fixed but they was going to be sheet rock replaced which I didn't want to deal with the mess. I let her know that I was upset with the condition of the room and that I should have been made aware that it was in need of repair prior to discovering it on my own. Her response was that I wouldn't have been able to find anywhere else to stay anyway. She was very indifferent and had no concern for customer experience. I will not rent from the same person again. I wouldn't recommend this room or this owner.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There was a leak from the AC unit into that bathroom closet which we were not aware of. When our crew found out about it, we had a technician available to repair the AC unit ASAP, but the previous guests preferred not to be bothered by the repair of the closet and so did this guest. Unfortunately, Saturdays are always the busiest days of the summer for our crew since they just have a few hours to take care of all the cleaning and maintenance issues. When unexpected things happen, we appreciate the guests to cooperate with us. The closet and AC unit are now both fixed and fully functional. We DID apologize to the guest for the inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo with everything you need!

  • 5 of 5

Beautifully decorated condo with everything you need. Owner Very, Very Responsive to any questions or issues. We had one minor problem (broken coffee pot). Replaced the same day. Breathtaking views from the large balcony. Elevator ride down to the ground floor and walk right out onto the beach. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends and family!

  • Review Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great ocean view

  • 4 of 5

Very well maintained unit with comfortable furnishings. Would definitely rent again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Granite Falls, NC - US
5

Loved It

  • 5 of 5

The place was beautiful. Very nicely decorated. Excellent people to work with. No problems and very accommodating. The ease of not having to keep up with a key was a plus. Parking was great. Access to shopping and restaurants. Absolutely loved it. Can't wait to come back.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
Nashville TN
5

Happy Renter

  • 5 of 5

My family of 5 was very happy with this property. The unit was very clean, and plenty of room for us. We had a problem with the A/C unit our first day and the property owner was very prompt in getting the unit fixed in no time. I would recomend this unit to everyone!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Atlanta
5

Perfect Choice

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this condo. The gorgeous view of the ocean, along with all the convenient amenities and cozy and comfortable design of the condo left nothing to be wished for during our stay. The condo was very clean and everything was set and ready for use the moment we arrived. The owner was so nice and always available for extra help and guidance. We will definitely rent this place again and highly recommend it to our friends.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Gulf Resort Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Late Summer
10 Aug 2016 - 30 Aug 2016
4 night minimum stay
£564
for 4 nights
From
£120
 
 
Labor Day Holiday
31 Aug 2016 - 6 Sep 2016
4 night minimum stay
£598
for 4 nights
From
£128
 
 
Early Fall
7 Sep 2016 - 6 Nov 2016
3 night minimum stay
£393
for 3 nights
From
£103
 
 
Late Fall & Winter
7 Nov 2016 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£367
for 3 nights
From
£94
£649
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£367
for 3 nights
From
£94
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £76 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

$20 for one parking pass and six wrist bands to be paid to the office upon arrival. Two parking passes will be allowed per unit.
We have no pet and no smoking policy for this unit. No exception ...!!!!!
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Steam Room

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties