HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Gulf Front Luxury at Villa Coyaba unit 103

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday condo in Crystal Beach - Villa Coyaba Unit 103

Condo, 4 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

WEEKLY RENTALS OR LONGER ONLY PLEASE.

WEEKLY RENTALS OR LONGER ONLY PLEASE.

Simply the Best. Become One with the Gulf!

This Gulf-front condominium is only steps away from the beach. This unit is on the first floor and has direct access to the beach and beach-side pool. All you have to do is walk out the sliding glass door. The elevated foundation provides unobstructed gulf views!

EXCELLENCE with a VIEW. CLASS within steps of the Beach. Although you will spend most of your time at the beach & beach-side pool, the inside of this unit offers all of the upgrades. It has Viking appliances, travertine floors, plasma TV's, theater surround, granite countertop, and so much more.

4 BR/3 BA, 2,200 sq. ft. FIRST FLOOR UNIT with a fireplace. Unit has direct access to the beach from the Master Bedroom and Living Room and is 30 feet above sea level - no need to haul your beach stuff down the elevator and hallway, simply walk out your door.

•Gulf-front Infinity-Edge Heated Pool

•Gulf-front Fitness Center

•High Speed Wireless Internet

•Theater Surround System in Living Room with 50 inch Plasma TV

•Dedicated Underground private parking

•Viking gas grills on the Gulf-front deck

•Flat Panel LCD TV's with built in DVD’s in 3 bedrooms

All the upgrades: 10 ft ceilings throughout, Master Bath with 6 ft. Jacuzzi tub and double headed shower surrounded in tumbled marble, Viking appliances, granite counter tops, gas cooktop, marble floors, hardwood cabinets, ice machine for the beach cooler, a dining room table that seats 6 with 3 additional at the bar …

Location:

•ON THE BEACH - You can’t get closer to the water without being on a boat.

•CRYSTAL BEACH - a block away from DESTIN COMMONS, the areas best shopping.

•Enjoy morning coffee watching the dolphins jump while sitting on a private patio ON THE GULF

•Located one block South East of the Mid Bay Bridge ( Hwy 283 )

•Near world famous saltwater fishing out of Destin Harbor

•310 ft. of private sandy white beach for only 34 units, NEVER CROWDED less than half are rental units.

Sleeping Arrangements: (Sleeps 12)

•Master Bedroom- King Bed

•Guest Bedroom- King Bed

•Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed

•Guest Bedroom- 2 Twin Beds

•Bonus Bunk Room- Twin Bunk Beds

•Pullout sofa sleeper couch

Please email/call for availability. Weekly Rentals only please.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Kyle Wolfe
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
2 December, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

Gulf Front Luxury at Villa Coyaba unit 103
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
Crestwood, KY
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed at this condo for the past 4 years and have always found it in excellent condition. As soon as I open the door and see the spectacular view all the troubles fade away and I always have a week of peaceful bliss. The beach and pool are fabulous as well as the other amenities. This unit is very family friendly and very well equipped with everything you need. Can't wait to come back in 2017.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Finchville, KY
5

Great time at the beach

  • 5 of 5

My family and I have stayed here several times over the years and always found the unit to be in remarkable condition. We enjoy the close proximity the unit has to the beach, pool and all the other amenities the area has to offer. The owners are great to deal with and the property management are very helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone, hope to return again.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Disappointment!

  • 1 of 5

Upon arrival to this condo we found it very dirty - hair in bathroom, stained carpet, debris on floors, etc. My daughter discovered a urine soaked mattress in the bunk room. During the duration of our week long stay, we had issues with the TV's, smoke alarm going off in the middle of the night, oven with no way to determine the temperature and sinks in the kitchen backing up. This particular condo is pretty beat up and needs a deep cleaning and total re-do. There are other units in this building that have been re-done recently. The grounds and location were perfect.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tammy, It was good to speak with you by phone when I saw your review online. So sorry you encountered several disappointing things. Our guests are always so encouraged and refreshed by time at our Unit, we were shocked to hear of your experience. That is the rare exception and not the norm. The guests who rented after you had a great week, we regret that yours wasn’t as positive. I’m glad the Cleaning crew was able to resolve your issues so quickly. As we discussed, we just wish you would have informed us so we could have stepped in and done more while you were there. Most of your concerns dealt with the Cleaning Team and I hate it that the one time they did poorly was in our unit on your week. Hope you’ll give us another opportunity. There is a reason we have more repeat renters each year than most any other unit at Villa Coyaba. Glad you liked the complex. PS A new dining room table & chairs have been ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Glad to come Back to the Coyaba

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful, perfect for a family, everything right at your front door. Met the owners wonderful people, made the rental so easy, hope to come back next year. Thanks again for a great vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Heber Springs, AR
5

Unbelievable place!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at this unit the last two years and are going back next month. First class all the way. Unit exceeds the owner's description of the unit. The unit is emaculate. The property is well mantained and management are curteous and helpful. I would recommend this unit to anyone. Fast and reliable communication with the owner. Rent with full confidence that you will return to this same unit again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2010
  • Date of Stay: May 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
14 0

Location

Nearest Point of Interest
Destin Commons
Nearest Point of Interest
Outlet Mall

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach, Emerald Coast-Destin Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Season
26 Nov 2016 - 6 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,537
for 7 nights
£1,537
 
 
July Summer
7 Jan 2017 - 3 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£4,355
for 7 nights
£4,355
 
 
Season
4 Mar 2017 - 17 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,774
for 7 nights
£1,774
 
 
Season
18 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,971
for 7 nights
£1,971
 
 
Season
1 Apr 2017 - 21 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,207
for 7 nights
£2,207
 
 
Season
22 Apr 2017 - 12 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,774
for 7 nights
£1,774
 
 
Season
13 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,838
for 7 nights
£2,838
 
 
Season
27 May 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£4,020
for 7 nights
£4,020
 
 
Season
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£4,533
for 7 nights
£4,533
 
 
Season
8 Jul 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£4,296
for 7 nights
£4,296
 
 
Season
5 Aug 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,838
for 7 nights
£2,838
 
 
Season
12 Aug 2017 - 13 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,050
for 7 nights
£2,050
 

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • Jacuzzi
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot