HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

St Pete Beach Florida Vacation Condo - 2 Pools - 3 Hot Tubs

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Fully Furnished Condo Located Directly On The Beach! Available for weekly rentals with Saturday check-in/ check-out.

1 Bedroom 1 Bath, sleeps 4 adults - King bed in bedroom sleeper sofa in the living room (both have TV). A rollaway bed may be rented from the front desk if you have a 5th guest. Please read the description completely and call if you have further questions, 866-499-5259 toll free.

Very nicely furnished with full kitchen (full size refrigerator - no mini fridge!). All linens are supplied, and there are on site laundry facilities. Coral Reef is beachfront with pool, hot tub, elevator, and WiFi. There is ground transportation available from the airports, and there is a trolley that services the beach.

Check in 4 PM

Check out 10 AM

Must be 21 to check in

Sorry, no pets

Offered by Florida Vacation Properties, Licensed Real Estate Broker

See our other VRBO properties: 823508 , 1209382 , 1160967 , 823283

More Details

Owner
Sandy Tripp
Member since: 2016
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
4 February, 2018

About Sandy Tripp

Florida Vacation Properties, licensed Florida real estate broker.

Why Sandy Tripp chose Saint Pete Beach

Location, location, location! St Pete Beach is the "Sunset Capital" of Florida.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Saint Pete Beach in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • near the sea ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • resort
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
  • Tub/shower, hairdryer supplied.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • King size bed in bedroom, sleeper sofa in living room sleeps 2 more.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveller review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
St Pete Beach Florida Vacation Condo - 2 Pools - 3 Hot Tubs
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Flying Cockroaches

  • 1 of 5

Cockroaches aka Palmetto bugs were in the kitchen, living room, breakfast area...and not just one or two; it was an entire family. I reached out to the timeshare owner and was met w silence. I didn’t hear back from the timeshare owner until after management had stepped up and placed me in another unit. I waited to post my review; I was hoping the owner of this unit would call me or at least issue a refund for the first night but a month later that still hasn’t happened. VRBO has been in contact and assured me the owner knows of the situation and isn’t willing to make any considerations.

Coral Reef Resort is right on the beach. It does have nice pools and hot tubs. There are restaurants and grocery stores nearby. But you may wish to stay elsewhere, or you may end up w flying cockroaches.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Please see VRBO listing # #823508 for our other reviews in same building. The guest was replied to immediately within minutes or receiving her email, as was the front desk who moved her to an upper floor unit at our expense. As you will see from our other listing at this property, reviews are positive. All condos in the building are maintenanced weekly. This incident was due to work on the sidewalk, that made the insects seek shelter. During her stay the guest was offered a future stay. After her stay she was contacted twice but did not return the calls.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable