No party’s music down after 10pm please
Can smoke out side
There is a $100 extra cleaning fee per dog
Under 10 years free
Max guests:6 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
No party’s music needs to be down after 10pm this is a family friendly area
100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Accommodating and kind
The space was gorgeous and peaceful. Met and exceeded our needs. Host was super friendly and accommodating. Very unique place, highly recommend if you’re in the area.
eclectic and charming
The design touches to the house and the sun sparkling in the living room windows were beautiful. I also loved the homing pigeons in the backyard, lovely sound.
Stay was relaxing. Owner was flexible.
House was beautiful and clean.
This home is gorgeous, and ready to accommodate up to 6 guests. LOVED our stay. The owner lives close-by, so any need is met immediately. Coffee every morning on the patio was sublime.
Peaceful and relaxing
We enjoyed our time in this lovely and spacious home. The owner was gracious and accommodating. We will look up this property when we return to the pacific northwest.
Not as Advertised
First off let me say this place was not what we expected. To begin with when we arrived the key would not come out of the lock, a little WD-40 and that was fixed but the lock knob kept falling off. The place was not very clean, dog hair and some peanuts on the floor obviously from a previous guest. We wanted to use the rain shower but the floor was nasty with mold. We bought some cleaning items but even that did not help. Hot tub out in the open for all the neighbors to watch not very private. Needless to say we would never stay there again. It is also obvious that they live in the place when not rented as the frig was full of food. They defiantly need a good cleaning crew to make this place presentable for guest. On top of all this the owner tried to get us to pay for a new set of sheets stating we damaged them with some oil. So the title of this rental is “Beautiful Garden House” well not so much…
Hi dear Douglas,
Thanks for choosing our place to stay, I am pleased that you liked your stay at and adding a 2nd night to your reservation,
hope you both liked the couples massage, that I organized for you my message therapist informed me that you two enjoyed it very much and did love our place so your adding a 2nd night to your reservation.
I am sorry you had to deal with the damaged sheets my guest happiness is more important to me than same $40 sheets.
when you told me that you did not do that I believed you .
We love to have you back you two are Welcome anytime
Thanks for writing this review I wish you peace in life