Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beautiful 4Bed Designer Dwelling w/Pool in the Heart of Las Vegas

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property


Newly refurnished ranch style home with outdoor bbq and awesome pool area.

Welcome to The Bullion, created by a team of designers for the perfect escape to Sin City. Minutes away from the strip and a short ride to picturesque Red Rock Canyon. Explore everything Las Vegas has to offer in this centrally located dream home.

- Heated Pool

- Newly painted walls

- Just-purchased linens and sheets

- 24 Hr Security

- Ultra Fast 5g wifi

- Spacious pool and backyard

- Front patio

- Quirky art with revolving pieces on display

One note- unit has a small convection oven for baking.

More Details

Member since: 2017
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 August, 2018

What makes this house unique

Beautiful ranch style home in the heart of Vegas. Houses this size are incredibly rare in today's local market.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Las Vegas in Clark County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets considered ...
  • No smoking in the house please. Smoking indoors will result in a $400 fine.
  • Neighborhood quiet hours are from 9pm to 9am. Please respect the neighbors as this is a neighborhood with families.
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Contains both queen bed and fold out couch
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing


4/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 4Bed Designer Dwelling w/Pool in the Heart of Las Vegas
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews

Great house, great location

  • 5 of 5

We loved this house. Very clean, comfortable and in a great location with a quiet neighborhood. The heated pool was really fun. We cooked meals using the outdoor grill. Having access to the garage meant our car was not out in the hot sun. The owner was very responsive to questions. We are already talking about a return trip next year.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Misleading Advertising/unresponsive owner

  • 2 of 5

I was looking for a home to rent for the week to prepare for my daughter's wedding and I needed three things: an oven, wifi (I work remotely for a company), and a pool. I thought I had hit the jackpot with this home since it advertised that it had all three. However, even though an oven was posted in the listing, there is no oven; Period, no oven is in the kitchen, even though it is listed. So, rather than the plans that I had made of being able to make 200 cupcakes, 180 miniature cheesecakes, and 10 dozen cookies for the reception in the kitchen with my children and grandchildren helping and being a part of the festivities, while taking time to splash around in the pool, instead I had to spend 45 minutes driving each way to be able to do the baking at my son's home. My time was completely ruined and I would NEVER have rented this home if there had been honesty in the advertising. It also listed cable/satellite (there was none or even a DVD player). There is a nice grill area and we had bought hamburgers and hotdogs to grill, however, there was no spatula or grilling equipment or even a can opener for the can of beans. We had to go out to eat instead. When my husband complained about the misleading advertising and the problems that it caused, especially for me, we were offered $200. We spent that much in going out to eat when we couldn't grill and gas for driving several days to bake at my son't home. I am very disappointed and I would not recommend this home at all. We have stayed at many VRBO rentals in the past with excellent results and we have a vacation home in Branson that we rent through VRBO and we would never dream of false advertising and treating our guests in this manner. Do yourself a favor and book with an owner who is reputable and trustworthy.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest demanded money in exchange for a good review, which we did not agree to. We thank them for their business, but please refer to our other reviews on multiple rental sites.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The home was perfect for our family.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the home and the pool. The neighborhood was very peaceful, yet close enough to the strip and activities. The bedrooms and baths were very nice, and the beds comfortable. We enjoyed the backyard and pool. We suggest adding a few more places to sit in the living room, especially for large groups. The book of directions mentioned a dishwasher, but there is none there. We also suggested adding a DVD player as the cable provides minimal channels to watch. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great area and a quite neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home, great area, great overall stay

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £86.28
Pet Fee £117.66
Property Damage Insurance £46.28

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals