HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4 bedroom Villa, Garden, BBQ, 8 minutes from Dubai Marina Beaches

Bedrooms 4
Separate WC's1
Space 2,583 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

4 bedroom villa, ideal for 12 adults and 2 children, HQ Memory Foam mattresses

Newly renovated and modernly furnished 4 bedroom villa with garden in Springs 12, Emirates Hills Community.

Big living room with open kitchen and direct access to the garden Which offers amazing outdoor furniture and BBQ setup.

Kitchen fully equipped till the last detail.

Living room comes with 8 extendable dinner table seating and very wide 50 inch LED Internet TV.

Free fast WIFI for all guests in Both levels of the house.

14 sleeps available, ideal for 12 adults and 2 children (1 king size bed, 3 queen size beds, 3 queen size sofa beds).

All mattresses in the bedrooms are high quality orthopedic Visco Memory Foam for the ultimate sleeping comfort.

2 x master bathrooms with separate bath and toilet upstairs + guest toilet downstairs.

The master bedroom offers a 40-inch LED TV and a beautiful terrace overlooking the garden.

Laundry room comes with 10 KG washing machine and dryer.

The property also Has a big garage for 2 cars.

Safe available for guests in the master bedroom.

Family orientated neighborhood with swimming pool, mini-tennis court and basketball court just 50 meters away.

When ordering a taxi (number is 2080808) it will take 5 to 7 minutes for the taxi to reach you. When called from the villa's fixed line is the address Already saved at the taxi's directory so no need to tell the address. Alternatively there is a limousine service available anche a when booked 24 hours before hand at the rate of AED 70 (equivalent to EUR 14) per hour.

More Details

Samer Ricardo
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, French, Italian, Arabic
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 January, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Jumeirah Village, Dubai

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2583 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15.00 / Check-out: 10.30
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • near the sea
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet
  • Master bathroom and 2nd upper bathroom have the sink separated from the toilet and bath-tub for extra comfort.
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2 Sofa bed/Futon
    - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
  • All mattresses and pillows comes with visco memory foam material for ultimate sleeping comfort level.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Ordering taxis is very easy access to cheap and fast. You only need to dial this number '2080808' from the home fixed-line and the taxi will come to your doorsteps in a range of 5 to 7 minutes maximum without hassles as our address is saved in the taxi company client list already. The holiday home rental market Has Been regulated and few rules came into force Lately. I have arranged to hire a professional company in order to carry on conducting my business legally. This agency has applied and received All necessary permits in order to be in line with the new rules & regulations enforced by the department of Tourism in Dubai (upon request i can send you a copy of my unit permit That Has Been issues by the DTCM) . These new rules require tourists to pay a certain tourism tax Which is equal to 16. $ 4 per night for this 4 bedroom villa. This amount of money will be collected from you in cash at check-in in order to submit it to the ministry on your Behalf.


4.2/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
4 bedroom Villa, Garden, BBQ, 8 minutes from Dubai Marina Beaches
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews

Not what was advertised...

  • 2 of 5

Samer the host was incredible! Very gracious and did whatever he could to make the rental process simple and smooth. He also called during the stay to check and make sure all was well. The house is very very dated for the price we paid. The downstairs bathroom has a toilet in the middle of the shower (walk in shower) this was no where in the description and was very awkward. We had to eliminate a shower because the toilet would get wet after someone showered. It was gross. The house is very big but pretty outdated and old. It looked much different from the pictures which showed a modern and updated home. The BBQ is a very small charcoal grill so we weren’t able to use it. The patio furniture was all covered in the corner not set out for us to use. We were extremely disappointed on the overall look and feel of the home esp being in Dubai, where everything is lavish and beautiful! There was a housekeeper we never met but did arrange a tour through her, DO NOT BOOK TOURS THROUGH HER. We were ripped off. We paid $1800 to have a tour of Abu Dhabi, the driver was not a tour guide. He was a scammer and it caused issues entering the grand mosque. They made him purchase abayays for all the ladies since they should have provided it. He then told the men they need to buy it for us. Not the case and the guard made it clear he needed to purchase them. We only got to see the grand mosque because his day was from 8-3pm even though we had him

For the day. The housekeeper I feel knew what he was doing but still arranged a horrible “tour”.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Yasmin, I am shocked with your review. The furniture in the living and dining was brand new the day you checked in (2 weeks old) as I am sure you have noticed. The villa came with 2 showers originally so would you have preferred to not have a 3rd improvised shower instead of having 2? If the villa walls are old it doesn't make it a dated property. You paid a discounted price for the villa so for sure it was not overpriced. I wish you asked me for the tour and not ask my housekeeper. I am investigating this matter as i never knew my housekeeper was suggesting tours for my guests. She is not supposed to do that. Your review is unfair. I think you are punishing me for the recommendation that my housekeeper made you based on your request. I invite anyone reading Yasmin review to check any other review i have received for any of my properties. Thanks, Samer
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

superbe villa!

  • 5 of 5

Très belle villa, spacieuse et agréable avec son jardin et sa terrasse.

Nous y avons séjourné 2 semaines entre amis. Le propriétaire et son agence sont sympathiques et très disponibles. Grâce à eux ,nous avons passé de superbes vacances Dubaï. Nous recommandons donc fortement cette villa.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Nov-2014
  • Date of Stay: October 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Amazing property

  • 5 of 5

I lived here for a week with some of my guest. This is an amazing property and I had no issues while staying here. Samer was a really gracious host and was available anytime I needed help. The Villa in itself is fully equipped with a washer, dryer, Internet, kitchen. I had a good experience living here and will recommend this villa to anyone looking for a stay in Dubai.

  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Greatest stay for the holiday! Love the villa!

  • 5 of 5

Samer is a great host. We live at his villa at Dubai for 12 nights. He's very friendly that he arrange us two taxi (for free) for our arrival from Los Angeles to Dubai. I appreciate it! When we arrive the villa, he shows us around the house and tell us a lot of useful information (like how to get a local taxi and the nearest supermarket and etc.) Before I arrive the villa, I was really afraid that I'll be cheated or something. However, its not. The surroundings of the villa is very very quiet, clean, and secure. It's like in the center of every place you go to in Dubai. It's like 20 mins to dubai mall and emirates mall. 30 mins to the airport. In my opinion, the villa is very convenient. I live the location. Whenever I have a question, I'll always message the host (Samer) on whatsapp; he is online most of the time and he replies my messages really fast. That makes me feel really reliable and secure. Overall, I really enjoy my trip I'm Dubai and I love the villa. I'll definitely rent Samer's house again. I strongly recommend you rent Samer's house. He's such a nice, caring, and wonderful host. Thank you Samer, our family had a great holiday~~ :)

FROM: Nadia~~ :D

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: December 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0

Séjour convivial entre amis

  • 4 of 5

La villa est située dans un quartier calme et agréablement fleuri, toutefois nous n'avons pas profité des infrastructures(piscine,tennis)

car bien trop occupés à visiter Dubai ! Nous étions 9adultes , la maison est assez grande pour que chacun y trouve son espace et nous avons bien

géré les 2 salles de bains . Le jardin est agréable, nous n'avons pas utilisé le barbecue car nous n'avions pas de charbon de bois.

Ce serait une bonne intention de la part du propriétaire d'en mettre à disposition. L'équipement de la cuisine est sommaire ,mais ne nous a pas trop gêné

puisque nous avons pris nos repas au gré de nos visites. Situé un peu loin du centre,30mn si il n'y a pas de bouchons !

Nous avons utilisé principalement la villa pour dormir donc ça correspondais à nos attentes.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2016
  • Date of Stay: February 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Dubai International Airport
Nearest Barpub
7 Kilometres
Barasti Beach Bar
Nearest Golf
4 Kilometres
Emirates Hills
Nearest Motorway
4 Kilometres
Sheikh Zayed Road
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Springs community center
Nearest Ski
10 Kilometres
Ski Dubai in Mall Of The Emirates
Nearest Beach
7 Kilometres
Barasti Beach, JBR Beach, Burj Arab Public Beach
Car: recommended

The Springs is a gated community of town houses with the community, scenic waterways and lush landscaping make a perfect environment for young families and couples.

Location: within the Emirates Hills community, in close proximity to Dubai Marina, Dubai Media City and Dubai Mall of the Emirates.


24 hour security.

Community fitness centers and recreational facilities.

Convenient retail facilities, Restaurants, nurseries, schools, mosque and medical center.

Landscaped common areas, parks and children play areas, swimming pools, lakes and water features, BBQ areas, basketball and Volleyball courts.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Jumeirah Village, United Arab Emirates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add £15 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £390
Exit cleaning fees £35

Since the holiday home industry has been regulated in Dubai lately now it is requested that tourits staying in Villa 19 would need to pay a tourism tax of £10.5 / night. This tax has to be settled at check-in.
This tax is not included in the initial quotation that will be sent to you.

Thank you,

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question