HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Edgewater Beach Resort, Panama City Beach, Florida

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Panama City Beach - Beach Condo Tower II 609

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

FABULOUS deluxe two bedroom, two bath. Large great room with 50' plasma tv/dvd, sleeper sofa and balcony overlooking ocean. Huge master suite with sitting room also overlooking the ocean with entrance to balcony, king bed and a private bath with walk-in closet. Guest bedroom with two queen beds and full bath. Large fully equipped kitchen. Tile throughout. FREE WI-FI. Beautiful! This building has its own pool and hot tub and adjacent to the building is a beautiful 11,000 square foot lagoon pool complete with food and bar service. Jet-skiing, sailing, parasailing, lounge chairs with umbrellas are also available beachside.

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Louanne Merrell
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
4 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

Edgewater Beach Resort, Panama City Beach, Florida
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
Midlothian
5

Nice remote office and stay

  • 5 of 5

This was a "working from my Panama City Beach Office" stay and it was very nice. Not only were we in Panama City Beach, but the internet(so necessary for this kind of stay) was rock solid, and after hours we had all the fun of Panama city beach for 4 weeks. Place remodeled and clean. Tile floors throughout so easy to keep it clean for bare feet. We had a wonderful time. Nice and close to Gulf World, Zoo World, and many other things.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We continually work to update our condos with our guests in mind. Please think about us when you are planning your next trip to Panama City Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just beautiful! A little bit of paradise and hope to do it again real soon.

  • 5 of 5

My family was celebrating two birthdays, my daughters and my grandsons and this was the perfect place. Lots of room to sleep. Beautiful view from the room overlooking the beach and the pools. Very clean and well kept. Loved it and can't wait to go back.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your birthdays in our condo. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo..highly recommend! ⛱

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo..highly recommend!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I appreciate your review and am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our condo. Please think of us the next time you are planning a trip to the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo; everything looks just like the pictures represent!

  • 5 of 5

I think this is a well kept, clean condo. Owners are very helpful, and provided clear instructions. My family was very happy with everything.

I would stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo! Clean and Updated

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with your condo and would highly recommend it to others. We knew immediately that this condo was going to be good the minute we turned on the lights and pulled back the blinds. The master bedroom is huge and mattress was wonderful. Everything was clean and updated. The unit centrally located in the building which makes it easy to load and unload. All three TV's are flat screen and the couch was in very good condition and comfortable. The kitchen was fully equipped and satisfactory. I did bring my Keurig "Never leave home without it". We have been staying at different condos at Edgewater twice a year for the past three years and the main reason is to get a feel for the different buildings, sizes of units and locations because we have decided that we are going to purchase a condo at Edgewater later this year. The only complaint that we have is that we had to leave and go back to work :) Thanks for caring about your renters!

  • Review Submitted: May 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our "home away from home". We always strive to exceed our guests' expectations. Please think of us when you are planning your next trip to Panama City Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Marks family vacation

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was great. The only problem we had was that there was water leaking out of the water heater closet. I looked in there and it was coming from the a/c unit. I put a cup under the leak, but it should be fixed

  • Review Submitted: Oct 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our condo. We continually work to make our condos attractive and well-maintained for our guests. I contacted our maintenance company concerning the water leak from the air conditioning unit and they have assured us that it will be taken care of immediately.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Edgewater Gulf Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Late Fall 2016
1 Oct 2016 - 31 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£452
for 3 nights
From
£135
£980
£1,477
 
 
Winter
1 Jan 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£476
for 3 nights
From
£143
£1,040
£1,636
 
 
Early Spring
1 Mar 2017 - 1 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£738
for 3 nights
From
£230
£1,655
 
 
Spring
2 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£523
for 3 nights
From
£159
£1,155
 
 
Summer 2017
3 Jun 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,655
for 7 nights
£1,655
 
 
Late Summer
5 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£557
for 3 nights
From
£170
£1,242
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£523
for 3 nights
From
£159
£1,159
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £47

Minimum age requirement of 23 years old for renter.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1317 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties