Arrived - Your Vacation Rental Destination
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Totally different from what you see on the pictures!
When we came in we thought that it is wrong apartment. The furniture is different, all walls are white. It looks like cheap apartment. It is not Hawaiian style any more, but listing was not updated.
And dishwasher still does not work, based on the previous reviews - it is already 2 months. I would not ever rent this apartment if I saw the real pictures.
Thank you for your review and feedback. The dishwasher has been made aware of and getting resolved. As the owner is doing renovations some things have change, as we apologize you did not enjoy the new design as that was never our intention. Updated photos are soon to come so our guest do not feel the way you had too. Again we do apologize and hope other than that you enjoyed your stay as we would like to host you again in the future.
We enjoyed the location. It is quiet, and the ocean breeze is refreshing at night. There were a few things that need attention. First the wifi did not work. Secondly, the place is really outdated. The dishwasher is broken, and as I see past reviews, this has been addressed with other renters, but has not been given attention. Since it says the dishes must be put in dishwasher, and started, we felt we had to have all the dishes cleaned...which we did, but I would rather not have to do dishes while on vacation. We thought it was great that beach chairs and umbrella were furnished. One other thing that would be great is furnishing a small cooler that could be taken to the beach. I am sure alot of people purchase plastic coolers, that eventually go into the landfill. A furnished cooler would go a long way to help keep that at a minimum. All in all, we were satisfied with the condo, and location. We would consider staying again if we ever visit again.
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our home! We look forward to having you back at one of our amazing vacation rental homes for any future stays in Bend, Sunriver or Palm Springs! -Bf
Second stay at Sealodge Unit B6 fell short
This is our second stay at the Sealodge. We really love the property, but this unit did not live up to our expectations. The view is great! The unit is outdated and needs some TLC. Flooring is warped, dishwasher was broken, no spare sheets and haphazard placement of items/furniture.
Thank you so much for letting us know about the issue! Your feedback is our best resource for finding items that need our attention such as this.
Great spot to come back to after a fun filled day.
Thank you for your review, Ashley! We hope to host your group again in the future!
Vomit smell, sub-par preventive maintenance
Nice view but bed pilows smelled like vomit. Light bulbs were burned out but maintaintance fixed but he couldn’t fix running toilet. Showing lots of decay, wear and tear. VRBO very inflexible.
Thank you for your feedback, Finis. We appreciate your review and have sent maintenance and housekeeping to the home to do a thorough check based on your suggestions. We hope to host you again in the future at any of our homes.
Clean place with a beautiful view.
Beautiful view from a cute and quaint condo. Old-fashioned but clean located in a very safe area. The wi-fii was terribly spotty and in fact would only work off and on most of the day.
But hey, you come here to get outside anyway so I worked around it.
I would stay here again if the opportunity presented itself.
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our home! We look forward to having you back at one of our
amazing vacation rental homes for any future stays in Kauai, Bend, Sunriver, Hood River or Palm Springs! -Bf