Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gulf Front Luxury at Villa Coyaba Unit 103!

Bedrooms 4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 71 nights


About the property

Non Smoking Condo, 4 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)


11% tax will be added to weekly rate PLUS $320 for cleaning

PLEASE NOTE: there is no land based phone line available. Cell phone will be needed for outside communications.

Simply the Best. Become One with the Gulf!

This Gulf-front condominium is only steps away from the beach. This unit is on the first floor and has direct access to the beach and beach-side pool. All you have to do is walk out the sliding glass door. The elevated foundation provides unobstructed gulf views!

EXCELLENCE with a VIEW. CLASS within steps of the Beach. Although you will spend most of your time at the beach & beach-side pool, the inside of this unit offers all of the upgrades. It has Viking appliances, travertine floors, plasma TV's, theater surround, granite countertop, and so much more.

4 BR/3 BA, 2,200 sq. ft. FIRST FLOOR UNIT with a fireplace. Unit has direct access to the beach from the Master Bedroom and Living Room and is 30 feet above sea level - no need to haul your beach stuff down the elevator and hallway, simply walk out your door.

•Gulf-front Infinity-Edge Heated Pool

•Gulf-front Fitness Center

•High Speed Wireless Internet

•Theater Surround System in Living Room with 50 inch Plasma TV

•Dedicated Underground private parking

•Viking gas grills on the Gulf-front deck

•Flat Panel LCD TV's with built in DVD’s in 3 bedrooms

All the upgrades: 10 ft ceilings throughout, Master Bath with 6 ft. Jacuzzi tub and double headed shower surrounded in tumbled marble, Viking appliances, granite counter tops, gas cooktop, marble floors, hardwood cabinets, ice machine for the beach cooler, a dining room table that seats 6 with 3 additional at the bar …


•ON THE BEACH - You can’t get closer to the water without being on a boat.

•CRYSTAL BEACH - a block away from DESTIN COMMONS, the areas best shopping.

•Enjoy morning coffee watching the dolphins jump while sitting on a private patio ON THE GULF

•Located one block South East of the Mid Bay Bridge ( Hwy 283 )

•Near world famous saltwater fishing out of Destin Harbor

•310 ft. of private sandy white beach for only 34 units, NEVER CROWDED less than half are rental units.

Sleeping Arrangements: (Sleeps 12)

•Master Bedroom- King Bed

•Guest Bedroom- King Bed

•Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed

•Guest Bedroom- 2 Twin Beds

•Bonus Bunk Room- Twin Bunk Beds

•Pullout sofa sleeper couch

Please email/call for availability. Weekly Rentals only please.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Vandelay Industries
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 June, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Villa Coyaba unit 103 is awesome. You realize you are in paradise once you open the door and that beautiful ocean is looking back at you! Steps from the pool or beach everyday. Condo is super clean, kitchen well supplied, Ice make is an added plus, sand is white, water is emerald......, perfect!
Apr 2018
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach in Destin

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Gulf Front Luxury at Villa Coyaba Unit 103!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 7 reviews

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay at Villa Coyaba 103. We found the unit tidy and comfortable. We had plenty of beds and really like that this unit has an additional bunk room. We have stayed at VC in the past and plan to continue to stay here. This unit (along with other first floor units) are especially nice, because you can simply walk right down to the pool or beach without having to go down the elevator and through the hall. Also, we really like the assigned covered parking and the visual security on site.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Crestwood, KY


  • 5 of 5

I have stayed at this condo for the past 4 years and have always found it in excellent condition. As soon as I open the door and see the spectacular view all the troubles fade away and I always have a week of peaceful bliss. The beach and pool are fabulous as well as the other amenities. This unit is very family friendly and very well equipped with everything you need. Can't wait to come back in 2017.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Finchville, KY

Great time at the beach

  • 5 of 5

My family and I have stayed here several times over the years and always found the unit to be in remarkable condition. We enjoy the close proximity the unit has to the beach, pool and all the other amenities the area has to offer. The owners are great to deal with and the property management are very helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone, hope to return again.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

Upon arrival to this condo we found it very dirty - hair in bathroom, stained carpet, debris on floors, etc. My daughter discovered a urine soaked mattress in the bunk room. During the duration of our week long stay, we had issues with the TV's, smoke alarm going off in the middle of the night, oven with no way to determine the temperature and sinks in the kitchen backing up. This particular condo is pretty beat up and needs a deep cleaning and total re-do. There are other units in this building that have been re-done recently. The grounds and location were perfect.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tammy, It was good to speak with you by phone when I saw your review online. So sorry you encountered several disappointing things. Our guests are always so encouraged and refreshed by time at our Unit, we were shocked to hear of your experience. That is the rare exception and not the norm. The guests who rented after you had a great week, we regret that yours wasn’t as positive. I’m glad the Cleaning crew was able to resolve your issues so quickly. As we discussed, we just wish you would have informed us so we could have stepped in and done more while you were there. Most of your concerns dealt with the Cleaning Team and I hate it that the one time they did poorly was in our unit on your week. Hope you’ll give us another opportunity. There is a reason we have more repeat renters each year than most any other unit at Villa Coyaba. Glad you liked the complex. PS A new dining room table & chairs have been ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Glad to come Back to the Coyaba

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful, perfect for a family, everything right at your front door. Met the owners wonderful people, made the rental so easy, hope to come back next year. Thanks again for a great vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Mar-2016
  • Date of Stay: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Heber Springs, AR

Unbelievable place!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at this unit the last two years and are going back next month. First class all the way. Unit exceeds the owner's description of the unit. The unit is emaculate. The property is well mantained and management are curteous and helpful. I would recommend this unit to anyone. Fast and reliable communication with the owner. Rent with full confidence that you will return to this same unit again.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2010
  • Date of Stay: May 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
14 0


Nearest Point of Interest
Destin Commons
Nearest Point of Interest
Outlet Mall


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Summer 2018
26 May 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
23 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
Summer 2018
7 Jul 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Late Summer 2018
28 Jul 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Early Fall 2018
11 Aug 2018 - 12 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Fall/Winter 2018
13 Oct 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
71 night minimum stay
for 71 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £242.94

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals