HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Seasonal Savings!~Luxury Resort-Beachfront Condo w/ Balcony-Pools-Spa-Arcade!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in West Panama City Beach - Shores of Panama 2001

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This beautiful 3 bedroom corner unit is located on the 20th floor of the Shores of Panama Resort. The interior features a tasteful and elegant beach décor of neutral colors, stylish accents and comfortable high end furnishings. Your full sized kitchen has been fitted with granite countertops, updated appliances and plenty of cookware for at home convenience. The private wraparound balcony is sure to amaze you with endless panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico. This immaculate condo will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 3rd Bedroom with 2 Sets of Twin Sized Bunk Beds**

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*Shores of Panama charges a daily resort fee in the amount of per day depending on the size of your condo. This fee is due upon arrival and paid at the front desk of the Shores of Panama Resort.

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3.4/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

Seasonal Savings!~Luxury Resort-Beachfront Condo w/ Balcony-Pools-Spa-Arcade!
average rating of 3.4230769 based on 26 reviews
5

Fall break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time weather was great, we had condo booked for 5 nights and iat the end of our stay decided to stay longer, called book that condo and they got us 2 more nights at a good rate. Will use book that condo when we come back. Room was very nice and clean.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Morning View, Ky
2

Disappointing

  • 2 of 5

The condo was roomy, the pool area was beautiful. There were problems, however. I'm handicapped and use a walker. It's very painful for me to walk long distances or stand for long periods. There aren't't enough elevators for a resort this massive and it resulted in a great deal of walking between the condo and elevator or the garage and elevator. There were very long waits for the elevator and when finally getting on one, it was like being in a sauna. There was no air conditioning or ventilation fans on the elevators so using one was a miserable experience. I was in additional pain from all of the additional walking and standing so decided to soak in a hot bath. The tub had a dirty film on the walls so I had to clean it before using it. There was thick black mold around the faucet handles and tub overflow drain. Mold was also in the bathtub caulking. Obviously the cleaning crew aren't earning their money. Especially when there's no daily cleaning service and the renter is required to run the dishwasher and take out the garbage ourselves before checkout.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your experience with Book That Condo. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Unfortunately, many resort issues you have described are outside of our team’s control. If you do book with us in the future, please know you are welcome to call our office if there are ANY incidents or concerns. If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount. I am confident that we have properties that will exceed your expectations. It would be my pleasure would love to help you select the perfect one. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you again for staying with Book That Condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love shores of Panama

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful family vacation. I was very worried about the condo by the reviews. Once I walked in, I was extremely happy to see how nicely decorated and how clean our condo was!! Amazing views!! The fitness center needs major updating and cleaned. That was about the only part that bothered us!! We will definitely be staying here again! Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenwood, At
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo! The views were amazing! All the reviews I had read had me a little on edge before we arrived but they we all crap! Yes expect to be on the elevators a while when it's busy but really wasn't that bad! Would suggest you put a mop in the room. Over all this condo was amazing! We were able to have kids take off and go to Disney for a few days, another come from Atlanta to visit, parents down the road in their RV and entertain the grandsons all in the same trip! Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to Panama City Beach. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
1

Never again

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental condo was in great disrepair, the elevators were very slow when they actually worked and being on the 20th floor didn't leave us much options for taking the stairs. The condo smelled of overwhelming smoke and the carpets were a mess. The positive - the view was amazing, the beaches were clean.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at Shores of Panama. Your feedback is extremely valuable to Book That Condo, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It was disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the cleanliness and condition of your condo. These issues are not at all representative of the quality of service we strive to provide for our valued guests. We are always a phone call away if there are problems of any kind during your stay. I can promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fall break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great. The place was clean and it was in a good location

  • Review Submitted: Oct 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1416 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot